Weddings With Clinton Reviews

80 | Englewood, CO
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Weddings With Clinton

Recommended by 100%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

44 User photos

Weddings With Clinton 1
Weddings With Clinton 2
Weddings With Clinton 3
Weddings With Clinton 4
Weddings With Clinton 5
Weddings With Clinton 6
Weddings With Clinton 7
+ 38
Sort by:
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was amazing! We filled out his questionnaire and he wrote the most amazing ceremony for us, capturing every emotion we wanted to share. It seemed like he knew us, he knew exactly how we felt about one another and was able to put our love story together. He was able to adapt to a last minute change on the fly due to my father falling ill and not making it to the ceremony. He communicated often with us as well which was helpful in knowing he was still focused on us even though we were busy with everything else. We would highly recommend Clinton, he created the most memorable ceremony for us. We couldn't have asked for more!! Thank you Clinton!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • Y

    Yester · Married on 08/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a last-second arrangement he was able to make it within two hours of the wedding was very professional. modern speech, made it his own would definitely recommend to anyone. came in professional attire and was on time was very happy with my appointment and wouldn't change a thing five star rating!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • L

    Lynnelle · Married on 08/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton preformed a beautiful and personalized ceremony; he created a perfectly memorable moment for us. Extremely pleased!

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • J

    Jilian · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton did an amazing job! He was very thoughtful in preparation and was so flexible with what we wanted. Thanks, Clinton!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 8
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had originally booked a different Officiant over a year ago... Just one month before our wedding, he cancelled - and of course, we panicked! We found Clinton on WeddingWire that same day and after just a few emails, we knew the cancellation happened for a reason. We felt so confident in our decision to book Clinton and we were lucky to be given the chance to work with him. Clinton truly is a 5 out of 5. I only gave 4 stars on the Quality of Service rating because I had already written and planned the entire ceremony on my own. However, Clinton offered some great suggestions and took the time to add some special touches. On the day of the wedding, Clinton showed up on time and dressed to impress. He was very well spoken and acted as if we had known each other for years, even though it was the very first time meeting. He was very kind and even kept us on track when I was ready to get the party started before even signing the Marriage License. All in all, we would highly recommend Clinton and will be suggesting his services to our engaged friends and family members here in Colorado. Thanks Clinton! :)

    Sent on 09/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review