Whalen Creative Group Reviews

4 | Warsaw, IN
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Whalen Creative Group

Recommended by 99%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I consider myself an organized person, so wedding planning was pretty enjoyable for me. However, I knew that I wanted to be able to enjoy my wedding day (and also let my mom relax), so I started looking around for coordinators in the local area to pick up the final pieces. I'm so glad I found Grace - I can't imagine what our wedding would have been like without her and her team! Everything ran smoothly and many of our guests complimented us on the wedding and flow of everything. If something went wrong, I didn't know about it and was happy the whole day!

    From the first time we met with her, I knew I could completely trust her. She had great background knowledge of our venue and had great advice for things I wasn't experienced with (like creating day-of timelines). Even though we only used Grace as a month-of coordinator, I know that she would be a great asset for wedding planning from start to finish. She gave me such peace of mind knowing that I had her on my side. I would recommend her to any bride that wants to sit back and just enjoy their wedding day.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • J

    J Mac · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace put together an outstanding CD launch for our band, providing everything that we needed to make it a fun and family friendly event. Everyone, and I mean, everyone loved the event. Grace knows music and knows what draws fans.

    Grace is great at using the strengths and weaknesses of a venue to optimum value. She is also very flexible, but has terrific ideas when asked. If you want a fun and meaningful event, I strongly recommend Whalen Creative Group for your next event.

    Sent on 02/09/2010
  • B

    Rebekah · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about my time with Grace. I would not have pulled the wedding off without her. I was very behind and asked her very late to help me. She had about 3-4 weeks to basically take some of my ideas and make it happen. I asked her to help me decorate and coordinate the wedding that day. Well she did all that and then some. She took a big open plain field and turned it into exactly what I wanted for my wedding site. She had the incredible ability to be able to use the little money we had for decorating and make it happen. She worked with what we had and never made me feel like I had to go over what I could afford. She worked with some very difficult personalities in my family who tried to change the things I wanted while helping the morning of the wedding. She is a very kind and considerate person who handled the awkward tension very tactfully and kept everything the way I wanted it. Grace works hard until the job is done, even if it means working more hours than she expected. She has an amazingly creative side that sees beauty in the simple things around her, and makes whatever it is that her client wants look amazing. She is also very thorough in making sure that every detail is discussed and completed. She is the reason that my wedding day was perfect, I would not change a thing. I wish I could explain how much I appreciate Grace and all she did for me. She is amazing and anyone that works with her would be completely satisfied.

    Sent on 08/07/2009
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/15/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Grace is fabulous - she is responsive, meticulous, pays attention to detail, listens, and is incredibly accommodating, flexible, and open minded to change. She is down to earth and keeps couples on track with monthly telephonic conference calls that go for at least an hour.

    Sent on 12/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review