Wedding Day Films/Photo Booth Entertainment Reviews

117 | Rochester, MN
See photos, pricing and details

117 Reviews for Wedding Day Films/Photo Booth Entertainment

Recommended by 96%

117
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • User3828773 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photobooth! Best photos I've ever seen from a photobooth! Very happy with this company.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • R

    Rosie · Married on 08/16/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the greatest thing to have at the reception. The guests loved it, and the photo strip book that the bride and groom got was great. Can't wait to look at all the photos online. Everyone LOVED it!

    Sent on 08/20/2014
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 08/02/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy to work with Andy on setting up the photobooth! He was in constant connection with me throughout the entire process! I would recommend this serviced to anyone! The only one constructive criticism I would have is that the gal who worked our event didn't tell our guest to leave a copy of their photo for us to have and put in out book. Overall, we are very pleased with Photo Booth Ent. Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 05/24/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth is absolutely amazing. Great Great service. Would recommend to everyone. We love this service.

    Sent on 12/14/2014
  • H

    hillary · Married on 01/04/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used photobooth ent for our wedding and are so glad we did!! So many great memories and it was a great time filler for our guests when they had to wait for food, or didn't like dancing.

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very easy to get in contact with Andy and he would respond quickly. I felt no pressure, and they took care of everything needing little to no help from me. They were wonderful.

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • User3844496 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone enjoyed the photo booth.

    Sent on 01/23/2014
  • User3807823 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed the photobooth and everything that was offered.
    I would definately recommend it to anyone!!

    Sent on 01/12/2014
  • User3832018 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    this photo booth was a big hit at our wedding! great for people of all ages...really enjoyed the ability to take as many pictures over the three hour time span. people are still talking about how much fun they had with it a year later :)

    Sent on 01/19/2014
  • User3805277 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a large wedding 300+ guests and we love our pictures! I only wish the attendant would have allowed our guests to write messages next to their photos. Overall, LOVED having the photo booth and all the props that came with. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to have a little extra fun at a party! Its great to go back and look at the pictures. We also received feedback from our guests and they also had a blast with all the photos! I would rent these services again :)

    Sent on 01/11/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/24/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had so much fun with the Photo Booth! This crew did a great job of getting everything organized and set up for the big day that we didn't have to worry about anything. Loved looking through all the photo strips in the album the next day!

    Sent on 12/22/2016
  • User4610389 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lost my check, found it later, wedding event went wonderfully

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 05/03/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Everyone loved having the photo booth! It really helped make the event extra special. Thank you

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • A

    ashley · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and would suggest to friends for many years

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 12/08/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was VERY pleased with them! We had a very large wedding (600+) and they were able to accommodate all of our guests (and young guests). It was wonderful to get the CD with all of the pictures and the scrapbook of the night!
    Absolutely a wonderful addition to our wedding reception.

    Sent on 01/11/2014
  • User4655385 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The photobooth was definitely the highlight of our wedding reception. Unlimited prints for all guests in the photo and an endless amount of props. So much fun!!

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • User3845217 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was great to work with! We were so happy that we had a photo booth, and it was awesome that each guest got their picture, and at the end we got the book with all of the pictures, too. It is a very fun keepsake from the wedding, especially since most of our guests didn't show up in the professional pictures. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/23/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/03/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy with our photo booth! The gal who ran it was amazing!

    Sent on 01/19/2014
  • User4585846 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was awesome. There were so many neat and fun pictures. Some people practically spent their night there. It gave some people something fun to do when otherwise they might have been bored. Great memories because of the booth.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/28/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They did a great job of making sure the little kids did not take over the line. The photo booth was busy all night long. There were great props, so many people took multiple photos. It was great to have as a fun guestbook.

    Sent on 01/26/2014
  • E

    Elissa · Married on 08/10/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Photobooth Ent. was a hit at our wedding! We knew we wanted a photobooth, but we had never been to a wedding with one at the event. We weren't sure how well it would go over. Our guests loved it! The children loved using the props and getting there pictures taken over and over again. The photobooth was easy to use and properly attended for our older friends and relatives that probably had never stepped into a photobooth before. The photobooth was large enough for us to fit our ENTIRE wedding party in for a few photos. Photobooth Ent. was also amazing with our schedule. We wanted the photobooth to be there early enough to entertain guests before supper, but late enough for our guests to have time to losen up before stepping into the photobooth. They were able to make this happen. Such a great service, if we had to redo our wedding day we would ask Photobooth Ent. back!

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • User3443446 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used Photo Booth entertainment for our wedding Photo Booth. We used the open booth, which we liked a lot. We were supposed to get copies of all the photos, but people were taking all of them that came out of the machine - not knowing, so we did not, I wish this could have been regulated better, but the attendant had her hands full, it was not her fault - just know if you are a bride that you'll need to put a sign up or something that says "leave a copy for the bride and groom". Camera had technical difficulties during the night and she was down for about an hour, which was a total bummer, but it was not the attendants fault, she eventually got it working again and actually stayed longer to make up for the downtime, which was nice of her. We weren't given the CD of the images that night because of the technical difficulties, so we emailed them about a month later and they sent one in the mail (but, they should have sent it right away, without us requesting it) but it was sent, and the photos weren't lost or anything! All the photos are supposed to be uploaded to a website for a year, however we've never been given this information, not sure what happened there? Overall though great company to work with, worth the value.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • B

    Beckering · Married on 06/28/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We were very please with both the quality of the photos and the attendant who helped with the booth. The set up and take down by your company was seamless and we had many comments from our guests on how much fun it was.

    Sent on 01/12/2014
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/24/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed having this activity at our reception and the guests who participated loved it! My mother-in-law arranged everything, they just called me to finalize some details so some of the categories were harder to rate. Overall I was really happy with the customer service and friendliness of the people that I spoke with and who attended the booth at the reception. The book and cd are wonderful mementos! Super great product! I would highly recommend adding this to your reception!

    Sent on 01/26/2014
  • A

    a · Married on 10/06/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    I loved having a photo booth at my wedding. Everybody enjoyed it. They had fun dressing up in costumes. Everyone got pictures. We did too for our photo book that they provided for us. Amazing!

    Sent on 01/24/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review