Wax Factory Reviews

9 | Louisville, KY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Wax Factory

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Wax Factory 1
Wax Factory 2
Wax Factory 3
Wax Factory 4
Sort by:
  • T

    tammy · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wax Factory was awesome. Ryan was easy to get ahold of via phone/email and accommodated our needs on the river for our wedding. The entire band was a pleasure to work with and so much fun!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
    Wax Factory 5
    Wax Factory 6
    Wax Factory 7
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing in every way!! Made our reception unforgettable!! Even let my husband and his family get up on stage with them for a special surprise to me!!!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
    Wax Factory 8
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wax Factory was amazing at Ascension's Summer Festival! Easy to schedule with, great to work with and I keep hearing from the hundreds + who attended how much they loved their music! We have already booked them again for next year!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic band and vocalist (Jessica)!!! We had the best time with this band. They had great music, were on time , even early. No problems whatsoever. I highly recommend them for any event. We contracted them for a private birthday party and everyone kept raving about the band and party.

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • K

    Kiera · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wax Factory came to our college to perform for our homecoming this yeat, They did a great job. They have a wide variety of music they can perform, which was one of the main qualifications we had for this performance. They had great energy and they all were very personable. 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak highly enough of Wax Factory! They were fun, festive and professional. They worked with us and played a few special requests and made our wedding reception a party to remember. If you are looking for a band to make your reception fun and memorable than look no more, Wax Factory is that band!

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • L

    Lana · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band. So fun and energetic. Made our event that's much better!!

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • D

    David · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wax Factory is a great band and perfect fit for your wedding day. They will have everybody singing and dancing all night!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've used Wax Factory for our summer corporate event for the last few years. They were easy to work with, responsive, professional, and a big crowd pleaser. I would add that they were flexible. We had some crazy requests from guests but they always delivered. They were a joy to work with and I would not hesitate to hire them again for any of our events.

    Sent on 07/31/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review