Whispering Creek Ranch & Chapel Reviews

4 | Granbury, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Whispering Creek Ranch & Chapel

Recommended by 99%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Whispering Creek Ranch & Chapel 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Judith · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



































    Can not give enough kudos. More than we expected.
    Ranch filled in where we forgot. . .without being asked. Alicia and David

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • stephani

    stephani · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely helpful staff!

    Last night our little girls fairy-tale wedding came to life at Whispering Creek Ranch!
    A year ago when we first started looking and then picked WCR for the venue, we met Judith Shaw. She worked with us, answered questions, re-answered questions and had so much patience with me (a very picky MOB- not bridelizza, but just detail oriented)
    Judith Shaw became Miss Judith to us and the biggest help ever!! All the amenities that she offers saved us tons! The vendor list she offers (but doesn’t require) was SO helpful!! At rehearsal, Miss Judith she welcomed all the family, and was there for any of our request -
    On the BIG DAY- she double checked every detail and her staff took care everything and left us with nothing to worry about! the Chapel and Reception hall were perfect, the sunset photos were breath taking, and the horse drawn carriage that she arranged was PERFECT!!!
    The evening ended with me giving Miss Judith the biggest and most sincere hug ever!! We couldn’t have done this without her!
    I seriously recommend WCR and Miss Judith to anyone-
    ❤️❤️❤️

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whispering Creek Ranch is a beautiful place for a wedding. This is a place to see in person. Pictures do not do it justice! Judith is great to work with and will do whatever she can to make your day special! We were planning to get married outside at the gazebo but due to Texas weather we had our ceremony in the beautiful chapel. It was nice having a backup plan on site and not having to worry about it last second! I highly recommend this place!

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • L

    La Wanda Porter · Married on 07/20/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughters Wedding July 20th 2019!

    This place is amazing! The pricing was reasonable. You cant find a more beautiful setting for sunsets and wild flowers to enhance those pictures! We loved the staff and the director was very personable and helpful! My daughters wedding was perfect in in July in the hot Texas weather with about 100 guests! EVERYONE had a blast! VERY PLEASED!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
    Whispering Creek Ranch & Chapel 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review