Weddings

Wedding Elegance NYC Reviews

Wedding Elegance NYC

Wedding Elegance NYC

Jersey City, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 51 Reviews
View more information

51 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 51
Sort by:
  • Asma
    Asma B. Getting married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bhatt's Rock

    Chetali was a recommendtion by our DJ and we were happy that we went ahead and booked her servies. She is super professional and will guide you in everything and all the processes. So on point about everything. Thank you so much for making our event so smooth and you are simply spectacular.
  • Amit
    Amit V. Getting married on 06/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vohra's Wedding

    The team of Chetali was highly recommended by DJ Mehul of Indian DJ Events and we did not look back. Chetali and team are phenominal at what they do, they are so super detailed to the minute of our wedding functions, we were amazed of their experience and the team is very well coordinated with music ques, entrances with DJ Mehul, great combo. Thank you
  • Sam
    Sam D. Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Desai Wedding

    Highly recommend Chetali for our wedding planning services, she works with all her girls collectively and they are all on the same page with every single detail. She was recommended by DJ Mehul and they made our wedding event a dream come true, thanks for the stellar job.
  • Abid
    Abid B. Getting married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bhatti's Rock

    Big shoutout to Chetali for coordinating our wedding efforts with details. Timeline and event execution was on point, everything was done so professionally that our family just enjoyed all throughout the evening. Best planner in NYC!!!
  • Tina
    Tina S. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shah's wedding

    Chetali and her team are just magical. From planning to execution, the team has given us the best wedding. We wouldn't have even thought about the details and to figure out how to plan this under the covid restrictions. We love her and her team. Super professional and made us feel so at ease about everything. The best!
  • Sheila
    Sheila P. Getting married on 11/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding of the punjabi's!

    From our initial call to our meet up in person, Chetali was so well planned and prepared for all our wedding details, she has insight on every type of scenario for baraat, ceremony, reception and we couldnt be more happier for our dream wedding with her taking the lead in guiding us, highly recommend.
  • Sarika
    Sarika P. Getting married on 11/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Patel's Rock!

    OMG I couldnt be more happier with Chetali and team. She knows her craft, extremely well experienced in how she handled our wedding coordination and planning with vendors, dj, venue, family, friends, highly recommend.
  • R
    Ruby A. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing, look no further!

    Chetali was an absolute dream to work with. Very detailed oriented, professional and she was on top of all the details. All I did was relax and enjoy my special day. Look no further, Chetali is your girl. Thank you
  • Mira
    Mira P. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding planner

    Chetali is simply the best to work with. She spent a few hours on the phone with us to answer all our questions about our fusion wedding, her timelines are super detail, she comes with 4 staff including her husband Mehul who is a phenomenal DJ, they had a dedicated team assistant for me and another for my fiance. Everything from taking family pictures to puja ceremony to grand entrances were on point and we love her and her team, thank you
  • Vinita
    Vinita P. Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luxury Planner at its finest - Chetali

    Amazing - Chetali is a gem to work with. She and her team worked very hard and from the start, she is very hands on with our ceremony, reception and sangeet night. Her whole team even stays till the very end of the event which is rare, she is well coordinated with all the vendors for showing up on time and genuinely cares to see us happy along with her team. Very highly recommended - Vinita & Arun
  • Mohin
    Mohin V. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Verma Wedding

    Wedding elegance took the lead in every way in cooridinating our wedding formalities. We didnt even know where or how to begin but Chetali is a master planner and she works so efficiently with how she guides me and my family, with vendors, ballroom staff, caters, etc. The more people involved, the more she is creative and getting the job done without worries and everything is done to the minute. The best part is that she is super humble so we couldnt be more happier.
  • Krishna
    Krishna S. Married on 05/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shah's are the best

    Best in the business, Chetali and team of Wedding Elegance gave us a phenominal deal for a full planning services, we did not have to worry about anything when it comes to Chetali and anything regarding about our wedding/reception. thank you for everything.
  • Sajna
    Sajna S. Married on 05/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chetali & Mehul are truly the most talented planners

    Chetali & Mehul are the best of both worlds when it comes to planning our wedding. They are very keen on detail, logistically everything is on point from timelines to execution to changes that may happen and accommodating in that process. I wish we had known of them and hired them for my elder sisters wedding as well but we got the opportunity to get them on board for ours. Thank you so much
  • Priyanka
    Priyanka J. Married on 04/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb and amazing!

    We booked Chetali from Wedding, highly recommended from wedding wire as our lead wedding planner.
    She is very detailed to our itinerary and very adaptive to our needs in coordinating our wedding services...
    Highly recommend as we are very satisfied with her work, thank you!
  • S
    Shah S. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow super amazed with Chetali

    Chetali & Mehul are a super combo. They show up to every walk through, are on all vendor meetings and very detailed. Love you guys thank you
  • Jeet
    Jeet S. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Forever Singhs!

    Booking Chetali was our best decision. Her team was very involved and making all the biggest decisions for planning easier than can imagine. She became family to us instantly, thank you Chetali, you are a gem.
  • Sarina
    Sarina M. Married on 04/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Majeeds forever!

    Best wedding planner, Chetali knows her stuff from initial call to the very end of the event. Highly recommend.
  • Fatima
    Fatima A. Married on 03/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ahmed's Wedding!

    OMG, Chetali and Wedding elegance were so well organized and very detailed in organizing our wedding from the start. Highly recommend and she is very talented, diligent and experienced, look no further. A++++
  • Palak
    Palak S. Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Shuklas

    We couldn't ask for a better wedding planner in Chetali, she was amazing on how diligent she was with her team in assisting in meetings to meeting up during covid times and even planning
    every event detail by the minute. Also we couldn't ask for a better DJ. I can't rave enough about DJ Mehul and his services as he was an excellent MC alongside with crafting up perfect
    mixes for our dance floor. The best turn out which exceeded our expectations, definitely recommend to all.
  • Vrunda
    Vrunda S. Married on 02/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Planning with perfection

    Chetali, you're just amazing. From start to finish and in such a short notice...you made everything happen for us. Thank you so much for everything. You're super detailed and took care of all the details...even the small small details. My mom can't stop talking about you. We love you and can't wait for you to paln our grand reception.
  • Vibhra
    Vibhra G. Married on 01/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Destination wedding

    Destination wedding planning: Long overdue but definitely want to give my full thank you to Chetali for planning our destination wedding to Cancun Mexico.
    We were so ecstatic to have you work with all the vendors overseas and cooridnate our weddding ceremony and reception to perfection. Kudos
  • B
    Bhavi H. Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect duo

    The combo of Mehul and Chetali was excellent for our wedding functions. They are well experienced from handling planning services to music selections to entrance and even ceremony song selections. we got a very reasonable quote and booked them right away as they were so accommodating and flexible.
  • D
    Darren S. Married on 11/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best planner in the market

    Thank you Chetali for taking such good care of our wedding day. You are the best to work with. A++
  • Anjana
    Anjana B. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bedi Wedding

    We contacted Wedding Elegance NYC and Indian DJ Events regarding a last minute Covid wedding, even on a short notice, we worked with Chetali from Wedding Elegance NYC to plan out our ceremony and reception.
    We also worked with DJ Mehul and he was very detailed and informative on all our DJ needs. Both DJ and Planning services were on point, they were in sync throughout the whole event with minimal to no supervision from our part or family. These 2 companies really know how to take on a wedding to its detail. A++
  • H
    Hajiabbas A. Married on 10/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    GREAT Wedding Planning

    Chetali is well put together in planning to execution of all wedding functions for our family thank you