We Go Entertainment Reviews

7 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for We Go Entertainment

Recommended by 94%

7

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely honest, prompt and courteous. Very helpful even when I had to cancel service. I would use this company again without a second thought

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frankie was absolutely a pleasure to deal with from the start to finish. I was doing a destination wedding in Fort Lauderdale and he was always responsive to my needs, answered all of my questions and I knew that he would go above and beyond.
    The day before my wedding he sent me a thoughtful email to put me at ease that all would go according to plan and more.
    Everyone including us (the bride and groom) had a great time and the music was exactly what we asked for and he kept the crowd going. At the end of the event everyone said how great the DJ was.

    I would highly recommend using We Go Entertainment for your DJ needs. It will definitely be the right decision!
    It was the right decision for us!

    Sent on 05/05/2016

    We Go Entertainment's reply:

    Karen, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm glad your day came out so perfect! If you ever need anything in the future we are just a phone call away.
  • D

    David · event on 01/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You have a LOT of responsibilities when you are trying to make an event successful. In our case, we were filming a commercial and needed a DJ. How GREAT it was to hire DJ Frankie Valentine and ABSOLUTLELY KNOW that you were taken care of - that you didn't have to worry about a thing regarding your DJ. He didn't show up on time, he was EARLY (earlier than me!). He didn't just have his equipment to make the commercial a success, he BROUGHT EXTRA just in case we needed it. He was a true professional in every sense of the word and that is something that is sorely lacking these days. I cannot recommend this true professional enough.

    Sent on 02/03/2016

    We Go Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review. I'm happy to know we exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure working with you and hope to do it again soon!
  • C

    Carlos · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was very professional throughout the entire process. He gave us a lot of different options to make our special night a memorable one while still keeping with our budget. The music selection was great. He kept our guests dancing and having a great time. The DJ used great lighting which really made it a great atmosphere. I would definetely recommend him to anyone looking for DJ to make their event great.

    Sent on 01/19/2016
  • B

    Bernice · event on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your search has ended. This is the best DJ ever! He also has the best equipment, very professional and knows how to make people dance.

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • M

    Mike · Married on 12/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ. He is professional and knows how to keep the the people dancing all night. He is so good that my brother is going to use his services on his wedding.

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/15/2017

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    Dj did not pay attention to what songs were requested. Great online portal set-up he has to give details you'd like and pick songs but then he failed to do what we requested. It was missing a few areas "garter toss, garter put on, etc" so we sent emails explaining info for this, typed up like portal and confirmed with him. Our first dance has a bunch of static and skipping as we start. It was also supposed to fade into another song (he simply cut it off and started up the other immediately) and then that last song fade out and he just kept playing the music and finally we just waked off the floor cause it got so awkward. He did the same thing with the father/daughter and mother/son dances. He said he liked house music cause it gets the party going, we told him we specially don't like it and please not to play it. He played it anyway throughout the night, along with other music our guests didn't know how to dance to, but none of the stuff we requested except a couple songs. We even submitted songs he didn't have that we had gathered up ourselves as he said we could and he played only 1. To top it off, he signed the center of our "guest book art" smack in the middle as "dj valentine". Not sure why a vendor thought that was appropriate. Only vendor we were disappointed with. The whole night. He also emailed us the next day while we were on the honeymoon asking us to rate him a hopefully highest star rating. Do not recommend

    Sent on 09/04/2017

    We Go Entertainment's reply:

    Amanda, I'm sorry you thought negatively of my performance. I wished you had discussed it with me before writing your review, since you waited 5 moths to post it anyway. As I review your file, I have all of the Brazilian name pronunciations I used that day and your last name did not include a "w" as you’ve written nor do I remember incorrectly pronouncing it. While your first dance didn’t come out the way you expected, I’d like to remind you that in more than one email you told me your dance instructor was going to cut a special mix of the two songs you wanted. You never provided me with that piece and I offered you our pro remix service to make it perfect which you refused. I never played house music nor was any style of EDM at your wedding and the dance floor was full all night. A couple of your guests complimented me on the music selection and so did your photographer. I signed your guest book because I felt we had built a relationship in more than 50 emails and calls we exchanged and I always follow-up with clients. Regardless, I again apologize for what you felt were shortcomings because my primary goal is to ensure the couple and their guest have an amazing time.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review