Skip to main content
Weddings

Whitney Retter Photography Reviews

Whitney Retter Photography

Whitney Retter Photography

Indianapolis, IN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • C
    Crystal M. Married on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Creative pics

    Whitney was so creative with our pics. We had a few ideas of what we wanted and she took those and incorporated them with her ideas. Couldn't imagine better pics. I've gotten a ton of compliments. I would look no further when picking a photographer. She did a great job keeping things moving yet we didn't feel rushed at all. We got to enjoy our very special day.
  • Maria
    Maria S. Married on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny!

    Harmonizing with the theme of our vintage and contemporary styled wedding, Whitney was the perfect choice. She was incredibly friendly, professional, and effortlessly captured what we wanted on our special day with memories we will look back on forever. Get ready for some phenomenal wedding photos!
  • Olivia
    Olivia C. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable, Relaxed & Impressive

    Whitney made me feel so comfortable when getting all of the shots I wanted & all the ones I didn't even know I wanted! I feel awkward in front of a camera but she made me feel so relaxed and excited. The pictures turned out phenomenal & looked so effortless. She was so kind & easy to work with!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelly O. Married on 10/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable & Effortless

    Whitney made me feel so comfortable even though getting my photo taken normally is uncomfortable! She got every shot I wanted plus many that I didn’t even realize I wanted! She was flexible, easy, and so creative!
  • S
    Sara S. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I could have imagined!

    Whitney was the best wedding investment I made! It's been three years since my wedding and I am still just as much in love with my photos as the day I saw them.
  • M
    Megan W. Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Whitney was great our whole day! She was so calm and on top of our wedding schedule. Not to mention our wedding photos turned out beautifully!!
  • K
    Kara D. Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding photos

    Whitney was absolutely amazing to work with! She made the two of us feel so comfortable and captured us being ourselves on our special day. She also was very flexible and accommodating to the things we asked of her. Her style and eye for composition are also very beautiful. Whitney was extremely friendly and I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a wedding photographer.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely LOVED our pictures

    Whitney is fantastic! Definitely recommend her and would use her again for any other family photos in the future.