Wedding Paperie Reviews

85 | Issaquah, WA
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for Wedding Paperie

Recommended by 94%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • User4762579 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company has excellent service. Sam Shaffer was kind enough to email and let me know that my photo was blurry and dark. Because of that I re-sent a new photo. I really appreciated Sam going out of his way to let me know that! Such a very kind employee! My save the date passport invitations came out great, the quality is excellent, the photo is clear, it's everything exactly what I envisioned it!
    Thank you- Lora Caballero

    Sent on 02/03/2015
  • User6004004 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customizing and ordering my wedding invitations and thank you cards was easy and the quality was fantastic.

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations cane out great and recieved them within a week or so after purchasing them. Plus the person who reviews the invitation before printing contacted me and told me about any changes made to the invitation to assure they came out exactly how i wanted them.

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • User4329890 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Paperie is awesome. I ordered booklet invitations and they were very cost efficient. The template provided by the company allows you to completely design every aspect of your product. They sent me a digital proof and helped me fix errors before printing. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 02/03/2015
  • User5381272 · event on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to create a book style invitation and after looking at several websites decided on Wedding Paperie. I ordered my save-the-date cards through them to see if I would like their cards. Not only do they provide beautiful templates, but they have an AMAZING design tool for customizing your invitations. It is intuitive and easy to use. My friends were wowed when they received their invitations and one even told me that she was going to put it in a frame, it was so beautiful. I highly recommend this company - quality product and quick around time.

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • User4834640 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased at how fast my order was shipped out. Their website is very easy to use and there are so many selections one can choose from. I ordered my Save-The-Date cards and they turned out amazing. I will definitely be using them again for my wedding initiations.

    Sent on 03/01/2015
  • K

    Katherine · event on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great -- easy to personalize your cards, incredibly fast delivery (ordered regular postal service and it arrived over a week earlier than quoted), cards actually looked amazing on good paper and they were boxed so the cards did not have a chance to get damaged. I would use Wedding Paperie again.

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • D

    donita · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I create a quad save date for my wedding and they did an awesome job. I would recommend wedding paperie as well as use them again in the future. My rep Sam was very helpful as I am technology challenge she went over board to make sure what did was correct. She answer all my calls and emails did appropriate changes for me. It was a great experience.

    Donita

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Using their applications, I was able to completely customize my invitations and ceremony programs as I wanted them. Product shipped fast, and I was very pleased.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • R

    Rebekka · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE Wedding Paperie! I used them for my wedding invitations, rsvps, and thank you cards. I scoured many different websites to find one that would let me personalize my invitations to be just how I wanted them. Most sites let you personalize a few things, but this site lets you personalize EVERYTHING. Take out words, add images, change backgrounds... whatever you want! I am a huge fan and would recommend them to anyone and everyone! :)

    Sent on 06/17/2015
  • User4765842 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was surprised how quickly my order arrived! Would purchase from you again.

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • L

    lisa · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Paperie was a perfect website for our save-the-dates! I found lots of inspired designs, but ultimately chose to fully customize the one that best suited our style. I love that I'll also be able to customize the wedding invitations and enclosures to match when the time comes. I have yet to find another website that offers that much customization and such a wide library of available type and images to add to a design. Quick turnaround and shipping. High quality results for a very fair price.

    Sent on 02/18/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Wedding Paperie for our elopement announcements was great! Their website is easy to use and it was great to be able to customize everything about our announcements. Prices were very reasonable and the service was extremely fast!

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved this site! We ordered the chalkboard booklet style wedding invitations and had too much fun adapting the colours and fonts and adding our pictures. It was a great way to use our engagement photos and people really enjoyed them. I made a typo in the invitation and was able to contact the support team and have it fixed before it was printed. Great service and great product!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • N

    Nick · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invites look great. Had them in less than a week

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • A

    April · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our wedding invitations and they look great! Thank you weddingpaperie for helping us create beautiful invitations to send to our family and friends. We loved that we could customize our invitations to our own colors and designs; and the invitations came fast. Thanks again weddingpaperie!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • User4295028 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our invitations from Wedding Paperie. They were extremely prompt and easy to work with. We wanted different envelopes than what came with the invitations that we bought and without hesitation they switched out the envelopes with no additional charge. The only thing was that the program you created the invitation on was a little difficult to work with.

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • User4303316 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent designs, good prices, and I love how customizable everything was. By far the BEST invite site I have found!

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • User4728841 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did not want traditional invitations and when we found Wedding Paperie, our problem was solved! We used their booklet option for our wedding invitations and were able to put several of our engagement pictures in them. We received many, many compliments on them. Because we were so pleased with them, we utilized the booklet style again when we sent our wedding thank you's as we were able to include several of our ceremony and reception pictures as well as some from our honeymoon. The quality of their product is very good and finished products look just as you order it. Shipping was very speedy as well. The customer service is exceptional as it was not only refreshing to be transferred quickly to a representative (in lieu of going through numerous phone prompts) but the representative was so friendly and courteous. Overall, using Wedding Paperie was a wonderful experience. We definitely recommend them to others and intend to use them again in the future.

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • User4603559 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered wedding photo thank you cards and could not have been more pleased. They came out perfect and were so unique (chalkboard theme). The quality of the finished product was better than I anticipated - excellent quality paper, thickness, and finish. Also, more affordable than other websites. I ordered a sample from another website and was so disappointed - almost twice the price and so cheaply made. So happy to have found Wedding Paperie!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • R

    Rob and Alex · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After searching several websites I came upon Wedding Paperie and was relieved to find wedding invitations that were non-traditional, unique and customizable. We were ecstatic to see that our customized invitations were even more impressive 'in the flesh' than they were on-line. We felt the design we chose was elegant, classic, chic, and masculine for our gay wedding. These feelings have been reinforced by the positive feedback we've received from guests who have described the invitations as 'fabulous' and 'beautiful'. The staff at Wedding Paperie were also very professional, receptive and accommodating to our needs. Thanks to Wedding Paperie, the stage has been set for our wedding. Our guests are in high anticipation, waiting with baited breath. Thank you Wedding Paperie! Rob and Alex

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • Haley

    Haley · event on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for something different and we found it on this website. It was very easy to create what we were looking for. This site was great and I highly recommend it.

    Sent on 07/08/2014
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 07/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Save the Date Magnets turned out better than I could have imagined!! They are perfect! Quick Shipping! Thank You so Much!!

    Sent on 12/07/2013
  • A

    Amanda · event on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I made several mistakes on my invitation and didn't notice them until after I ordered them. I contacted them immediately and they fixed my errors right away and sent me a proof before it went to print. The quality of the paper is great and they arrived very quickly! A++ very happy:-)

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the invitations. They were perfect!

    Sent on 06/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review