Wedding Officiant - Brent Edwards Reviews

10 | Marshville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Wedding Officiant - Brent Edwards

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

10

1 User photo

Wedding Officiant - Brent Edwards 1
Order by:
  • F

    Frank Hang · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience

    It was an honor to have Brent officiate our wedding. He was calm and tried to keep us calm when chaos was all around us. Very easy to work with, flexible and very responsive to our needs. It was a great to have him as our officiant.

    Wedding Officiant - Brent Edwards 2
    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • C

    Catie · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Brent was amazing! We would absolutely recommend him to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Officiant

    Brent was so great for our wedding. He was willing to practice at the rehearsal several times since a couple groomsmen had to come late. He was flexible and super easy to work with. I felt very confident in him helping our wedding day run smoothly. My husband and I wrote our own vows and he even held my vow book for me until it was needed during the ceremony. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • R

    rebecca · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Brent as our officiant was truly a wonderful experience. He makes you feel completely at ease, goes over everything to make sure it's what YOU want, and stays on top of everything, to make sure all goes well. . He and his wife are very gracious and humble people. I highly recommend him -he will take all of your worries away, and you'll have the most charming wedding!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • P

    Pam · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was the perfect officiant for our perfect day.
    He was not only professional, he was personable which made our vows so special and meaningful.
    He and his wife are very special people that we instantly felt comfortable with and became friends with.
    For a personal meaningful ceremony we highly recommend Brent Edwards.

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I accidentally put a 4.7 it was suppose to be a 5.0!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • J

    Juwan · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did a great job. Worked with our schedule and very understanding. Very kind and goes the extra mile. Made sure everything went smoothly and came early! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brent was on time very accommodating to our requests.!A+

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/20/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Mr. Edwards recently married my husband and I in August and he was amazing to work with! We met at McDonalds to discuss everything twice. He made it very convenient since our schedule is difficult with working and our children. We even had to move our date due to a family emergency and he moved it without any issue and was so understanding. He customized the ceremony to exactly what we wanted. He rehearsed everything with us and answered any questions we had. He helped us with our "nerves" and was very open and outgoing. You can tell he really loves what he does and believes in true love. His wife is also super sweet. We felt very comfortable with him and were excited to have him as our officiant. He was affordable, always early, and willing to work with whatever you wanted. He even helped out the day of the wedding and was so understanding when I was over an hour behind due to nerves and my make up artist running behind. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for someone like "family" to marry you and help make your day special!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica Ramirez · Married on 07/23/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service at a reasonable price.

    Brent was super easy to work with, was very helpful, and worked with us to have the ceremony we wanted.

    Sent on 08/09/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review