Weddings

Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc. Reviews

Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.

Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.

Webster, MA
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • Paul
    Paul Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy , Convenient, Detection to her Clients

    Me and my wife had never experienced traveling at all like we did for our Honeymoon. We were very lucky to be given the contact information for Julie at Wish & Dreams Destinations. It was very simple to set up a meeting with Julie and she was very prepared , professional and organized (the most important IMO). We talked with Julie for over and hour going through the differences ,pros and cons of a cruise to a resort . Julie tailors a Honeymoon packed through Royal Caribbean‘s Freedom of the seas which was a real amazing experience. She had it arranged to have a driver once off the plane to take us to our hotel from there to our Cruise . And post cruise from the boat to our hotel and then the next day from the hotel to Airport. We didn’t worry about anything. And if there was a snag or question Julie was right there to take care of it. I will only be sending friends or family who want to plan a trip to Wish and Dreams Destinations . Thank again Paul and Jill Whitinsville, Ma
  • S
    Spencer Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Used Julie to book our honeymoon! Everything went off perfectly!

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Spencer!
  • L
    Lynn Event on: 03/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie has helped us to pick the right place and get the best value possible. Easy to work with and so kind and helpful.

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Lynn! I feel like youre family after working with you this past year.
  • J
    Jason Event on: 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie made our vacation easy and enjoyable. She took the time to take care of all our reservations keeping us busy at all times without having to plan a thing.

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Jason! I am glad your family enjoyed your time together!
  • D
    Dan Event on: 11/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie is knowledgeable, professional and personal when booking our vacation. She was very helpful from booking rental and even the little things as in just assisting in linking magic bands and my Disney experience. Julie followed up before and after our trip making sure everything went great. Dan

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Dan. It was great working with your family!
  • D
    Dylan Married on 09/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wishes and dreams was such a help planning our honeymoon. The person we worked with Julie put so much effort In to help us she even helped us switch our entire honeymoon last minute due to a hurricane. We suggest anyone to go through wishes and dreams!!

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Dylan and Ashley, thank you so much for trusting me with one of the most important trips of your life. I am so glad we were able to find a solution last minute and you could still enjoy your honeymoon.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie is such an amazing person! She was referred to me via a mutual friend that we both have. She helped us out so much planning our dream Honeymoon. Without her we couldn't have done it. She was there to answer any questions we had before leaving and was so fast to respond back to us. Definitely will use her again in the future for vacations we chose to go on.

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley! I am glad you and your husband enjoyed your cruise!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wishes & Dreams has helped me with two vacations in the last year, and I highly recommend! Julie is always very fast to respond to my questions, and very knowledgeable! Her service was invaluable to me and really helped our vacations go smoothly. Greatest travel agent I've ever had!

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Emily! You have been a pleasure to work with!
  • A
    Amanda Event on: 01/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie is an awesome travel agent!! Very professional and helpful!!

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda!
  • A
    Amanda Event on: 01/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie is an awesome travel agent, very professional and helpful!!
  • C
    Corey Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie was a pleasure to work with. She made planning our trip a breeze. Her knowledge ensured that we had a wonderful honeymoon in Punta Cana.

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Corey, I am glad you and Jenn enjoyed your honeymoon in Punta Cana! Your pictures were beautiful! Thanks for sharing!
  • G
    Gina Married on 05/22/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had worked with other travel agents, trying to plan trips within a specific budget and under certain guidelines. They made things difficult and seem impossible. Working with Julie at Wishes & Dreams Destinations was SO unbelievably easy and accommodating. She never made me feel anything was impossible and really worked around our guidelines and budget. You won't be sorry working with Julie!

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Gina, thank you for such a positive review. I am glad I was able to meet your needs. I enjoyed learning about you and your family and making your dream trip a reality!
  • A
    Angela Married on 10/07/2006
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Julie was absolutely amazing to work with! Any questions I had were very quickly answered, and any changes I made during the planning process were taken care of quickly and efficiently. I can't recommend her enough.

    Wishes & Dreams Destinations, Inc.'s reply:

    Angela, thank you for your review! I appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!