Wedding Favors Unlimited Reviews

405 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

405 Reviews for Wedding Favors Unlimited

Recommended by 95%

405
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

69 User photos

Wedding Favors Unlimited 1
Wedding Favors Unlimited 2
Wedding Favors Unlimited 3
Wedding Favors Unlimited 4
Wedding Favors Unlimited 5
Wedding Favors Unlimited 6
Wedding Favors Unlimited 7
+ 63
Sort by:
  • T

    Tracy Allen · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snowflake dream!

    I ordered snowflake coasters as my wedding favours! They came very well packaged and were great quality! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • C

    Cecilia Matthews · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Birthday Party

    Product was awesome. Perfect timing for my Black Tie Gala. I would recommend wedding favors unlimited to all who visit their site.

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • P

    Paula · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the Silver Royal Crown Place Card Holders...they came VERY quickly, were packaged beautifully so nothing was damaged and lived up to the description on the website! Couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    ADRIANA · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought the glass LOVE bottle olive oil favors for my daughter's bridal shower, I love them and all the guest were very impress with the cute packaging and how useful they are. I recommend this for any bridal shower or wedding favor.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great website. Great service. Great customer service!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • N

    Nia · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Owner contacted me personally asking if I was pleased with my purchase

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • M

    Marie · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saved my wedding

    There are not enough great things I can say about this company. They helped me get wedding favors when a company I ordered from previously went MIA. They price matched and got me my favors in plenty of time before my wedding. Customer service was great!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • S

    Susan · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word describes my experience, AMAZING!!! We purchased card holder frames for my daughters wedding and cannot wait to show them off!! I also couldn't believe how fast we received our purchase. I will definitely be using them again!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 8
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the flip flop bottle openers for my sister's bridal shower. I ordered a little too close to when I needed them but received them on time thankfully. I loved how they were already wrapped and I didn’t have to do anything but put them out for guests to take! They were a hit!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • B

    Brittanie · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered some items for subscription box company I run and ended up ordering more for my bridesmaids for my wedding and all the products were wonderful! Everything looked exactly as pictured and arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely shop with them again!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • Celia

    Celia Correa · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product and excellence service

    Product was exactly as shown in the advertising. Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Perfectly wrapped in addition to the box to protect. It will look wonderful in the reception desk of my wedding

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • M

    Marlo · Married on 11/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the little plane bottle openers

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • L

    Lori · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had absolutely no issues with this company! I would order from them again without question!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the personalized chapsticks and they are great! The product came in a timely manner and with no missing pieces or damages. Will definitely order from this company again.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    joanna · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better quality than I expected for such a low price!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 9
  • N

    Nick Rose · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we chose this~

    Had nothing but a great experience. They order arrived quickly and looked great. No problems at all! The wine toppers we ordered work great and people loved them!

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • J

    Jude Cap · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cutest bottle stopper

    We bought this for part of shower gifts...they were a big hit and the quality was very good. So cute and perfect. Highly recommend this company, caring and so helpful!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    This vendor is absolutely wonderful. The customer service that you will receive is like no other. The product came fast and with great packaging. Will buy again! this vendor is absolutely wonderful. The customer service that you were received is like no other. The product came fast and with great packaging. Will buy again

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • E

    Elvia · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    when I received my diamond bottle opener I was very pleased on the quality and was able to receive the amount I needed, and there're delivery was quick. I'm looking forward to many more orders.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Ana Grajales · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the products

    Loved the products and they were at a great price!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the heart bottle stoppers for my daughter's bridal shower and they were so well received, I odered for her 2nd shower as well in another state. Great value, speedy shipment. Quite pleased.

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • M

    Maria Andrzejewski · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of measuring spoons

    A big hit at my niece's bridal shower; the spoons were part of the favors. Would definitely recommend this company. Prompt service and reasonable pricing:)

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • K

    KRISTIN COCHRAN · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect option for our guests

    We were looking for something different, useful and pretty for our guests. The coasters were perfect--good quality and the presentation was great- it didn't require us to add anything to them. One less thing to worry about --so glad we found them!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We bought heart shaped and ring shaped wine stopper party favors for an upcoming bridal shower. We love what came! Good price for a quality item. They are nicely boxed with a pretty ribbon. They arrived in a reasonable time. Very satisfied!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • M

    Michael Mcpherson · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much exactly what we wanted!

    Found just what we were looking for at a great price, and they came fast.
    Thank you so much.

    Sent on 10/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review