Wedding Sparklers Outlet Reviews

599 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

599 Reviews for Wedding Sparklers Outlet

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

599

136 User photos

Wedding Sparklers Outlet 1
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 2
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 3
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 4
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 5
+ 132
Order by:
  • D

    Dawn Dittmar · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparklers and Customer Service

    these sparklers were perfect for my daughter's wedding, and the order came in super-quickly. I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Tsiklistas · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent sparklers!

    These arrived at my house so fast! We were shocked! They were great quality and worked well at our wedding. We recommend.

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • M

    Mollie Voss · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick Delivery

    Very quick delivery, quality product

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • C

    Carla Smith · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Company

    They quickly processed our order and delivered the product! Greta service that I would definitely recommend to others.

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • C

    Courtney Dunleavy · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic Sparkler Send Off

    These were perfect for our sparkler send off! They had such a great deal. Highly recommend. I had way more then enough and got so much for my money!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 6
    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • Paul

    Paul Williams · Married on 01/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. We will order again in the future.

    We ordered these for a friends wedding. We enjoyed them so much, we are trying to find ways to use them with our Austin Real Estate business.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 7
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 8
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 9
    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • L

    Lyla Mcalexander · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were beautiful

    They were absolutely beautiful and delivered very quickly

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Marisa

    Marisa · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WONDERFUL & would recommend

    Shipped super fast and worked great!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 10
    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • D

    Diane Jl Reese · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast Service Great Selection

    Exactly as expected from the photos on the website.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • Jenn

    Jenn · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ending!

    We ordered the sparklers for our exit to our wedding. The are true to burn time 3 1/2 minutes exactly! We got some great videos and pictures of our special day! Thank you!

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • T

    Taylor Wright · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First order didn't arrive, second order free of charge

    I ordered sparklers for my wedding, but FedEx never delivered them. I contacted Wedding Sparklers Outlet about a week before my wedding, and they sent me my order again free of charge. I really appreciate their responsiveness and flexibility when my order wasn't carried out as expected. I highly recommend this sight! :)

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • M

    M M H · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    We had a last minute issue with the sparklers that were supposed to be at the wedding. We ordered these two days before the event and they got here in time. The staff was helpful and the product competitively priced. The sparklers lasted the entire run through, including the bride and groom running through them again for photos. One suggestion I have is to make sure you have good lighters.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • S

    Symantha Jones · Married on 01/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly!!!!!!!

    These were perfect for my daughters wedding send off!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • J

    Jodee · Married on 01/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was for a baby reveal. We loved the Blue Smoke canisters. It was a hit !! So thank You

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • J

    Jason Astorga · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for engagement!

    With the questions I had regarding the sparklers were answered very professionally. Also it worked perfectly! I do recommend having a torch instead of lighters or matches to the sparklers

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • D

    Drollo@eastchambers.net · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers

    The sparklers were great! They lasted a long time and looked great in the pictures.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    Makenzie · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple and Easy

    It was literally as easy as ordering it and opening them and using them. They’re worth every cent!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!! Was the icing on our perfect day!

    They were so accommodating and easy to work with! Would definitely recommend.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 11
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 12
    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • C

    Claire Barringer · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet did a great job of sending my order quickly. It was perfect. I'm so glad I used them for my special day.

    Their products were of great quality and came super quick!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    I waited last minute to order our sparklers. Thankfully, we received them exactly when we were told. The sparklers worked wonderfully and helped make our day so special.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 13
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 14
    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • E

    Erin Moten · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need to buy these sparklers!

    Quick and easy to order with fast delivery. Sparklers were easy to light and lasted a long time once lit. We were able to get really good pictures of the bride and groom walking under the sparklers! You should get these if you are considering the use of sparklers for any event!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • Lya

    Lya Riley · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked great

    The sparklers looked fantastic as part of our departure.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 15
    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • C

    CLAUDIA · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers!

    I was in a pinch because sparklers were the one thing I forgot about and had to get at the last minute. I ordered and literally had them at my door in 2 days! They were great in quality and value! My guests loved our exit and it made for some great pictures! I would definitely consider them in the future!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • P

    Polly Hill · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! A must!!!

    We had the most amazing outcome and with such a small group, we have used the remaining sparklers as gifts to other friends and family who didn’t make it. The keepsake name cards were so wonderful. We sent them out with each thank you card as well.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 16
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 17
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 18
    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • A

    Anne Anderson · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly the sparklers we needed, very fair price and quick delivery.

    Wedding sparklers had the long, heavyweight sparklers we needed for our sparkler exit. They burned long enough for everyone to get their sparkler lit and stayed burning throughout the bride and grooms exit. The price was fair and they were delivered promptly

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 19
    Sent on 02/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review