Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy Reviews

61 | Taranto, IT
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

61

79 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was referred to us by some friends who were using her services at that time and I am so grateful they did! From the very beginning Victoria was in tune with what we wanted and was always keen to go above and beyond to make sure we were happy. My now husband and I always dreamt of getting married in Tuscany and Victoria make that dream come true in the most beautiful venue I have ever seen! Living in Dubai, the prospect of planning a wedding in Italy was daunting so we're thankful for all Victoria's help. The actual wedding day was perfect from the venue to the flowers to the catering (which really blew the guests away) to the overall flow of the evening, I wish we could do it all over again. Victoria wasn't just our dog loving wedding planner, she quickly became a friend whom we hope to stay in touch with for many years to come :)

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • M

    Maryann · Married on 09/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to have our small dream wedding on the Amalfi coast in Ravello, we started looking for a wedding planner in Italy. My fiance and I were looking for someone who spoke English, Italian and Russian to reflect both of our backgrounds and cultures. Living in the US (Boston) and planning a wedding abroad is not an easy task especially in such a short time (9 months). After an online search, we contacted 3 or 4 wedding planners, all of them promised to make our dream come true but there was something very special about Victoria. From the very beginning we felt a connection with her. She was knowledgeable, attentive, organized, sweet and trustworthy and had all the qualities and skills we were looking for in a wedding planner. We felt confident going with her on our wedding planning journey! Her business style was outstanding: everything was organized in spreadsheets, for easy comparison and budgeting purposes and uploaded on DropBox for easy updating and sharing. Several times our planning issues were solved during our Skype calls with Victoria, she would immediately send emails or make phone calls and any issue was solved or question we had was answered. She helped us find all of our vendors, from photographers, to florists, hair and make-up and even a laundry service to steam my dress last minute. She was very encouraging and supportive throughout the process and became a friend to us. We were really impressed on how smoothly everything went on our wedding day. Not only did she help plan our wedding but she also did an excellent job officiating our ceremony in 3 languages: English, Italian and Russian. Our guests were pleased how wonderful and magical our wedding day was. Some even said it was the best wedding they have ever attended...even better than their own ;-) .They ask, how we were able to arrange such an amazing event. And the answer is - Victoria. Thank you Victoria, you are so much more than a wedding planner to us :-) Maryann and Anton

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew we wanted to get married in Italy, but we weren’t too sure exactly where. So we started sending the emails out to wedding planners while we started the search for wedding locations & venues. It was always going to be difficult planning a wedding in Italy, being based in Australia (and moving to the UK somewhere in between all the wedding planning). By selecting Victoria, we were very fortunate and found this aspect of our lives to be so well managed. She was across all the details of what we needed to get done for us to make it down the aisle! We decided on Puglia as we wanted to make our wedding part of a special holiday, full of sightseeing and culinary delights for all our friends and family. It was absolutely magical!

    Victoria is always available, very helpful, flexible, kind, goes out of her way to help with anything needed and is thoroughly knowledgeable of the Puglia region. She assisted us with absolutely everything (including the legal work, supplier recommendations, site tours, event planning surrounding the wedding, guest accommodation etc) to make this the most special and wonderful day for us. We can never thank her enough. If you are looking for a wedding planner who goes above and beyond – Victoria is the one. Lisa & Tom

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • D

    Danna · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Victoria on a random search online and could not have been happier with who we found! She made our dream of having a beautiful wedding in Sorrento with an amazing view come true. Not only did she find us an amazing location for the ceremony, we were able to find an amazing villa for the reception and a place for our family and friends to stay all week. Living in Dubai and planning a wedding in Sorrento could have been tricky but Victoria was with us every step of the way. With her helpful advise and obvious experience she had every aspect pre and post wedding covered and took care of all the legal paperwork so we didn't have to worry about any legalities. We even planned a trip to Italy 4 months prior to our wedding to check out the venue and Victoria made herself available to us and spent a full day with us traveling and arranging all the details of catering, reception venue and our awesome live band she found for us! Thank you Victoria for helping make the best day (and week!) of our lives that much more special.
    Branko and Danna

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was an amazing wedding planner, but she really is so much more. I never wanted a traditional wedding. I liked saying that we were arranging a vacation for 37 of our closest friends and family and throwing a wedding in there as an activity - all within nine months. We tried arranging this ourselves and were becoming frustrated with identifying vendors and getting anyone to respond to us. Victoria was a blessing. She stayed on top of everyone, especially us. She helped find us a venue, housing, catering, a band, photographer, hair & make-up artist, florist, an officiant (we wanted a Catholic ceremony and she found us the most amazing English-speaking priest), transportation, cooking classes, and other Puglian activities. She even helped us with coordinating and logistics for our pre-wedding visit. Victoria really translated my personal style to the vendors and brought my ideas to life.
    Planning a wedding in Puglia can be difficult especially being a world away (we are from NYC). Giving ourselves only nine months to do it was insane. Even if we had years to plan, I would not have been able to pull this off without her.
    She is responsible, kind and encouraging to keep everyone on track. I think her dedication can be best described by her willingness to navigate the Roman Catholic Church's bureaucracy to ensure we had our paperwork in order in time for our ceremony.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 06/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best word to represent Victoria is 'passion'. From the first encounter meeting her on Skype, throughout all the various distance meetings, from when we met her in Italy, through the day of the wedding, and the day after saying goodbye she happily poured her enthusiasm and interest into our event.
    One of my biggest concerns of getting a wedding planner, was the concept that it would be 'just another event' for them. But Victoria sincerely poured her passion and enthusiasm into the event, really enshrining the special feeling we wanted in it.
    Not only is Victoria passionate, but she was as well an absolute asset when dealing with local vendors and hotels. Without her engagement, all the things we facilitated at our wedding (various hotel group discount rates, special menus, gelato stand during intermission, local flower arrangements, arranging a photographer, communicating with around 60 plus guests all traveling from outside of country, and more) would not have been possible.
    Not only did Victoria represent herself professionally, but she put so much care into the wedding we felt she became a friend. This was reflected not only in our experience, but as well our guests who openly expressed to us on numerous occasions that this was the best wedding and party they had ever been to.
    If you are looking for a no nonsense, anything possible, passionate, and sincere wedding planner, Victoria will be a great fit for you!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • T

    Tania · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our secret wedding in Puglia would not have been so perfect had we not had the wonderful attentive Victoria as our Wedding planner. Victoria helped with our choice of venue for our ceremony, as well as finalising details for our wedding meal and even sourced a traditional Italian wedding cake for us.
    We got married in the beautiful Palazzo Ducale, Martina Franca, with just our two witnesses and 2 surprise guests. Our Wedding was going to be a surprise for all, not even our children knew. Victoria is very professional, easy to work with and always available to help with anything we needed. Her knowledge on how the “system” works when it comes down to the paperwork was amazing; we had no issues at all. It was lovely to be able to share all the Wedding details with Victoria, such as photos of my shoes, choosing flowers and even an idea of the gown I was going to wear.
    We met Victoria the day before our ceremony. She has a very calming nature, softly spoken and is genuinely interested in you and your needs. On the day of our Wedding Victoria’s calmness, made you feel at ease, which I am sure Lee needed as he was quite emotional. Victoria was also our ceremony officiant for our marriage translating Italian to English with such ease.
    From the initial contact, Victoria sorted everything out that we needed to make our day special, venue, menus for dinner, cake, flowers and photographer. Not only was she organised and diligent in helping us to plan all of the details, she really got to know us. We feel we have gained a friend, and hope to frequently stay in touch.
    We can’t recommend her enough. Thank you Victoria, Tania & Lee x

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria helped us plan our wedding in dreamy Positano while we were living in Germany. Even though my husband is Italian, planning a wedding in a small coastal town with limited vendors can be a bit overwhelming! Victoria was just absolutely wonderful. From the beginning she made an effort to get to know us and connect with us. When we planned a weekend trip to our villa for food tasting, Victoria traveled all the way from her home town to meet us for a couple of hours which eased the whole process. Victoria was professional, so easy to work with and always available to help us with anything we needed. When the wedding approached, Victoria helped us (ok, me!) remain calm and confident that everything was ready to go. Victoria delivered our wedding ceremony in both English and Italian and our guests were blown away --- they could not stop complimenting how wonderful the ceremony was delivered. So much of the success of our dream come true wedding was thanks to Victoria for her professionalism, advice and support along the way! THANK YOU, VICTORIA! - Callie & Rosario

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • S

    Sinead · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is a true gem!! All our Puglian wedding dreams were realised with Victoria's help! She is one of the nicest, most genuine and kindest people we have ever met. Over the 9 months we had to plan our wedding in Puglia, Victoria was always available to discuss and contact our venue/suppliers. She worked so hard to make our dreams come true! Everyone who left our wedding commended Victoria on her professionalism. Many people said it was the best wedding they had every been to - this is all down to Victoria!! We can't recommend using Victoria's services enough. We will miss her greatly now the wedding is over!!!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • J

    Jumaan · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in September 2016 in Puglia and Victoria was our wedding planner and wedding officiant. I have to say she was absolutely incredible and we highly recommend her. We actually had found a venue independently before we met Victoria that had its own wedding planner but when the venue fell through, Victoria stepped in and rescued us! Especially because the previous planner had been very unhelpful, finding Victoria was a blessing. She is extremely hard working, dedicated, sincere but also very fun with a great sense of humour to get you through! She understood our taste and many requests and became a friend in the process! She coped with all the needs of our guests - and still kept a smile and wrote a lovely speech for our ceremony too. She helped us with everything from start to finish and we were very happy. Not only did we love her but all our guests did too and still talk about our wonderful wedding. If you are thinking about getting married in Puglia or another location in Italy and you are abroad - i guarantee you a great outcome! Thank you Victoria!

    Sent on 07/23/2017
  • M

    MAGGIE · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I gained more then a fabulous wedding from Impression Villas & Weddings, Victoria went above and beyond what I ever could have imagined. I gained such a great friend who really listened to my needs and what my vision was. The times where I didn't have an opinion or couldn't decide she was right there with amazing pictures and suggestions. She was calm when I was stressed and helped me to make sure I was always smiling.

    Being in Seattle WA and her in Italy there were some challenges but we found our way through it all. We set up times to talk on the phone, face time, even Italian etsy so I could have things shipped straight to the venue and not have to travel with them. I cant say all the ways she went out of her way for me because I want to pretend I was special ;) however I think she does this for everyone! She is a gem.

    The only thing I could say that was wrong was what she charges....she is worth 3 times what she charges!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and I had very low expectations when we initially started planning our elopement in Positano, Italy from the US. We figured "How well can we get to know someone in such a short period of time from halfway across the world?" Victoria blew all of those expectations away! She did an excellent job helping us to pick our venue, scheduling all of our reservations and appointments and determining what the most cost effective options were for us. She thought of all the small details that we would not have considered. Not only was she organized and diligent in helping us to plan all of the details, she really got to know us. The speech she wrote for our ceremony was so beautiful and fit us perfectly. You can tell she truly loves what she does! Thank you again Victoria. You made our day so special and we are so proud to have you be a part of it.

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say Victoria ! Superb amazing the most beautiful wedding ever for my daughter Stacy and her husband Liam and it's all because of you ! You are kind professional and were there for every step of the way making sure everything went smoothly .i cannot recommend you enough you are part of our families history and I cannot thank you enough !!! Everything from the venue at Masseria Eccellenza which was superb ,the food ,the legalities even down to looking after our guests when they came ...love what you have done for our family Thank you !!! Xxx

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • L

    Liam and Stacy · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is quite simply amazing, we had what can only be described as our wildest dream made into a reality. Her care love and attention to every detail was astounding and her endevour to make even our smallest request came true empitomizes her and her love to make others happy. The wedding truly exceeded all expectations and people still now talk about the magic.

    We recommend her and so would all of our guest. Don't look elsewhere Victoria is the best

    Sent on 09/15/2016

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Dearest Liam and Stacy, I am so happy your dream came true! The best part was when all three of us simply hugged and stood under the stars of Puglian sky and just felt love and happiness! Will never forget the 13th August 2016! Bless all of you and your wonderful families and friends!
  • E

    Enzo · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is absolutely no doubt in our minds that Victoria helped make our wedding the most amazing day of our lives. She helped take the pressure off of our planning, helped to reassure us that things were going smoothly, was professional in her manner and so well organised that we always knew where we were along the way. Victoria was also exceptional at accommodating last minute changes on the day and was there for support and guidance.

    As a ceremony officiant, Victoria provided us with a beautiful array of ceremony speech options that were sincere, romantic, touching and poetic. She was always open to our ideas and put our thoughts and needs foremost.

    Not only is she a wonderful, dedicated and hardworking person, Victoria feels like a friend that you can rely on. Thank you Victoria!!

    Sent on 09/04/2016

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Thank you so much for a wonderful review. It was a great honor for me to officiate your ceremony and help you with the whole event preparations. All the best to you and Lisa and I really hope to see you soon!
  • S

    Selina · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for the great service. We can nothing but highly recommend your service to anybody. Even tough we were only in touch by e-mail and had only one facetime call - everything worked out wonderfully. You are incredibly reliable, kind, professional and caring. You wrote a beautiful ceremony which couldn't be more personal even if we tried, and even the humour came across well - which is not easy. The guests loved it, and so did we. You made it extra special for us, you prepared well and we could'nt asked for a better officiant. Also many thanks for your tiredless effort to organise flowers, make-up, etc. for us, even tough in the end we didn't use the services. Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts. You are truly great in what you are doing.

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • S

    Suzanne & Richard · Married on 07/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have nothing but the highest regard for the service provided by Victoria. There was a real personal touch which made the distance from home disappear and the challenge of hosting a wedding so far away so easy. The venue was perfect the other services providers deliver the requirements as specified. All this was down to fantastic planning my Victoria. All our guests were supported throughout the week and various trips and events organised by Victoria. Our wedding exceeded all our expectations!!!!!

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • M

    MARILYN · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding in Italy from the United States on a relatively modest budget is no easy endeavor. Victoria's kind, patient, attention to detail made us feel so comfortable in our decision to have the wedding in Italy. She was always available to talk via Skype or answer any questions we had via email. She even traveled to the venue a few weeks prior to our wedding just to Skype us there and show us exactly where our wedding would be held. She greatly exceeded our expectations. When we arrived at the venue she was there to greet us (even though we were three hours late! so sorry about that!). Honestly, after she walked us through everything at the venue the night before the wedding we were able to sleep peacefully knowing our big day was in good hands. On the day of the wedding she stuck with us through the ceremony and reception making sure everything went off as planned. I cannot express in stronger terms how strongly I recommend Victoria.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • A

    Andina · Married on 05/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Victoria on 2016 May 5, we have experienced an incredibly fabulous wedding.
    Her professionalism, tolerance and helpfulness felt all the wedding preparation period, also on wedding day. You can fully count on to Victoria, because everything will arranged at the highest level.
    M??š paldies, Viktorija, par sag?d?tajiem sv?tkiem!!! :* :*

    Sent on 05/15/2016

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Liels paldies! Ceru, ka vel satiksimies!
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been luckier than to find Victoria to celebrate our wedding. I am a wedding planner specializing in destination weddings, and when my husband and I chose to marry in Puglia (he is Italian, his family originally from the area, but we live in Costa Rica), we wanted our wedding to be in the hands of the most awesome wedding professionals we could find. Our local planner recommended Victoria, and, while doing some research on our own, we came across her name a few times. So we thought that was a great sign... and it was. Sometimes, I feel that many celebrants do not put much effort into their work, just having a basic ceremony that allows a bit of tweaking here and there, that ends up being pretty much the same for everyone. Not Victoria. And I love that about her! We had originally considered asking a friend to celebrate (we were already legally married, and wanted someone who knew us to be the one doing the ceremony) but after giving it some thought, we thought it might be best to leave the guests to be guests and have someone perform the celebration. We ended up getting the both of both worlds, because Victoria, putting so much time and love into our ceremony made it even better than we could have dreamed of. She officiated in Italian and English, both perfectly, and when I tell you there was not a dry eye in the house, I am not joking! It was such a beautiful ceremony!!!! I definitely recommend Victoria as a wedding professional.. she is the best, and she is so sweet, you will not only find a ceremony celebrant, but you will gain a friend! Grazie mille Victoria :)

    Sent on 12/11/2015

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Dearest Barbara and Michele! Thank you so much for these words, which I feel come directly from your heart. Both of you are a true example for me of what people in love should be like. I cannot find enough words to express my gratitude and happiness having met both of you! I am one lucky wedding celebrant and woman! Vi voglio tanto bene!!!
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart!
    Thank you for your time for your nice words for your amazing support there.

    Our wedding was like a dream! I was preparing myself in the days before to enjoy every second and take the things as they would have come. Well… I might have had still high expectations despite my intense will of keeping them lower..
    But what we had was beyond any possible imagination!

    It was so perfect so perfect in line with our wishes and hopes.
    The entire STIMMUNG was just incredible and so the place and so the weather and so the music
    And of course the love and affection of our families and friends as the most important thing above all the rest
    We are very thankful and grateful like never before!
    We had a wedding party 2-3 days of pure happiness and love. Indimenticabile!
    So one more time thank you as you contributed to this!
    Un abbraccio!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • R

    Ralph · Married on 08/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were really happy about everything, we got lots of compliments about the ceremony and this is also thanks to you and you celebrant's skills. Thank you again for making the ceremony so unique and special.

    Sent on 08/16/2015
  • T

    Thierry · Married on 08/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much, Victoria, we couldn't have done it without you.
    I can't recommend you highly enough. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • B

    Bruce & Tessa · Married on 08/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was a great celebrant. She knew exactly what we needed and made our wedding a very special, intimate moment. The whole proces from preparation to the actual wedding ceremony was carefully planned and executed. We always felt comfortable. Very happy couple down here. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • User5113183 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to personally thank Victoria for all her help in arranging every detail of our Italian wedding. Without her assistance, I firmly believe we would have experienced additional months of delay to finalize our wedding date and excessive costs without her knowledge of the Italian culture and system.

    To summarize our story, I am an US citizen (Ukrainian roots), working on assignment in southern Italy, and my bride residing in Russia as a Ukrainian citizen. We contemplated having a beach wedding in Thailand or researching another visa friendly country that would sponsor a legal and binding ceremony for both our countries. Frustrating roadblocks in these pursuits pointed us back to attempting to arrange our wedding in Italy. We found an advertisement for Puglia Concierge, a service specializing in arranging wedding for Russian nationals, and enlisted her service to arrange our special day.

    Victoria simplified each step of the process and suggested at every opportunity to save us money and time. She saved us two overnight trips to Rome, was present at every Italian government Commune to translate and provide documents, and was present at our final ceremony to translate from Italian, to Russian and to English, as required by Italian law. If you have not experienced Italian laws and customs, they can change from city to city and between regional districts. Victoria was one step ahead of each situation, calmed our anxiety when it happened and arranged solutions on our behalf.

    Our wedding ceremony was consummated at the end of April, 2015 in Brindisi. Honestly, without Victoria’s expertise and guidance, our wedding would not been able to be finalized if we attempted to plan this ourselves. I would recommend her service and would suggest that you call Pulia Concierge for your Italian wedding without reservation.

    Sent on 05/26/2015