Skip to main content
Weddings

Wildflower Wedding Planning Reviews

Wildflower Wedding Planning

Wildflower Wedding Planning

Chattanooga, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 28 Reviews
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

  • Erika
    Erika G. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Day

    My (now) husband and I got married 3 weeks ago in Chattanooga, although we live in Texas. We could not have had the most perfect day we had without Wildflower Wedding Planning. Bailey Foxx was our wedding planner, and she and her team made the day absolutely extraordinary and we did not want for anything! It was such a relief to know that our day was taken care of and that even though we didn't live in the same state we were getting married in, we didn't have to worry or work harder to make the day great.

    On top of that Wildflower has some of the BEST vendor recommendations. Each and every vendor on our fantastic day knocked it out of the park!! The flowers were gorgeous, the hair and makeup of each of the girls was flawless, the venue was to die for, and the cake was AMAZING. I would not have been able to find even half of those vendors without Wildflower and I appreciate every single thing they did for us leading up to the day of our wedding and then on the actual day. I have never felt more taken care of and less anxious than I did on my wedding day, and even though I definitely had stress the week before (I am EXTREMELY type A), Bailey made sure to answer each one of my questions and even texted me back outside of her normal working hours.

    Amazing, amazing service and I will forever be thankful to Wildflower and Bailey for helping me achieve everything I ever dreamed for my wedding day.
  • E
    Emily L. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The. Best. Ever.

    Wildflower Wedding Planning is simply the best. Khloe and her team made our day and the planning process so easy and seamless. We had no problems or issues on our wedding day and everything ran so smoothly. We owe that all to WWP!! Look no further. They are seriously the greatest.

    Wildflower Wedding Planning's reply:

    Thank you so much, Emily! Brides as organized as you make it easy on us! We loved every second of being a part of your big day!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa N. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Robinson Wedding ~

    Yes, you need a wedding coordinator! Yes, you need Wildflower Wedding Planning services. My daughter-in-law and sons day was PERFECT and I know that had a lot to do with Wildflower Wedding Planning services and their AMAZING staff. I know there had to be fires to be handled and put out on the day of, but we were unaware and left to enjoy our day. Thank you WWP! Lisa Robinson~
  • Kristine
    Kristine O. Married on 11/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Atlanta Wedding Success!

    Khloe and the Wildflower Team are amazing! They’re friendly, passionate, organized, and detail oriented. I am so grateful the Wildflower girls were part of my vendor team and were able to handle all of the details allowing me to be fully present and enjoy my wedding day! My only regret is not hiring them sooner in the planning process. I can’t recommend the Wildflower Team enough!

    Wildflower Wedding Planning's reply:

    Kristine, Thank you for your kind words! We felt honored to be a part of your wedding day, especially since you were our first Atlanta bride! It was such an elegant event!
  • Eryn
    Eryn S. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bailey and her team is THE BEST

    It’s been 3 months since my wedding (I’m bad with writing timely reviews), but now I’m glad I waited because it’s been THREE months and my mother, bridesmaids and myself are STILL talking about how smoothly our day ran! They took care of everything and put my mother at ease. All our bridesmaids and groomsmen loved Bailey and her team! We hired them for month of coordination, but should have hired them way sooner!
  • Savanna
    Savanna S. Married on 09/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best!

    Wildflower is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Bailey and Amelia made all my dreams come true! I can’t imagine my day without them! They went above and beyond and I’m forever grateful for them! Not only are they amazing wedding planners but I now have 2 forever friends! Love you ladies so much!!!! Thanks for everything!!!!

    Wildflower Wedding Planning's reply:

    Best bride, best wedding. Forever grateful for allowing us to be a part of this special day! We love you, Savanna!
  • L
    Lishcia K. Married on 08/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing miracle working planning team!

    I found Wildflower Wedding Planning online very early in my daughter’s wedding planning process. Hiring this service was the best decision we made during this process, especially in this uncertain time in 2020. In spite of 2 venue changes due to issues with the pandemic, one being 4 days before the wedding, Bailey Martin and team never abandoned us. They guided us to other choices for venues and catering and found us solutions within a couple of hours of the cancellation. We could have never pulled off the wedding without them. Even in more normal times, I know they would make the overwhelming job of planning a wedding much less stressful and enjoyable. The best decision you could make in your process would be hiring Wildflower Wedding Planning.
  • Taylor
    Taylor R. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding planing decision

    Highly recommend working with Wildflower wedding planning! They made everything run so smoothly and easily for us from coordinating all the vendors to the day of timeline. All of our family was coming in from out of town and we wanted our wedding day to be as stress free as possible. They even helped gather up everything at the end of the night and brought it to our bridal suite. Whitney and Bailey were incredible, so much fun and very professional. This is a decision you wont regret and if you have it in your budget to make room for them it’s definitely worth every penny!

    Wildflower Wedding Planning's reply:

    We are over the moon that you were thrilled with your experience with us! Your wedding was absolutely beautiful, and we are honored to have been a part of helping bring it all together!
  • Lorrie
    Lorrie B. Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love Wildflower Wedding Planners

    Khloe & Angela at Wildflower were amazing to work with. They were great listeners, very enthusiastic, and made our wedding day a very carefree day. As professionals, they found the perfect balance between helping us define our wishes and suggesting special touches that we did not imagine ourselves. They were so quick to provide information about décor, caterers, photographers and DJs. They REALLY care about creating a wonderful event for the bride & groom. I would recommend them 100% to plan a beautiful day for any of my friends & family.
  • Baylee
    Baylee S. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A MUST have Vendor!

    Words cannot even begin to describe how AMAZING the WWP team is! Whitney & Erin and their assistants worked tirelessly our entire day and it showed. They kept us all on a timeline for a perfect day. We truly could not have done all of the things this team did for us. We were able to sit back and enjoy our wedding day and we couldn’t have enjoyed it more! I would recommend Wildflower Wedding Planning to anyone getting married, they are a must for your vendor team!
  • J
    Jackie W. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best in the business

    It’s the night of the wedding, and I’m sitting by the fire with my new husband. I’m telling him about all of my favorite parts and ask him what his highlight was and he says “The Wildflower Wedding girls really made my day the most relaxing and easy day!” He proceeded to not stop talking about how helpful y’all were, how you made sure he was fed and always had a drink in his hand. I figured I’d be the highlight, but I can’t even get mad that I wasn’t because he was totally right! Both of us couldn’t have done it without you. There’s no way. Your team was the exact thing we needed on the big day. Thank you for helping make our dreams come true! It was truly flawless thanks to you. If anyone is looking for a wedding planning company - stop looking and hire Wildflower now. 💕
  • H
    Haley Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience

    WWP is the BEST! Our wedding day was perfect. I loved not having to worry about the decor, timeline or confirming with vendors. Kat and her team are the sweetest & so so fun. They will get DOWN to the music with you 💞

    Our day went so so smooth and it wouldn’t have been the same without WWP!

    Do yourself a favor!!! Worth every single dollar!
  • L
    Libby H. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easiest wedding ever!

    I got the “month of” coordination package from Wildflower Wedding Planning to help relieve some of the pressure on the wedding day itself for my husband and I and that was truly the best decision during the wedding planning process I made. Leading up to the big day, Bailey and Maggie made sure all the final details were taken care of and helped me with things I didn’t even think of previously. The wedding day itself could not have been better! I had zero stress and am happy to say that we were able to actually ENJOY our wedding day. I highly highly recommend Wildflower Wedding Planning. If you are debating whether or not a wedding coordinator is worth it, I would definitely say based on my experience it is 100%. Thanks so much WWP!
  • H
    Hallie Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You won’t regret hiring them!

    Bailey and Erin were rockstars! We hired Wildflower for month of wedding planning about a year before our wedding. I had a few questions during the planning process and they were there to help. Our month of wedding meeting was great and helped me pull together any final details with plenty of time before the wedding! They took over communication with vendors and reached out to me with updates. On wedding day, I showed up with my bridal party and they had everything set up. They kept us on time, and the best part is they helped clean and pack up cars after the wedding. I wanted to take the stress off of the parents and they really allowed the parents to just enjoy the day with us. Can’t thank them enough for all of their help and support! Now go hire them!! ❤️
  • A
    Allie B. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So amazing! 13/10 recommend

    Kat who was my main planner was truly amazing. She made everything go as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend!
  • J
    Julia B. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love wwp

    Bailey and the entire team at WWP are nothing short of magic makers. From the moment they joined our planning process to safety pinning my wedding dress strap so I could rejoin our reception, Bailey ensured that my wedding planning was as stress free as possible. She handled meetings, payments, budgeting, and had great advice for the actual ceremony and timeline execution. Having her and her team (hi Bailey and Erin!) there on the big day was like having a personal bridal service available all day. So incredible. These women are punctual, kind, genuine, and so dedicated to their couples. The best decision I made was to say yes to my husband; the second was to work with Wildflower!!
  • Callie
    Callie P. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best ever!

    From the moment my now-husband and I booked Wildflower for our wedding, our wedding truly began to become a reality. We worked especially with Khloe for months on our wedding; many meetings, so many site visits, meetings with vendors and countless emails! Khloe was the best thing that could have happened for our wedding prep. She's the BEST! Our wedding planning was so blissful, non-stressful at all and seriously so much fun. The girls at Wildflower worked so hard on our wedding and closely with us, they made us feel so comfortable and excited about our wedding. They truly make you feel so confident in your wedding plans and work so amazing with vendors as well. We also got to work with Whitney & Sarah, Whitney was absolutely amazing in helping our wedding as well! Sarah also assisted in the planning of our Rehearsal Dinner too. These girls were the biggest blessing in our lives, they turned our dreams and ideas into a reality better than we could have ever imagined! All of the girls are SO talented and amazing at what they do. If you're planning your wedding, you have to use Wildflower Wedding Planning! They're the best and truly are the sweetest girls ever. We're so forever thankful!!
  • A
    Anibel Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding!!

    Bailey and Maggie were so on top of things on our wedding day! They were so helpful in getting last minute details set and keep us on track. So thankful we were able to work with them during our month-of-coordinating as they handled all the vendors and kept track of them! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a planner!
  • Molly
    Molly M. Married on 04/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Destination wedding

    Bailey helped plan my wedding at the Church on Main! She did a great job keeping everything organized and within budget. My mom and I relied on bailey for a lot of vendor recommendations and day of prep. Neither of us live in Chattanooga, so it was so helpful that Bailey was flexible and accommodating. We really enjoyed working with Bailey and her team!
  • Allison
    Allison J. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't Have Done It Without Them

    Wildflower Wedding Planning is amazing! They helped make my day everything I could have ever wanted to be & more! I knew they had everything under control the entire process, so I didn't need to stress & I could just enjoy my day!! I loved working with Whitney & Bailey!! They made me feel so comfortable & really understood my vision. I can't imagine how I could've done my wedding without them!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Planners Who Become Friends!

    I stumbled upon Wildflower Wedding Planning and it was the BEST INVESTMENT of the wedding! Khloe and Bailey were a dream team! I planned for a year by myself and started panicking over things like a timeline and a floor plan. I hired Wildflower for the month of coordinating. Anytime I had any questions I could just text either of them and I could get answers. They took care of more than I could have imagined. My day went so PERFECTLY i was so calm and collected because I knew that Wildflower had everything handled. They communicated with all of our vendors! It was a DREAM wedding and totally stress free with these girls by my side!
  • V
    Vivian Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Khloe and her team were amazing and helped make our wedding a success! They were super easy to work with and Khloe did a fantastic job of listening to what we wanted the day to look like and working with us to make sure that it was exactly that and more. She had a great list of trusted vendors that she was able to recommend that made the entire planning process much easier. Everything leading up to wedding went so smoothly because she was on top of everything. The reception was perfect and they were there making sure that everything was exactly where it needed to be. Highly recommend the Wildflower Wedding Planning team to anyone who is looking for someone to help them plan their special day and make it awesome. Thank you Khloe and team!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was simply flawless and stress-free. Khloe' Jackson was so professional and detail oriented. She made my special day memorable. Thank you Khloe'.
  • K
    Kymber Married on 10/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Khloe helped me plan my wedding last year and it was incredible! I had been using another company to help me plan that fell through last minute when I contacted her, and she had no problem stepping up to the plate to help me plan something to remember! I recommend her to all my friends! Thank you again!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Wildflower Wedding Planning was an absolute DREAM. Khloe guided us through the planning process, led us through details we hadn't even considered, and managed all of our vendors to ensure our day went flawlessly. Working with her was not only FUN (this girl is awesome), but I truly don't know how we could have had our wedding without her. Her team took care of every detail, big and small, on the day of our wedding which allowed my husband and I to relax and enjoy every moment. They team blended into our crowd, worked efficiently, and went above and beyond (think: cleaning cake out of my hair, bustling and re-bustling, keeping our timeline on track)--always steps away when I needed her. THANK YOU Wildflower Wedding Planning for making our wedding everything we hoped and more. If you're in need of a coordinator, stop looking! You've found the perfect one!