Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo Reviews

Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo

Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo

High Point, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 7

1 User photo

  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic job

    Ron was great. Professional. Adaptable. Great voice. He made the whole experience so easy!

    Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo's reply:

    Dear Samantha & Westley, thank you so very much for your kind words.
    It was such a pleasure and honor being a part of your Special Day, and getting to meet your amazing children.... they truly made me smile! Wishing you many happy years together.
  • T
    Tammy W. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best officiant ever!

    Ron was compassionate and detail oriented. He provided many suggestions to insure we had the right ceremony for us. He was so wonderful to work with and spent the extra time we needed to answer our questions. He was responsive and on time. Excellent in every way.

    Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo's reply:

    Thank you so very, very much. I am so touched and honored.
    It was certainly my pleasure being a part of the ceremony. And I am so thankful to have met everyone who treated me so very nicely.
    Wishing many, many happy years together for Carrie & Michael!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service

    We hired Ron to be the officiant at our May 2019 wedding and made the perfect decision. He is very professional and personable. We weren't sure where to begin for the wording of our ceremony, but Ron made the process very easy and was more than willing to edit multiple ceremony drafts until were reached our final version. Ron is very responsive, and we absolutely recommend him to anyone!

    Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo's reply:

    I am so thrilled and honored to receive your review, Vanessa and Matt. It was such a pleasure meeting both of you and being a part of your Wedding day!
    Wishing you both the very best and many years of happiness together.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caring, genuine, and an expert at weddings!

    Ron was a true blessing and joy to work with. He was extremely professional as well as caring and genuine. He fulfilled all our requests in a timely manner and cared about making sure our ceremony was exactly as we wanted. He was with us every step of the way and answering all our questions. I would highly recommend Ron Grillo for any couple looking for a wedding officiant.

    Wedding Minister - Ron Grillo's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was such a pleasure meeting both you and Alnayel and working together... you were both so easy to get along with.
    I wish you both a lifetime of joy and happiness.

    Ron

  • K
    Kristen Married on 09/20/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ron was such a joy to work with, he was extremely helpful and had a system that really helped us set up the ceremony that we wanted and were comfortable with. We highly recommend him!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 08/08/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Ron to anyone. He was so organized, professional, personable - he helped make our ceremony absolutely perfect.
  • S
    Rebecca Married on 07/20/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Grillo was so informative, so friendly, so professional, and so easy going. He makes sure to give you up front all the information you need to know about how to get the marriage license and what you'll need to get it, and everything you'll need to expect. You can talk to him for hours as he is enjoyable to converse with, and he was very thorough in the rehearsal to make sure everyone knew what they were doing. He did not require any type of pre-marital counseling, and he is able to tailor the wedding ceremony to whatever type of style you have in mind. He is also able to give a lot of advice as to other logistics and vendors if you're looking for someone or something.