Water Bear Photography Reviews

5 | Newberry, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Water Bear Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Korey

    Korey 路 Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale Wedding

    Kimber and her team are amazing! Planning a wedding can be stressful to say the least, but Kimber made it so easy. I couldn鈥檛 have asked for a better photographer! I never felt overwhelmed and our pictures are beautiful!

    Sent on 02/25/2020
  • Kristine

    Kristine Stirn 路 Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything including Talent and Kindness!

    Kimber is a compassionate professional with a camera in her hand and the eye needed to turn any spot into an unbelievable picture. Her work is amazing. We were blown away by how our engagement shoot turned out, so we were very excited about seeing her again on our wedding day. Kimber and Will arrived and made the entire process reassuring and comfortable. They provided all the direction needed to get the right shots, and handled all the impromptu requests we threw at them. We were given periodic glimpses throughout the day of the shots they were taking, and even just the raw footage was incredible.

    Kimber is extremely dedicated not only to her craft, but to those she photographs. Equally as impressive as their shots is the transformation they receive in editing. Part of our engagement shoot was in a comic book shop, and the finished pictures made the lighting look incredible - as if they were shot in a studio and not the unevenly lit hall of a crowded room. The setting turned out even better than we expected. Fast forward to the send off at our wedding, we had the guests wave glow sticks as we exited. We told Kimber in our previous meeting about our plan and she took the time before our wedding to prepare for this exit by practicing with glow sticks around their dog. They have already transformed the shots of those dark steps into an neon-illuminated fantasy-come-true!

    Kimber and Will make an incredible duo that we highly recommend.


    Thank you, Waterbear Photography!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • Kristin

    Kristin Taylor 路 Married on 08/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos from an amazing person 馃槉

    Waterbear Photography shot the pictures for our wedding and it could not have turned out better. Not only were the pictures incredible but Kimber and Kate were absolutely amazing. They traveled to Hilton Head island, SC to capture the best day ever! They were very kind and able to get every shot we wanted and more. They kept our crazy families under control and captured everything that we wanted in our wedding photographs. Their ideas for shots were great and they turned out better than we could have ever hoped for. Even before getting our pictures back I knew we made the right choice. Waterbear Photography is able to really appreciate how important the day is and it truly comes out in the end results.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • K

    Kasey 路 Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimber and her team are the most kind vendors we chose for our wedding! She worked with me in every way! She was so flexible with us and made us feel completely comfortable! I am so glad I chose her and her team to make us stars in our wedding! The creativeness and personal level she gets on with her clients made us feel like we are now family to her! We will forever use her for our photos!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • S

    suzy 路 Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Water Bear Photography is probably the most talented Photographers in the state of Florida. As a team they work flawlessly and effortlessly which shows how organized they are. Kimber and her husband , Will were not afraid to show their compassion that they share for this type of work. They are both understanding, talented, creative, and supportive of all that are involved in a "Photo Shoot" Mine happened to be the day I married my best friend and they caught us like no other ever could.

    Sent on 07/17/2018