Weddings By Cecilia Reviews

62 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

62 Reviews for Weddings By Cecilia

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

62

2 User photos

Weddings By Cecilia 1
Weddings By Cecilia 2
Order by:
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecilia was professional, personalized a ceremony for us and did a great job the day of.

    Sent on 08/04/2012

    Weddings By Cecilia's reply:

    Hi Heather, thank you so much for such generous comment. Our best wishes to your for a life full of happiness. Cecilia
  • Maritza

    Maritza · Married on 03/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is fantastic. We love she took the time to know us and wrote a personalized program for us. It was a beautiful ceremony and made to fit who we are. So great to work with. Even had tears when I saw the first draft. Would recommend her in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 03/30/2012
  • J

    Janet · Married on 11/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We felt very comfortable once we met with Cecilia. She is professional yet friendly. She made suggestions and helped us so that our ceremony was warm and romantic yet short and happy.

    Sent on 11/12/2011
  • J

    jessi · Married on 08/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecilia was WONDERFUL! She met with us 2 times before to go over details and personalize our ceremony. She has great examples and ideas and takes care of everything for you!

    Sent on 09/07/2010
  • User3745255 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but 5 stars! Cecelia made our wedding so special. She was so patient and helpful walking us through the whole process. All of our guests loved the special touches she incorporated into the ceremony. We highly recommend Cecelia!

    Sent on 12/21/2013

    Weddings By Cecilia's reply:

    So nice to hear from you. It was my honor to marry you. Wishing you a great Holiday Season and many more years of fulfilling and happy marriage.
  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecilia created a beautiful ceremony that was special to us. She was very professional and arrived on time. Thanks again!

    Sent on 09/06/2008
  • R

    rogerio · Married on 03/29/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!She took care of all the ceremony details,the food,the flowers,the cake...was outstanding,very professional.Highly recommend

    Sent on 08/08/2008
  • J

    Julia · Married on 07/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you. She is professional, reliable and knowledgeable person. The bi-lingual ceremony allowed us to share with our family and friends our vows. Highly recommendable.

    Sent on 08/08/2008
  • M

    Mariana · Married on 02/18/1998

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecilia was terrific! She accommodated all of our needs. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/12/2008
  • Mrs. J

    Kadiesha · Married on 12/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecelia was wonderful

    She was great person to work with and brought my vision for our ceremony to life ,she was a true professional and very patient too she definitely told our story exactly how I imagined it.

    Weddings By Cecilia 3
    Sent on 12/18/2018

    Weddings By Cecilia's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding day. Wishing you all the best.
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 12/14/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Cecilia did our wedding yesterday. She was punctual, wrote our entire ceremony, and was professional. She was always available to talk and responded to emails immediately. The only two issues were her PA system did not work and the attire was not what we spoke about but she was dressed professional.

    Sent on 12/15/2014

    Weddings By Cecilia's reply:

    Thank you for your review it helps us improve our services. We apologize for both issues. We will take action so it will not happen again.
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 05/04/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very, very happy with this company. They were extremely professional, very responsive to our wishes, and they just did an amazing all-around job.

    Sent on 06/20/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review