Windylane Florals Reviews

6 | Alliance, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Windylane Florals

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

8 User photos

Windylane Florals 1
Windylane Florals 2
Windylane Florals 3
Windylane Florals 4
Windylane Florals 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • D

    Dana · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stevie and Sonya at Windy Lane Florals did an amazing job on the flowers and centerpieces for our wedding. They were very friendly and easy to work with. All of the flower arrangements turned out perfect and I couldn’t have been happier with their work! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/19/2018

    Windylane Florals's reply:

    Thank you Dana! You were a joy to work with. Your spring wedding turned out perfect. Thanks for letting us be a part of your special day.
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonya and Stevie went above and beyond for my big day! They were very professional and timely. I'm very indecisive and they took the time to meet with me to pick out flowers and bounce ideas back and forth. They also took the time to let me come see the progress on the centerpieces and bouquets. Lastly, they exceeded my expectations on my big day by decorating areas and adding a personal touch to things I didn’t even think of! They added greenery and baby’s breath to areas I decorated and also added greenery around my ceremony doorway. It was a pleasant surprise and I am grateful of their hard work and personal touch to everything! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/23/2018

    Windylane Florals's reply:

    Thank you Cristina! The pictures from your wedding are some of our new brides favorites! You were so great to work with and may I say.., you have fabulous taste in decorating! Many happy years to you as Mrs. !!!
  • User6904920 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Windylane Florals did an amazing job for my wedding! I found them at the Bridal Show in Belden Village Mall and booked a consultation meeting. Going into it, I had no idea what I wanted when it came to flowers, so I just gave them my wedding colors and let their creative minds take the lead. They came up with a variety of beautiful arrangements for me to choose from! They delivered my flowers on time and they were beautiful and fresh! I was so happy with my service from Windylane Florals!

    Sent on 09/05/2017

    Windylane Florals's reply:

    Awe... thank you so much! We really enjoyed working with you. Honestly, sometimes when a bride is open to letting us (or any creative vendor) coming up with what we think would look nice it turns out amazing! Thanks for the great review!
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonya and Stevie did a great job helping my daughter realize her dream wedding!! They used their knowledge to help make the venue our special place with personal touches all our own. Great people to work with!!

    Sent on 09/05/2017

    Windylane Florals's reply:

    Thanks Rhonda! It was a beautiful wedding, and you and Lauren were great to work with!
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were amazing and exactly what I wanted! the florists were also super easy to work with and very dedicated to providing my perfect wedding wedding decor

    Sent on 09/06/2017

    Windylane Florals's reply:

    Thanks for the great review. Your wedding was fairytale material!
  • Kari

    Kari · Married on 05/18/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wedding flowers

    This is a sister team. They were very friendly and easy to work with. They always responded back to my questions and even worked with me to fit my budget. They also helped me pick out the look by going though different pinterest pictures and putting it all together. My colors were pink and blue so it could have turned out like a baby shower but instead it looked very classy and I loved how it turned out.

    Windylane Florals 6
    Windylane Florals 7
    Windylane Florals 8
    Windylane Florals 9
    Windylane Florals 10
    Windylane Florals 11
    Windylane Florals 12
    Windylane Florals 13
    Sent on 06/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review