Wise Eyes Photography Reviews

10 | Redondo Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Wise Eyes Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Wise Eyes Photography 1
Wise Eyes Photography 2
Wise Eyes Photography 3
Wise Eyes Photography 4
Wise Eyes Photography 5
Wise Eyes Photography 6
Wise Eyes Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Sofia · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wise Eyes captured our all beautiful moments

    Shannon and Kyle are a wonderful team. They're easy to work with and they really captured all the fun and happy emotions for both our engagement and wedding pictures. They totally understood our vision and gave helpful direction. All within our budget!
    One tip: I recommend being as detailed as possible if there are any shots or people you want photographed for your actual event so they can capture it all. I only say this because there are pictures that I didn't think of, but would've liked, and I know they would've made sure to get those had I mentioned them.
    All in all, Wise Eyes is our new go-to for any professional photography!

    Sent on 01/01/2019
    Wise Eyes Photography 8
    Wise Eyes Photography 9
    Wise Eyes Photography 10
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and Kyle were amazing! They captured candid photos from start to finish! They came in with creative ideas that superceded the brides wishes. They were so fun to shoot with and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing. They are the best duo!!

    Sent on 09/28/2017
    Wise Eyes Photography 11
    Wise Eyes Photography 12
    Wise Eyes Photography 13
    Wise Eyes Photography 14
    Wise Eyes Photography 15
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and Kyle were extremely helpful and completely prepared for our event. They showed excellent professionalism and did exactly what I asked of them. My biggest concern was not spending as much time doing separate photos but focusing on the party and a lot of random shots. They did exactly that and more! We had amazing family and bridal party photos as well as photos of the special moments and our guests. I was worried because I did not see them around taking pictures but they got all of the shots! Their presence was a happy addition to our wedding, would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and Kyle are fantastic photographers. They provided us with top notch service by working with our budget, meeting with us to discuss what we wanted photographed and created a day of time line, they were flexible with arranging times to come the day of the wedding and provided us with the most beautiful photographs.

    These two have such wonderful spirits and made us feel so special. If I could plan my wedding all over again, I would 100% book Wise Eyes Photography. They went above and beyond for us and I highly recommend these two.

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Wise Eyes Photography! We hired them as our wedding photographer and they also shot our engagement session. From day 1, they were available via e-mail or phone/text. They answered all of our questions and were very professional. I could go on about how amazing they are, but instead I will highlight what we loved most about them: 1) Their talent- Shannon and Kyle have an amazing eye! They really captured our personalities and the most memorable moments from our wedding. We didn't have a videographer, so we really relied on photos from them. They did not disappoint! Looking back at the photos, I don't even know how they shot them. They are so talented! 2) Their ability to blend in- I've been to a few weddings where I suddenly get distracted by a photographer. I understand that sometimes, a photographer must do everything he/she can to get a shot, but I also feel like it takes away from capturing special moments. What I really liked about Shannon and Kyle is their ability to blend in during our ceremony and reception. It really helped us (and our guests) to remain comfortable. I think that's extremely important for an events photographer. 3) Their professionalism (and kindness)- My husband and I really wanted to make sure we found a photographer that we got along with. This is one of the most important days of our lives and we wanted to make sure that we not only trusted the photographer, but also would be okay with being given direction. Shannon and Kyle were very professional, kind, and FUN! They were very calm on the day of, which I personally really appreciated! It was pretty cold that day and they both remained very calm. Our bridal party was also very happy and comfortable with them. We really could not have picked a better photographer!

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • L

    Laurel · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers, amazing people! A WISE investment for your wedding day!
    Wise Eyes displays the utmost in professionalism, they are such a pleasure to work with and their work is exquisite. Shannon and Kyle make everything fun. They are creative, considerate and each have a true eye for beauty. I will cherish my wedding pictures forever and I can't imagine a better experience.

    Sent on 04/18/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say a photo is worth a thousand words... and Wise Eyes absolutely justifies that. Looking through our wedding album brought me indescribable feelings of happiness, love and every emotion in between! Kyle & Shannon were able to capture all the beautiful moments we can look back on for the rest of our lives. They're the type of photography duo that will give you 100% of their tireless effort and will exceed your expectations! Our slideshow and photos are breath-taking and we are SO happy that we were able to work with them.

    Shannon & Kyle, you deserve to be recognized as one of the BEST photographers out there and a HUGE THANK YOU for being a part of one of the most significant days of our lives!

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • R

    Roula · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Shannon & Kyle do our family photos with our twin girls who were 4 1/2 years old at the time at a park chosen by them not far away from our home. It was all perfect including the weather cooperating from start to finish. Shannon and Kyle were very attentive to the girls. The girls were not camera friendly at the time. Kyle & Shannon delivered fabulous shots of them. We receive many compliments when people see the pics I enlarged in our home, the Christmas card photos and album I created on shutterfly with all the pics I received from Kyle and Shannon. We even had a video made with live footage and pics which will always be so special to us. I recommend them and will not hesitate to use them again in the future. They genuinely care and will listen to what you want. The results will amaze you!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • A

    Alana · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wise Eyes Photography is amazing. They bring passion, heart and commitment to every picture they take. I cant speak higher of these two and their ability to make me feel comfortable and at ease on my very stressful day. If there were 10 stars, I would give them that. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for pictures that will bring you joy and happiness for a lifetime!

    Sent on 04/20/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 08/26/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great experience! I really loved the fact that it was a husband and wife duo. It made the photography process easy and relaxed. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review