Weddings With Clinton Reviews

80 | Englewood, CO
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Weddings With Clinton

Recommended by 100%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

44 User photos

Weddings With Clinton 1
Weddings With Clinton 2
Weddings With Clinton 3
Weddings With Clinton 4
Weddings With Clinton 5
Weddings With Clinton 6
Weddings With Clinton 7
+ 38
Sort by:
  • A

    Adam Barrett · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant!

    Was very professional, did a great job!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Khoielle Pacheco · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Elopment Experience

    Clinton was very great and really personalized our wedding. We had a small elopement in Estes Park but he did so good it would’ve been fit for any wedding. We did a non religious and it was actually so sweet and endearing. Highly recommend also doesn’t charge out the butt haha

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • B

    Brian Cocuzzo · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Outstanding Officiant!

    We are so happy that we hired Clinton to officiate our wedding!

    He exceeded all of our expectations every step of the way, from our first phone interview with him to our big day. He is a clear, effective communicator, delivering us with periodic updates and helpful hints. When we were struggling to come up with a vision for our ceremony, Clinton graciously agreed to meet us for coffee. We had a great chat and after answering a few of questions he told us he had all of the information he needed. One week later he sent us the script for a beautiful and thoughtful wedding ceremony. On our wedding day, Clinton was a rock - a calming presence that we so welcomed as our nerves set in. His delivery of the ceremony was spot on - heartfelt and sentimental with timely elements of humor. Our guests were very impressed by Clinton and we couldn't be happier as bride and groom. We highly recommend. Thank you Clinton for helping to make our wedding day so special!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 8
    Weddings With Clinton 9
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I am so happy I chose Clinton

    Wow wow wow! Those simple words express how my husband and I felt about Clinton. From the first moment we choose Clinton for our special day, he was there when we needed him. From a simple email on how we are doing to wanting to know more about us and my story with my husband. Clinton is AMAZING. From the start of the wedding planning, to the ceremony and even after Clinton took his time to make sure we are doing good and answered any and every questioned we had, which was a big plus since I’m from Florida and doing a destination wedding can be a little nerve recking.

    Clinton took the time minutes before the ceremony started to go over everything. Which made me feel so much better! I received so many complainants after the ceremony on Clinton. My family and friends loved him.

    Clinton, thank you for being apart of this memory that will last a lifetime. You are the best!

    Sent on 11/22/2018
  • H

    Handly Mayton · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elopement in Denver

    Clinton was wonderful! He wrote a beautiful ceremony that fit us perfectly, and was always willing to reach out and help. Thanks Clinton!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was absolutely amazing. He was there to help us through the whole process and made us both feel so comfortable. We even had a few hiccups with family and he was such a great support. He helped me marry my best friend and I will forever be grateful. Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 10
    Weddings With Clinton 11
  • Alexis

    Alexis Alba · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Memorable

    If you are looking for someone to make your ceremony a lasting memory for you and your significant other look no further! We knew we had picked the perfect officiant when we were at dinner reading over the ceremony Clinton had perfectly tailored for us and we both started tearing up at. Aside from making a beautiful ceremony that painted a perfect picture of our journey Clinton ALSO came all the way to Mexico to officiate in beautiful Sayulita. He was organized and on top of it not only for the day of but even during our rehearsal being that we had a rowdy unfocused bunch (its Mexico what do you expect!) The day of came and their wasn't a dry eye to be found. If you want someone to capture your audience with beautifully written words and to tell your story just as you imagined do the right thing and book with Clinton! Thank you so much you were amazing and we had so much fun with you!
    P.S He's not only super professional but also knows how to cut a rug on the dance floor and can get everyone dancing! (added bonus)

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 12
    Weddings With Clinton 13
    Weddings With Clinton 14
    Weddings With Clinton 15
    Weddings With Clinton 16
    Weddings With Clinton 17
    Weddings With Clinton 18
    Weddings With Clinton 19
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Clinton. He is super helpful, responsive and thoughtful throughout the process. We would strongly recommend Clinton to any couple!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent.....

    Clinton was very thoughtful...

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was so great! Our ceremony was perfect for us in every way, and he was very responsive to any questions I had! We will always remember the beautiful words he spoke!

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton wrote an amazing, thougful piece for our wedding. He took time to get to know us and included details that were important to us. He was prompt and responsive and professional!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 20
  • A

    Anne · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!! :) We heard so much positive feedback from our guests about Clinton's ceremony.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very beginning Clinton made us feel as though our small mountain wedding was important. He was always quick to respond and even set up a phone conversation to get to know us. Being from out of state, we had no clue what to expect, but Clinton made the ceremony feel so relaxed and enjoyable. Even with a few bumps in the road concerning the time and location, he remained patient and made the day all about us. I would absolutely recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was so kind to us and accomodating. His words spoke to our audience and we had so many guests compliment him! He made myself and my husband feel so much love. I would recommend him to anyone who is getting married who desires a well worded, personalized ceremony.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • E

    Emilee · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was absolutely amazing from when we chose him until after dinner! He helped us when anything and everything we ever needed along the way! He made our day less stressful just knowing how well we clicked with him from the beginning! Thank you so much for sharing our special day with us!
    Love, Emilee and Brad

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was so fantastic! He made the entire process, from the day we booked him to our wedding day, easy and stress free. I got so many compliments from family and wedding guests on the ceremony, each specifically mentioning how much they loved the ceremony Clinton wrote for us. Our ceremony was beautiful and so well written. He was very attentive and responsive our needs as we shared our story and our vision for the ceremony. He's very professional but also very easy to talk with and relate to. We highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was professional, personable, and is clearly skilled at what he does. He took the time to listen to and learn about our story as a couple, and wove that story throughout the ceremony. Multiple guests came up to us and said it was the best ceremony they’ve attended. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved getting to work with Clinton! He wrote such a beautiful piece to speak at our ceremony and we really enjoyed how he did the questionnaires to get to know us better and personalize the whole experience. He made everything feel at ease and was genuinely amazing.

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • A

    Alyson · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was absolutely amazing! We didn’t meet him until the day of the ceremony and it was like he had known us for years. Our day was perfect and he was a part of that. We’re so thankful for all he did. If you’re looking for an officiant, he’s your guy!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job! We enjoyed the ceremony! It was exactly what we were looking for. Our friends and family enjoyed it as well.

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • Z

    Zach · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used our story and had a funny and beautiful ceremony written. A+ would completely recommend

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton did an absolutely amazing job with our ceremony. We got a TON of compliments on how beautiful the ceremony was, and people were shocked that we hadn't known Clinton for years! Thank you for giving us such beautiful memories!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was absolutely fantastic. We unfortunately didn't have a lot of time but Clinton worked with us to get prepared as quickly as possible. His guidance on how to do the ceremony was excellent. His speech was great, exactly what we were looking for and added just the right amount of humor for our guests and the two of us. I would like to highly recommend Clinton for your ceremony!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • A

    Alli · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not ask for a better officiant and now friend to have marry us! Clinton is incredibly personable and took the time to get to know my husband and I. I can only imagine the amount of time he poured into writing our ceremony. It was so tailored to us and you can tell Clinton really takes the time to make ceremonies individualized for his couples. We received more compliments on our ceremony content than any other aspect of our wedding. Clint was also able to accommodate our requests of incorporating some traditions of both Judaism and Christianity. We couldn't ask for anything more in our perfect wedding officiant!

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was amazing! He was super responsive, professional, and did an amazing job on our wedding ceremony! We got so many compliments on how he made the ceremony fun, engaging, and meaningful and we would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs an officiant!

    Sent on 08/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review