Wild Spirit Events Reviews

8 | Bothell, WA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Wild Spirit Events

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha was amazing from beginning to end! She was willing to communicate at all times, and willing to listen and go over things as needed. Once the wedding day got closer she did an amazing job communicating with all the vendors when she needed to. Her scheduling for the wedding was fantastic for day-of coordination. When the wedding day came she was there and on top of everything. We had some issues with the venue that Samantha handled extremely well and found great resolutions to.

    Overall, she was one of the best things we could have ever done for our wedding! Would absolutely recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 07/01/2018

    Wild Spirit Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Kyle & Angela it was so much fun working with you two, and I'm so happy for you two. The wedding was absolutely amazing, your wedding day is a very special celebration you will remember for the rest of your life & we just love when couples are able to share their unique love story and passions they share through their wedding day all those little details you design for your big day tells everyone who attends a beautiful love story that is just beginning. We can’t wait to hear about your next adventure, once again CONGRATULATION!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Sam and her team at Wild Spirit Events! They did everything from communicating with us effectively, sharing the same vision when it came to decorations, and making sure things were set up/vendors showed up. They were consistently prepared for everything that came on our big day and they did a great job, we were very impressed and would hire them again! We 100% recommend Wild Spirit Events!

    Sent on 09/30/2017

    Wild Spirit Events's reply:


    Thank you so much Taylor, I can't find the words to express how much fun I had working with you guys. You both are such a kind, fun and loving souls you inspire me every day, and I'm just so happy that my team and I were able to be part of your big day. We had a blast working with everyone and couldn't ask for a better team for your wedding day, we wish you all the best in a world and I'm sure you will live a long and happy life together.
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam and her team at Wild Spirit Events provided support for our wedding day as a day of coordinator. Prior to the wedding, she was responsive and professional with all of my vendors, and was very organized in ensuring all of the details and timeline was in order prior to the big day. She arrived with help in two the day of the wedding, and was an invaluable resource to not only me, but my friends and family the day of! The team went beyond my expectations in their support of our wedding (it really all went off without a hitch thanks to her!) and would highly recommend any future brides to consider using Sam for their wedding planning needs.

    Sent on 10/04/2017

    Wild Spirit Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley for your kind words, I'm overjoyed to hear you are happy with how everything turned out and had a great time. The wedding day was perfect, the weather was great, the location was magical and of course the team was amazing. Thank you so much for letting us be part of this very important day, we wish you all the happiness in the world and much more adventures to come. CONGRATULATIONS!
  • L

    Liz · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha was a pleasure to work with! She is very laid back and it felt like I was working with a friend. When it came time for my big day she was there to take care of everything that needed to be taken care of! I don't know what I would have done without her! She also wasn't strict on the amount of times that I could contact her, or how long she would be at the wedding like some other day-of-coordinators did. Thank you Sam!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha and her team did an incredible job of jumping in and taking care of things. Samantha was AMAZING at checking in with me before, during, and after the evening to make sure everything was going ok. If I needed something she did everything she could to make it happen.

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • G

    Giselle · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed a coordinator for the day of the wedding and Sam was very pleasant to work with. She was able to give me feedback regarding the decorations and help with any additional items that we needed and even helped look for a photographer; she was able to recommend other services we thought of last minute. She was also very responsive whenever we had a question. She was very helpful and the setup ended up looking better than i'd imagine. Everything went smoothly during the day of the wedding. I'm so glad I did not have to worry about the set up and the clean up part, and I was able to relax and enjoy a wonderful day with my husband.

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam was great. She made everything seem so easy.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • User5445143 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Sam is so friendly and easy to work with. I might be overly critical because I work in the food and beverage industry but Same did great! However, a few things were overlooked.... her staff that were supposed to help deliver the family style meal where not around when it was time. Serving utensils were not given with food. Yes, I'm focusing on the food and dining service because that was very important to me. The ceremony was great. Sam kept us on time with the specified timeline. Don't get me wrong, as a Bride I had a great time! I am just being critical because I'm being asked to give a review! One huge thing for me is that payment can only be done by cash or check which was a bit inconvenient and not up to standards with the times.

    Sent on 09/17/2015