Wedding Videos and Photos in Punta Cana by CoresFilms Reviews

92 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for Wedding Videos and Photos in Punta Cana by CoresFilms

Recommended by 100%

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Wedding Videos and Photos in Punta Cana by CoresFilms 1
Sort by:
  • Kristel

    Kristel · Getting married on 07/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Videographer

    We booked Coresfilms for our wedding in July! I can not wait to Meet them! They have been great and responsive with Emails. Their work Is amazing! Make sure you book with Coresfilms!!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • Darman

    Darman Nesaei · Getting married on 12/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    dream proposal in punta cana

    Diego is a really nice guy and a great videographer. I live in Germany and I wanted to organize my wedding proposal in Punta Cana. Diego was a great help for me. He was like a wedding planer for me. He found a really beautiful location for me and he gave me many good tips for the wedding proposal preparation. He answered every e-mail quickly. On the proposal day everything worked out perfectly. My fiancée didn‘t realize Diego and the another videographer. It was a great surprise for her. We waited about one month for our wedding proposal clip. And it is so beautiful. I really can‘t describe it. Diego has given us a gift for our whole life. Thank you Diego. You are the best! We will also book him for our wedding!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • Grace

    Grace Thao · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    We are so happy that we booked Cores Films to be our videographer! Their team was super professional. They know exactly what they are doing. Our videos were amazing! We cannot thank them enough for documenting our wedding so beautifully. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Van Dross · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and product

    The video and trailer we received from Cores Films are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! We knew within minutes of meeting the team that hiring them was the best decision we made for our wedding. They were so easy to work with and made us feel totally at ease. The video made us laugh, cry, and most importantly, captured our day perfectly. Saying thank you is not enough for the product we received!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Massie · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 out of 10! So incredible!

    Our video turned out so incredible! The team is amazing to work with and the videos are amazing quality. We highly recommend CoresFilms!!! Our videographers were Manuel Colon and Andrei Bashlavev. We purchased the Cinematic package for videography only. SO WORTH IT! The only negative thing I could possibly say is that there is about a 3 month wait for the final product, but I promise you...it's worth the wait!!

    We are from Wisconsin, US. I knew from the second I got engaged that a videographer was top priority for me. I considered the onsite videographer from the resort and also considered bringing someone with from the US, but that got to be very costly. After researching and reading review on CoresFilms, we decided to go for it! The. Best. Decision. They were local to the area and had worked with the resort before. They got back to me very quickly. They used paypal for a deposit and the remainder was paid in cash onsite.

    The final video was something that I've dreamed about and was one of the most important things to have from the wedding. The video we received was better than I expected. It truly takes us back to those moments and we will cherish it forever!

    I would be happy to speak with anyone further about our experience with CoresFilms!!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful video and trailer

    Coresfilms not only captured the day beautifully, but edited the movie and trailer so well that i had people telling me how talented they were and that if it was presented as a movie to watch where they didn't know me and my husband, they'd watch it. wonderful experience working with them and i can't recommend them enough.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • D

    Dakota Seng · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    May 1st Wedding

    Some of my friends and family were originally worried for us that we weren’t brining our own photo/videographer on the trip but after seeing Diego’s work online I knew I had to take the chance. I was definitely not disappointed!! We had arranged to have a full movie and Highlight video and they both turned out beyond amazing. Every time I see a new face at work, they compliment me on how great and professional looking the video was and how it even made them shed a tear although they weren’t there that day. My husband and I could not be more happy with Diego’s team and we are so glad we went with them for our special day.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • C

    Carla Deluca · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome cinematographer!

    They were so easy to work with! We loved our cinematographer, Manuel. We had so much fun working with him. He captured all of our special moments during the entire wedding. Diego was friendly and quick to respond to emails. We're so happy we chose them! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • S

    Sou V. · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    There’s so much to say about our videographer, Manual! First off, our movie was perfect. It brought us back to this day play by play and I was surprised at how Manual captured these moments by himself! He did such a fabulous job at making sure ALL moments were captured, not just the important ones! Manual’s professionalism and Coresfilms quality of work exceeded our expectations and if you’re having any doubt, please don’t and book them for your videographers! You won’t regret it. We will be forever grateful for them and we truly feel like we chose the BEST vendors for our wedding and I am one to be very selective during our planning process. Thank you Coresfilms for all that you do!!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • Erica

    Erica · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vendor Perfection! Obsessed with our video!

    Y'all.....if anyone is looking for a videographer, seriously consider Cores Films! We got our full video, as well as feature film and teaser last week and I think I've watched the feature 100 times! They were amazing to work with prior to our big day, on the day of and fabulous afterwards!

    Communication was great throughout the whole process. They were always quick to respond and they provided some great package options, as well as al a carte if you wanted something more customized! They also offer photography now (which I wish we would've done too!). Their attention to detail in capturing every moment so beautifully really sets them apart! Thankfully they captured a lot of missed moments/details that our photograher didn't!

    The day of the wedding, they arrived right on time, and got straight to work capturing details of the day! They were super helpful with making the experience, which could feel awkward to some, feel very natural! Both Manuel and Denis were amazing and we couldn't be happier with our decision to choose Cores Films to capture our wedding day!

    Our video: http://coresfilms.com/video/erica-adam/

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Aileen

    Aileen Treto · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING video! Just what we wanted!

    We can never thank Coresfilms enough for capturing all of the beautiful details of our perfect day! The way that the trailer and movie is made makes you feel like you are a star and the addition of the drone footage is something I recommend so that your venue is also featured. Diego was awesome to work with, he is kind/understanding and flexible. He was able to capture so many amazing moments and at the same time never was in the way. If you are looking for a videographer that will allow your special day to be captured perfectly.. and flow seamlessly like a movie... you will not be disappointed with Coresfilms. We have received so many compliments from our friends and family! Also, if there are any specific moments you want to make sure are captured... they make an effort to ensure that they are highlighted in the video. They also respond quickly to emails and are honest with the timeline of when your video or pictures will be ready. Thank you Coresfilms! ❤️❤️

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!

    We couldn't be happier. Diego and Manuel are an incredible team and we are so happy to have them as our wedding videographers. Several people we know have chosen Coresfilms for their destination weddings with good reason! Talented, experienced, and knowledgeable. Beyond capturing beautiful moments and quickly producing a high quality and wonderful video for us - they are extremely professional, punctual, flexible, reliable, and so fun to work with. Could not have hoped for better. Thank you guys!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • L

    Linda · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coresfilms has been amazing with us

    Coresfilms has been amazing with us throughout the whole wedding process and they made it very easy and very enjoyable for us. Diego was a true professional and very accommodating to all our requirements. Everything was stress free and smooth and we felt very special. His guidance was clear and he also made us fell at ease. We absolutely loved the final photos and our wedding film included many lovely details of the wedding. Thank you so much for capturing our special day, we will treasure the photos and the video forever.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • S

    samantha · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Me and my husband where so happy. Working with coral film was amazing. The price, very perfesional, on time and amazing quality. I will highly recommend working with them.

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • Jamie

    Jamie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding video by the most talented professionals

    I recieved my wedding video yesterday and I can’t stop watching it! It’s just that good. I have had so many people tell me how amazing my video was and how talented the videographer was. The quality of their work was way beyond my expectations. Diego was great to work with and very responsive leading up to and including my wedding day. All I can say is BOOK THEM! you will not regret your decision. It’s the best decision I’ve made for my wedding!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Manuel and Denis were excellent for our wedding! They were extremely friendly and made the entire process fun and easy. They also worked perfectly alongside our photographer, which made things very smooth. Although we did not meet Diego in person, he was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the planning process. He made great recommendations for our timeline, schedule, etc.

    Sent on 06/12/2018

    Wedding Videos and Photos in Punta Cana by CoresFilms's reply:

    Thank you, Victoria and Christopher!
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 05/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our video, and we could not wait to watch it. Within the first two minutes of it starting my husband and I both looked at each other tearing up with pure happiness! Cores Films is AMAZING you guys!!!!!! We were blown away with the quality of the video and how clear the video is itself, and how crisp the voices are! When I was searching for a videographer as soon as I saw Cores Films trailers I knew immediately I NEEDED* them for my wedding day. I love love love, that they were able to capture every single moment and make a movie out of it. My husband and I are so glad we pulled the trigger for a videographer so now we can relive our wedding day and watch it whenever we want! ****BRIDES - Seriously do not hesistate on Cores Films, if you want nothing but the best, I highly highly suggest hiring them. You will not be disappointed! I can’t say enough wonderful great things. Thank you Diego & Manuel for doing your job so perfectly. We can’t thank you guys enough!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
    Wedding Videos and Photos in Punta Cana by CoresFilms 2
  • Brittany

    Brittany Mace · Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    I would give Coresfilms a 100 star rating if I could! They are a wonderful team of video professionals who know how to make incredible wedding videos! I am so pleased I decided to choose them for my destination wedding in Punta Cana!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cores Films truly knocked it out of the park. I barely noticed they were there on our wedding day yet captured every single moment perfectly! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • S

    Sylvie Bisaillon · Married on 04/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceed my expectations

    Professionals! I very much enjoyed my experience with Diego. He knows exactly what to do to get the perfect shot. We could not be happier with how our wedding video turned out.
    I absolutely recommend Diego!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing experience!

    Diego and his team were the best to work with. They made everyone feel so comfortable and our video turned out beautiful. We received endless compliments on his team from our guests as well as the production of our video. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! Thank you Diego for creating the most beautiful video of the best day ever ! -William and Nicole Peay

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 11/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Manuel Colon from Cores Films was a joy to have as a videographer. The quality of the video was amazing and we are so happy we spent the money . I would do it again in a heart beat. Thank you Manuel and Diego for capturing all of our precious moments for a lifetime!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team of Coresfilms was amazing! From the minute I saw their first video I knew I needed them to do my wedding! On the day of my wedding Dennis made me feel super comfortable , he was great! When I received my trailer I was in shock at how amazing it was, the quality and all of the important pieces that happened throughout our wedding night was captured in the trailer! I highly recommend booking Coresfilms for your wedding!!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • E

    Elena · Married on 05/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    If your looking for someone that knows what they’re doing this is the company you’ve been looking for. Not only is the quality amazing the staff and employees are outstanding. You defiantly pay for what you get. If you don’t believe me try to check out their website. You’ll understand what I mean. Another thing I wanted to point out was their hard work. They didn’t miss anything and were very helpful! Love Love Love the pictures and video!

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • M

    MIGUEL · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego and his team were amazing! They made our wedding day smooth and were very professional. The final results of our wedding video were incredible and we can’t thank them enough.

    Sent on 12/12/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review