White Magnolia Floral Designs Reviews

5 | Potomac, MD
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for White Magnolia Floral Designs

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As mother of the groom, I can only echo the other reviewers stellar comments about the wedding flowers created by White Magnolia Floral Designs. This florist exceeded our own high expectations by artistically arranging the bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, table arrangements and more. It was clear from the start that this vendor would not put together anything less than floral designs that would meet her own high standards and she achieved that goal magnificently. We could not stop commenting on their beauty and originality. They perfectly complemented the venue and fulfilled the bride's wishes beyond what we could have hoped for. Be sure to consider ordering the extras such as flower wristlets-an unusual and stunning added touch. We can't wait to see the photographs.

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As you can tell by White Magnolia Floral Designs pictures both on weddingwire and on the website, Sue is INCREDIBLE! I was looking for a florist who understood my vision for our wedding. I absolutely fell in love with Sue's 'out of the ordinary' floral designs. I love floral arrangements that aren't too neat looking and combine flowers, greenery and colors you normally wouldn't see together. Sue definitely has her artistic style but also listens and cares to accommodate your vision. I had somewhat of a vision but trusted Sue's artistic style and man, my husband and I were blown away at our wedding. The flower arrangements truly added elegance and warmth to our industrial style wedding venue. Everyone was commenting on the beauty of the arrangements. I highly recommend White Magnolia Floral Designs!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • User5284121 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It would be an understatement to write that Sue and White Magnolia arranged our wedding flowers. She and her team transformed our venue into the most beautiful perfect environment that was magical.
    My wedding bouquet was breathtaking and flowers were beyond perfect.
    The planning process was a great and streamlined experience.
    It's apparent Sue love what she does and it really comes to life in her work.

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue and White Magnolia Floral Designs provided flowers for my wedding this past December and we absolutely loved everything and have no regrets. Here's why:

    Sue is a true artist that listens to what you want/need for your occasion. She is very easy to work with and has an undeniable passion for what she does. Her passion, expertise, and enthusiasm shines through her work. My wife and I adored everything she made for our wedding and would not hesitate to call her again if in need of more flowers for any other occasion.

    Sent on 03/22/2014
  • C

    Cathleen · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue & White Magnolia Designs did the flowers for my daughter's wedding and they were OUTSTANDING! Oh MY! I have never seem more gorgeous flowers. She carefully listened to what my daughter wanted. Gently guided her through the process of what makes successful bouquets by patiently explaining what flowers hold up and which won't. Sue led us through the flower supplier and read my daughter's thoughts better than I did! She even created a breathtaking bridal bouquet intricately wiring family heirloom brooches in with the flowers! Everything from the dramatic altar flowers to our Great Aunt's wrist corsage were perfect! White Magnolias is a found treasure.

    Sent on 10/18/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review