7 Reviews for Whale Harbor Events

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+5
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Indoor (1)
Uncovered Outdoor (1)
Scenic Views (1)
All Inclusive Packages (1)
Bartender(s) (1)
Champagne Toast (1)
Open Bar (1)
Premium Liquor (1)
Barware (1)
China (1)
Glassware (1)
Parking (1)
Wheelchair Access (1)
7 Whale Harbor Events Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Booked a tour with Jody for my
wedding and fell in love from the ceremony area to the sandbar to the ballroom. Everything is beautiful, new and clean. Cant wait to have my wedding here!

Profile Picture Jessica, 1/26/19, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

My wedding at Whale Harbor far exceeded my dream/vision of the day. Linsey and her team did an amazing job, she made sure everything ran smoothly and everything was done as I had asked. I can't say enough about this place. The view for both the ceremony on the beach and from the beautiful banquet room is spectacular. My guests were so impressed with the room, the view and of course the food. The service was fantastic! It was a dream come true and I could not have done it without Linsey.

If you are looking for the most amazing location in Islamorada for a wedding this is it! And it truly is the most reasonably priced for the area! Wedding will look like a million bucks without spending it!

Thank you for a perfect day!
Mr. and Mrs. Sanders
4/6/18

Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
+1
Photo
Photo for Whale Harbor Events Review - Add a comment...
Profile Picture Ines, 4/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

I came for a site tour and met Linsey and saw the Venue. I’m in love with it. It is so nice to find a place that really cares about my budget and is working with me. She also told me that her goal is to stay the most affordable place in the keys. The venue is inside and brand new and super pretty. I love the rustic look it gives. The beach area is super nice also. I’m looking forward to having my wedding there and highly recommend everyone to check it out.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jasmin, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

This is a beautiful venue. I came and saw it with my maid of honor and we were blown away. The view from inside and upstairs was just amazing. Everything is brand new. The prices were very affordable compared to the other 4 properties we had looked at. I will be going back with my fiancé next week and I really would love to book this venue.

Profile Picture Jenna, 2/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Barware, China, Glassware, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, All Inclusive Packages, Indoor, Scenic Views, Uncovered Outdoor
5.0

My husband and I loved this venue, we told Linsey what we had in mind and she made it happen for us, couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony. We're very greatful for the great service and attention she delivered. Also very affordable and reasonable prices. I defenetly recommend this beautiful place to anyone looking for a wedding venue!!

Profile Picture Daily, 8/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Wedding Planning
5.0

Linsey, Event Director,
went above and beyond her duties. She helped us before during and after our wedding. We are so grateful to the Whale Harbor their management staff, their service, New Chef, with amazing food. Everyone of our guests were very pleased.

Thank you Linsey & Jody for helping us through.

John & Susie 7/29/2017

Profile Picture Susie, 7/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Cake