Wedding Favors Unlimited Reviews

405 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

405 Reviews for Wedding Favors Unlimited

Recommended by 95%

405
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

69 User photos

Wedding Favors Unlimited 1
Wedding Favors Unlimited 2
Wedding Favors Unlimited 3
Wedding Favors Unlimited 4
Wedding Favors Unlimited 5
Wedding Favors Unlimited 6
Wedding Favors Unlimited 7
+ 63
Sort by:
  • S

    Sherrilyn · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer service was excellent! I had accidentally not clicked the submit button for my order and our daughter wedding was less than 2 weeks away. I sent an email and it was responded to that same weekend and they made sure the coasters arrived in time for the wedding! We ordered the glass coasters and oh my goodness....the were stunning and everyone loved them!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • R

    Rutvi · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding favors

    I ordered about 210 frames for my wedding. I used them as my reception place cards and our guests loved them!! I would recommend this shop!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • R

    Ramona Paxton · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and easy!

    I ordered the matches with the foiled label for my daughter's wedding. They were perfect. The labels were easy to put on and came with extras just in case you mess up. I had to order a second order at the last minute because our guests count had changed and the came right on time.

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shipping was my favorite part! Received my order before the estimated delivery date.

    Good product, great price and fast shipping too!!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • B

    Barb · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the beautiful personalized beach theme candle. They were the perfect wedding favor for my daughter's reception.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the cherry blossom silk fan as favors for my daughter's traditional Ghanaian marriage ceremony. They arrived on time, they looked even better than the images online. Attaching the labels was very easy. It worked very well for a summer outdoor event. There were no broken on damaged items. I was very pleased with this purchase

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Pearl Flower Curio boxes were perfect! Everyone loved them as much as I did. Besides the gift inside, I absolutely loved the gift boxes they came in. I received them as scheduled and could not be happier with the entire process. Thank you so much for helping make my Bridal Shower such a memorable event!!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience. I accidentally ordered too many favors. I sent an email to customer service, and they amended the order and gave me a partial refund by the next day. Guests at my sister's shower loved the compacts! Shipping was pretty fast, and everything was well packaged.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • G

    Gail · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bought the wine stopper in the burlap bags adorable. They are gifts at a wedding shower. Love them and they were affordable. I got 40 of them.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • E

    Eleanor · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dealing with this company. Very happy with the packaging and the efficiency. Best of all was the personal touch of a follow up email making sure I was happy!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • L

    Lina · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The favors we ordered were exactly how it was pictured. Our order arrived as promised and we were very pleased with our purchase!

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • T

    Toi · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a Nautical Tea Lite for a birthday party. They arrived within a week of ordering. Everything in tack, nothing damaged.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The customer service was great and the product was beyond expectations

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • G

    Glass Act · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic product - you can turn these stoppers into anything you wish

    I have shopped here several times and had an excellent experience every time. The products come exactly as described and very quickly. And such a great deal! I use them for crafts, and used to use another vendor that was twice as expensive for a similar product. I highly recommend these guys.

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 8
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 9
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 10
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Hand Fans

    I ordered Fans for an outdoor August wedding. The shipped quickly, were packaged securely and the Fans were beautiful! Elegant AND Useful. It was so fun to look around at all of the ladies fanning themselves with these beautiful fans.
    Thanks wedding favors unlimited!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 11
  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered mugs for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. The mugs are sleek, but durable!
    I was completely satisfied with my purchase-class act!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • G

    Gerry · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the Bridal Floral Compact Mirrors. They arrived quickly and were reasonably priced as well as the best price anywhere! The peel and stick floral background was simple to apply to each mirror. So glad I decided to personalize with bridal floral to include my daughter-in-laws name and date of her bridal shower. They were a hit at the shower! Customer Service was wonderful! Wouldn't hesitate to use again!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • T

    T. · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I must say I am very pleased with the items I bought and the short time in which I got them. They came in perfect condition as well. My wedding is a few months away and because I was a bit skeptical of buying online, I decided to do so early just in case there are any hiccups along the way and surprisingly, they were delivered even before the estimated time. Kudos!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • L

    L · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanting Rustic Chic Venue

    Perfect. Reasonable, good value, owner even reached out personally to follow-up!!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • J

    Jake · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy and I received the flutes and absolutely love them. We tried shopping around the internet and couldn't find anything that was cost effective and was the perfect design. The crowns are perfect and the etching is the best addition to our sweetheart table at the wedding. We'll be keeping them forever and a memory of our big day. Very happy.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • A

    Ann Marie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never Ordered from them before but the Wedding Flutes I ordered for my sons Wedding are really beautiful. I don’t Think you will be disappointed at all.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • K

    Keith · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ordering and customizing process was very easy.all of our products arrived exactly as we ordered them and on the date quoted. I was surprised to hear from Annie to just check up on us. Will be recommending to future couples.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • H

    Harry · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered luggage tags as part of our party favors and they turned out to be a HUGE hit. They fit in with our travel theme just perfectly. The ordering process was quick and easy and they arrived promptly in great shape. There's nothing inferior at all about the quality of the product and we were definitely happy with this purchase :)

    Sent on 09/28/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 12
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 13
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 14
  • A

    Ashle · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My stemless wine glasses were a hit for wedding favors!! The shipping was fast not one glass was broken in the shipment!! Will definitely use this vendor again!!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really love working with this company. My niece [the bride] was very pleased with the frames that I order for her table settings. I would definitely used this company again.

    Sent on 10/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review