Windy Hill Creations Reviews

6 | Brooklyn, MI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Windy Hill Creations

Recommended by 97%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Jeri · Married on 12/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a wonderful job , very experienced and great on price! Thanks Michelle

    Sent on 11/01/2015

    Windy Hill Creations's reply:

    Dear Jeri,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! I will pass them along to my staff, we are glad you enjoyed everything!
  • S

    sarah · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was amazing! My flowers were gorgeous. She went above and beyond what I asked. She brought ribbons and baskets with her. She even helped me get into my shoes!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Michele!! She was amazing and helpful! She stayed with us until I walked down the aisle to make sure I had everything I needed! She was professional and you could tell she loves what she does!! I would definitely recommend her for any event! Especially at wedding!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • User1538233 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Windy Hill Creations did a great job and I would highly recommend this business! Great service and beautiful job.

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 01/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michele helped us bring our wedding together with her support, creative suggestions and experience. She helped us create the exact centerpieces we dreamed of, and handled lots of the details a traditional wedding planner would. We had wanted a destination wedding, but due to family issues had to bring the destination to Jackson. Michele helped us pull off a tropical wedding in Jackson, MI-and in January too! We can't say enough great things about Michele and Windy Hill Creations.

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • User5566632 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Flowers looked great! Lasted the entire day and then some.Delivered on time and helped guys put on their boutiners. Would recommend.

    Sent on 10/28/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review