White Night Weddings Reviews

6 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for White Night Weddings

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Hayley Laurelle · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in every way!

    Where to even begin. Hiring Keith and Kim of White Night Weddings to shoot our wedding was hands down one of the best decisions we made. They were so professional, easy to work with, and perfectly captured the emotion and beauty of the day. We will cherish our wedding video for the rest of our lives. Thank you, White Night Weddings!

    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy !

    We can't emphasize enough how much we love the wonderful wedding video WNW/ Keith created for us (and can't stop watching!). He captured everything that was important and our favorite moments from the day so perfectly. We have shared with all our family and friends, who all agree that it really shows all the best parts and the genuine emotion and joy we all felt! Keith was also was super professional and considerate before and during the wedding, which we really appreciated. We feel so lucky to have had the chance to work with White Night Weddings and will treasure this video always! Many many thanks!

    Sent on 02/15/2019
  • J

    Jessi · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy Sailing

    He was so professional and flexible. Our wedding had been planned in a different city AND different date and he had no problem making it work. He got everything from behind the scenes to our last photograph. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • C

    Christy · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Quality and Professionalism

    From our first meeting with Keith, he portrayed professionalism, understanding and genuine interest. Our wedding highlight film was one of the most special momentos from the day. It captured the small and big moments perfectly. He had our pastor voiced over- so part of the wedding message was in the film. We absolutely loved it and would recommend White Night Weddings to anyone- top notch quality and person to work with!

    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • Sydney

    Sydney Smejkal · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A film to cherish for a lifetime!

    I absolutely love my wedding highlight film! It was such a treat to relive the day and see all of the intimate little details that Keith captured. I highly recommended White Night to any bride and groom looking for a videographer, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Keith and Kim for all that you did to make our day perfect:)

    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • D

    Danika Turney · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beard/Turney Wedding

    He did a great job and made us feel comfortable! I would highly recommend him to anyone for weddings or special moments they want to capture!
    ~Danika & Nick Turney

    Sent on 02/14/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review