WedSafe Reviews

95 | Garden City, NY
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for WedSafe

Recommended by 95%

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to acquire all details I needed regarding wedding insurance.

  • Morgan

    Morgan · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wed Safe came recommended by my wedding venue Cross Creek Ranch and I would highly recommend! It’s fast, easy and reliable! Good price too!

  • B

    Briana · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased wedding insurance just in case! We fortunately didn't have to end up using it, but it was good to have for peace of mind.

  • B

    Beth · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reasonable and a great value for the peace of mind for our special day! Hopefully we won't need to use it!

  • J

    Jean · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what we needed and easy to sign up for

  • T

    Christina · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fast and simple to set up a policy and customize it for your needs. Pricing seems fair as well.

  • L

    Leigh · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to use and understand.
    I wish i could have reviewed the terms and had a copy to i could send it to another person before signing up and paying- my only complaint!

  • C

    Christy · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Haven't had the wedding yet, but completing the application was fast and easy. I price-compared with some other vendors and wedsafe was the best value.

  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had the best overall pricing and quality of insurance for my wedding. They were able to respond to any queries and provided great customer service.

  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome way to keep your mind at ease!!!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really easy to purchase event insurance for weddings! Great customer service! I emailed them to ask a question and got a reply back within minutes.

  • A

    AMy · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love WedSure. I send all of my clients to use it and additionally use it for non-profit events that I host!

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had no reason to know otherwise because we had an incident free day. It was quick, easy, and emailed the insurance directly to our venue for easy legistics. Great discount for no alcohol.

  • J

    Julia · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They gave us the insurance we needed quickly and easily. No complaints.

  • E

    Esther · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedSafe was very easy to use, and provided me with a fast quote. I had a question about language in the policy and their customer service was able to answer it quickly, and I was able to secure my insurance within minutes. Having language added to it was also easy, I emailed them, and it was added within 24 hours.

  • F

    Frances · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedSafe made purchasing wedding insurance easy

  • N

    Nana · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedSafe was great. They allowed me to get event insurance for my wedding about a week before. Most importantly, my venue had some additional insured requirements and WedSafe was really accommodating to that. I spoke with their customer service which answered immediately and all I had to do was send a follow up email with the information I wanted added and then it was done. They also had some of the better prices I saw during my search.

  • MDEasternShoreBride

    Eboni · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We bought this insurance for peace of mind for our wedding in the midst of hurricane season. It was easy to buy and understand and a reasonable price. I am so glad we did not need to use it, but I am glad we purchased it.

  • MrsJRod

    Maribel · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedSafe was a very easy system to use to purchase insurance for our wedding. The paperwork was easy to fill out and the quote given was complete and easy to understand.

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding insurance is great and at a good rate

  • G

    Gabby · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    User friendly website, quick and easy. Peace of mind was worth every penny!!!

  • M

    Martha · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth transaction. No issues or problems. Now my mind will be at ease before the wedding

  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedSafe offered everything our venue needed covered for liability insurance, plus cancellation insurance for our own peace of mind. Requesting 'additional insureds' (required by our venue) was easy and quick via email after we purchased the insurance on the website. Fingers crossed we don't have to use it!

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I accidentally put the wrong name and address for the insurance beneficiary and it was quickly corrected! Thanks so much!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedSafe was easy to work with and took any doubt or weather based hesitation off our mind. Thanks!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review