Wedding Sparklers Outlet Reviews

599 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

599 Reviews for Wedding Sparklers Outlet

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

599

136 User photos

Wedding Sparklers Outlet 1
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 2
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 3
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 4
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 5
+ 132
Order by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No issues, great sparklers, quick delivery.

    I ordered some sparklers around the 22nd (saturday) of december for my NYE wedding, I chose the expedited shipping because I wasn’t sure what their hours were like Christmas week. To my surprise, they were delivered first thing monday morning. I am relatively close to their location in Houston but i was still surprised with how quick they got them out to me. The sparklers themselves were great, burned well, lit easy, lasted long, great price for them. Would recommend!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 6
    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • Mrs.white

    Mrs.white · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    great service and product. also, delivered to the house very fast.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Garity · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality!

    Long lasting, bright when lit, and helped us make a wonderful exit. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • C

    Cindy Fisher · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and reasonably priced

    Quick shipping ! reasonably priced very long lasting sparklers !

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 7
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 8
    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These smoke bombs were super awesome!! We bought a blue and pink one for our gender reveal. The colors were very vibrant and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Also they burned for a lot longer than I expected. Shipping was also fast.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • M

    Marcelle · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The confetti cannons were awesome, made our gender reveal very memorable! Customer service was great and shipping was fast!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • D

    Deeann Jeppesen · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast shipping. Exactly as described

    Long lasting sparkle for great photos!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 9
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 10
    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • K

    Kilee · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Company!

    I would definitely use them again --- I needed the sparklers by a specific date (which was basically 3 days away from when I ordered them) and they called me personally to ask about the delivery and to let me know that due to the volatile nature of the product that it had to be shipped by ground and might not arrive in time - I ordered them anyway and they came at 5pm the day I needed them - which was perfect timing because the reception started at 6:30pm - Thanks so much!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • R

    Ruifei · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for Wedding

    The sparklers arrived on time and worked well as advertised!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • K

    Krysta Fisher · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t be better!

    We received our sparklers even earlier than expected. They burned so long! All our guests were amazed and had never been to a wedding where the sparklers were that good. Thank you!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 11
    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • B

    Bailey Toplean · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!!

    Great product! Made the end of the evening spectacular

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a neat product

    The sparklers are long for safety. They're easy to hand out to guests and a neat way to send off the bride and groom after sundown. A really special touch to any wedding reception.

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love sparklers

    The sparklers we ordered shipped quickly and were the perfect addition to our special day!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 12
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 13
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 14
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 15
    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Blokzyl · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered sparklers at 24 inches. I got exactly what I. Ordered. There was no delay response when I ordered and I received my sparklers.

    Great service! Product was absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • M

    Mesha · Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Affordable For Our Wedding

    The sparklers were affordable for more than double what we needed and we were able to light them even when it was cold and a little windy outside. The pictures are amazing! Thank you so much.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    I had to place a last minute order and they ensured the order was here in time!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Purchase

    Purchasing my wedding sparklers from them was easy and fast. They looked great in the photos. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • L

    Lowell Slaughter · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers

    Shipped quickly. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • A

    Anne · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Super helpful and really easy to use. Everything went perfectly!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • K

    Kcc! · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These were so much fun!

    The sparklers were a huge hit at our wedding! And the pictures came out awesome!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 16
    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Really fast response. They had my order ready the same day. Highly recommend! My sparklers were bright and beautiful in my photos.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • K

    Kristina P. Kaighn · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used these for our Ice Rink Grand Opening

    We had an ice skating team burst out onto the ice for our opening moment with two sparklers in hand. It was beautiful and they lasted long enough for the girls to skate and make a grand entrance. THANKS!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • L

    Laurie Chase · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with so helpful in knothole many sparklers to purchase for my daughters wedding.

    Wedding Sparklers outlet are such nice people I ordered online and had the sparklers the next day! They burned longer so they were perfect to get the pictures when my daughter and her husband left the wedding reception. I will definitely use them again for other events. Great value as well!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • B

    Bob M · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality Sparklers

    Very long lasting sparklers ...... Highly recommend

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • J

    Jason Chen · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best prices. Quick delivery

    Best prices anywhere. Delivery even arrived ahead of schedule.

    Sent on 01/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review