Wedding Officiant Sheryl Reviews

49 | Old Bridge, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Wedding Officiant Sheryl

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

49

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Adriana

    Adriana · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love Sheryl! She was so friendly a helpful throughout this process. She even helped us out when we thought we weren't going to get our wedding licence in time. On our wedding day she was extremely helpful and even tried to help bustle my dress. Picking Sheryl was the best thing we did and I recommend her to anyone. I would give her 10 stars if I could!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • J

    Jakub · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl provided a superb wedding experience. She responded to phone calls and emails promptly, provided great wedding script, which we have customized and arrived early. She even helped us to setup the beach ceremony place. I would highly recommend her for anyone needing a wedding officiant.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • O

    Oliver · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was fantastic! She was such a calming presence on such an anxious day. Of no fault of her own, the DJs microphone gave out on us and she carried on without a hiccup! Couldn’t have asked for a better officiant.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • M

    Malika · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was really helpful and professional. She came on time and did a great job. I would recommend her !!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • C

    Corina · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the decisions to be made when planning the perfect day, none will be as important as the individual you pick to stand at the altar with you and your beloved! Big or small, this moment is so intimate and let's be honest, can be a little nerve-wracking, lol...the ideal person will be someone you can feel comfortable with and who will help put you at ease; somebody who you can trust will be professional and communicative, addressing all the details, yet warm and friendly. Sheryl is all of that and more! My own 'affair' was small and intimate and she fit right in with the small group of family and friends, showed up early and was our guide throughout the process. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • R

    Richard · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was an absolute pleasure. Shows up early and responds to emails and texts immediately. Complete pro... we were both more than satisfied.

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • T

    Tom · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was very professional and did an excellent job!

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • M

    Mandi · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherly is amazing! Everyone of our guests is still talking about the ceremony. She made the whole process so easy from beginning to end planning or ceremony. She was great with answering any of my questions and changing a few this last minute.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier choosing Sheryl to be our officiant for our wedding. From first meeting her to the the day of our wedding she was very friendly and professional. Everyone enjoyed the ceremony from start to finish.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was such an important part of our wedding! All I hear from our guests is how beautiful and emotional the ceremony was... and this is all thanks to her! She is responsive, caring and down right amazing! She went out of her way to assist us the day of the wedding in ways she did not need to! I highly recommend her !!

    Sent on 05/04/2018

    Wedding Officiant Sheryl's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda! I always try to help in any way I can and I'm glad I was able to be such an important part of your day. Congratulations once again and I wish you an eternity of happiness!
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 02/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was amazing! She was super accommodating and created the perfect ceremony for my husband and I.

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 11/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Wedding Officiant Sheryl!!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the best. And She helps you as best she can.

    Sent on 11/19/2017
  • C

    Corey · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl Lipuma made our wedding day a special and memorable one. She was easy to work with and provided excellent advise regarding the ceremony as well as the wedding application process. We would strongly recommend her services!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the easiest part of our wedding! Ms. Lipuma was wonderful! Affordable, punctual, knowledgeable...if I had three thumbs she'd get 3 thumbs up! Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    Wedding Officiant Sheryl's reply:

    Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words. Glad I could help make your day wonderful and be of service!
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for everything. You were amazing and our day was perfect thanks to you.

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • N

    Nilda · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Upon the first meeting to the day of the wedding. Sheryl was an absolute joy. What a beautiful human being. Thank you for your patience.

    Sent on 07/29/2018

    Wedding Officiant Sheryl's reply:

    Thank you for such a wonderful review! I'm glad I could be such an important part of your day. I wish you both an eternity of happiness!
  • S

    Sharaz · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience from the start in verbally reserving a date for us to the very end in ensuring the paperwork was accepted do to an signing error. Sheryl went above and beyond. I couldn't have been happier with the service I received. I would recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • T

    Tomas · Married on 06/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't ask for better officiant ... Sheryl is very organized and just pleasure to work with . On time and even took her time to take few pics for us. We are glad we picked you and couldn't ask for better services. Big thank you !!!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • R

    R · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of Sheryl serving as the officiant for our wedding. She spent good amount of time meeting with us and discussing the script and event procedure. She was thoughtful, well spoken, adjusting and was able to deliver a warm and sincere service memorable to our family and friends. Thank you Sheryl for making our ceremony perfect and beautiful, a day myself and my husband would always cherish and remember!!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • K

    Krystyn · Married on 04/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was the perfect match for me and my partner's non-traditional wedding ceremony. She was incredibly receptive and very easy to contact. We had originally planned to do our wedding ceremony at a courthouse because we did not think we could find an officiant that we personally aligned with, so we are so very happy to have found Sheryl. She was very accommodating to our needs and was truly a very important individual to have as a part of our ceremony. We greatly appreciate her services and would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs an officiant as she is willing to work with people based on their personal lifestyles. Definitely choose her!! :)

    Sent on 04/26/2017
  • Q

    Quaron · Married on 03/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to complete the ceremony for my wife and I. She accommodated us and helped us throughout the entire process and I am forever grateful.

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • T

    Tyisha · Married on 03/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheryl was amazing. She made sure my day was memorable. Sheryl went above her officiant duties. I guarantee you will not be disappointed if you chose Forever and Always for your special day.

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    love sheryl! will recommend her to all our friends!

    Sent on 06/09/2018