Wedding Favors Unlimited Reviews

405 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

405 Reviews for Wedding Favors Unlimited

Recommended by 95%

405
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

69 User photos

Wedding Favors Unlimited 1
Wedding Favors Unlimited 2
Wedding Favors Unlimited 3
Wedding Favors Unlimited 4
Wedding Favors Unlimited 5
Wedding Favors Unlimited 6
Wedding Favors Unlimited 7
+ 63
Sort by:
  • M

    Marie H · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, 100%

    I have used Wedding Favors Unlimited twice now. Both times I got exactly what I wanted in the time frame they quoted. I bought a cake topper for my sisters wedding and loved it so much I bought one for my own wedding as well. High quality product and a very kind owner. I would recomend shopping here, that is if you are looking for that extra special something to make your event pop!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • M

    Maryann · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The frames were beautiful and everyone loved them and they came in a timely fashion

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • D

    Deatria · Married on 08/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved my favors for my daughter's 16th birthday party. Not only did I like them, our guests loved them as well. In fact, someone just asked me again if they could have another one. I will always search this site first for any favors as well as recommend it to others.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First time ordering and I loved the product. I bought the stemless wine glasses for a party favor and they came in the perfect size and well as the added box and bow the comes along with it. I am a future customer!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the beaded gold frame place card holders, which I used to put wallet-sized pictures in as favors for our wedding. I was worried about the quality of the frames when I purchased them online, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. All of the frames and glass were in tact with no blemishes, and they are surprisingly sturdy. In addition, I received an email after my purchase to make sure that I was happy.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • S

    Sheree · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a seamless experience. I experienced great customer service from beginning to end and the merchandise was beautiful. The key bottle openers were a tremendous hit with the women in my women's group. It was a perfect compliment with the theme of the event, "Unlock Your Potential". I will definitely order again in the future!
    Sincerely,
    Sheree

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My granddaughter's wedding was in Munich so it was difficult finding the token gift for guests.The French Country fans ordered through Wedding Favors Unlimited were the perfect answer. They were well made, arrived promptly, were packaged to travel and everyone loved them. WFU prices were competitive and actually lower than other sites. I will definitely order from this company again.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • A

    Agnes · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought key chains from this company and absolutely loved their products!

    Actually I have ordered a few orders from them and was very pleased with the outcome. I used their key chains as favors with personalized photos and it’s always come out great

    I will highly recommend them

    Agnes

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • Shaunte

    Shaunte Blackmon · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products and customer service.

    We were looking for gifts that we could give to our guests that decided to join us on our Destination Wedding. We wanted things that we could pack in our luggage and the personalized notebooks we ordered were perfect. They arrived promptly and we had no issues. Our guests absolutely loved them.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • P

    Peg · event on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased billfold size picture frames to put our bride and groom's picture in and they were absolutely perfect. Not only a classy looking frame but they came individually wrapped in a box. I was truly impressed!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • K

    Kira · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After months of searching, I found the Wedding Favors Unlimited offered the PERFECT small gold candle holders that I will be using as my table decorations and as my favors for the guests. When I went to purchase, I was informed that they were all sold out, however in about 3 days they were back in stock, I was informed via email and the company sent 225 candles to me. I thought that they would take forever to arrive, but in under a weeks time I was rewarded with the absolute cutest candles ever. They were wrapped well and I am so excited to have them at our wedding. I would HIGHLY recommend ordering from this company, as they were an absolute de-stressor and took so much worry off of my plate.

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • G

    G · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great!!! The Shoe Design Mirror Compact Favors were a hit at my friends bridal shower! Everyone loved them and thought they were such a cute and unique idea. Also very affordable! I’ll definitely be a customer in the future.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • Irna

    Irna · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product. Shipoed quickly with on time delivery. Well packaged. Our guests loved tge lollipop favors.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • S

    shirley · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My total experience with Wedding Favors Unlimited was very positive. i would definitely chose them again. I looked at many sites, but I am very pleased and would recommend Wedding Favors Unlimited to any one planning a wedding, in their future. Thank You

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased the antique bike bottle openers as a party favor for my boyfriends birthday who is an avid mountain biker and everyone LOVED them. They came wrapped in cute boxes and everything! Ordering was easy and delivery was super fast. I would purchase from here in the future!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found some cute love bird tea lights to put in a couple of cute mini, wire bird houses . They were perfect and just what I was looking for!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • E

    Edna · Married on 07/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The favors were amazing in quality and viewing. We were very pleased and happy we found this company. Very professional

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed. Great service.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • L

    Lissette · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a great purchase! Very affordable, looked just like the picture, and Annie followed up with me to make sure everything got to me on time and was exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend, and would use this company again for sure!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 8
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order came on time and the quality is great! I will definitely recommend this site to a friend! I also really appreciated the follow up email (from a REAL person lol, not a generic email) to confirm everything was satisfactory!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 200 of the personalized metallic playing cards for my wedding that was at a casino ballroom so it was only fitting. I love the gold metallic and it was easy to peel to stick the personalized stickers on the deck card covers. We got lots of compliments! They also beat prices compared to the ones I was looking at David’s Bridal. I would def order from them again for my future babyshower and other parties!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 9
  • C

    Carie · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered two personalized cribbage boards for grooms gifts. They were perfect and loved by both guys.

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • C

    Colin · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered picture frames for use as both place cards and wedding favors. The frames were very affordable and the quality was great.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My item was perfect! Fast shipping! Great Customer Service, no problems at all! I highly recommend ordering from them!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased 65 compact mirrors for the ladies at my daughter’s Quinceanera (sweet 15). This was July 26, 2018, today is August 13, 2018 and the guest are still commenting how great the compacts are. They are perfect size to put into your makeup bag and hit the road. Customer service was amazing, they were so patient and understanding with me. I was so nervous reason being I wasn't sure how the compacts looked, would they break when the ladies would open them. Customer service mailed me a sample: everything turned out great. I love my compact, my daughter Brianna took one for herself and loves it. Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 10
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 11

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review