Waste Not Recycled Art Reviews

16 | Weedsport, NY
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Waste Not Recycled Art

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Waste Not Recycled Art 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I saw the most amazing Donut sign in a wedding picture about a year ago. After some tracking down I was finally told to look into Waste Not Recycled Art and low & behold there it was! The "Glaze to my Donut" sign was there and will now be at my big day! Wonderful service, communication, and delivery of this sign. Very heavy duty and high quality. I really truly recommend Mandy and Greg for all your sign related needs!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Waste Not Recycled Art 2
  • M

    Jacquelyn · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got the guest book that is a picture of our wedding date. We have gotten so many compliments!!

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • User5061772 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I order these wedding blocks as a gift for every wedding I go to, they are a HUGE hit and my friends adore them. I usually use a variety of names, such as "Smith" or "The Smith's" or "Amy and Chris" or however I want to mix it up depending on the couple and price I want to spend. The quality of this gift is fabulous, it is a great price, and the WNRA folks are super easy to work with. I just email them the photos of the couple I am ordering the blocks for after placing my order, and they send you a proof before actually making them so you can make changes or edits as needed. These folks are fabulous!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • S

    Susan · event on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered Mr.& Mrs. blocks as a wedding shower gift. They came out amazing and the bride loved them. She used them on her head table at the reception. The vendor got back to me super fast and provided me with proofs very quickly which I loved, there was no need to go back and forth, although they were more than accommodating. I received them quickly and nothing was damage. The service and product were definitely worth the money.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • User5295331 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot described how happy I am with this print. I love it! The print is exactly what wanted and fits perfectly on our mantel. These sellers are amazing and answer any questions you have and deliver the item on time. :)

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mandy created a beautiful personalized sign for our Parents of the Bride gift. Mandy was very responsive and just wonderful to work with, not to mention extremely talented. My parents loved how unique the gift was and immediately found a place in their home to put it. I would absolutely recommend Mandy and Waste Not Recycled Art to anyone!

    Sent on 06/12/2012
  • B

    stacey · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mandy was wonderful in accommodating my last minute purchase of 21 personalized photo blocks. Her communication with me was prompt and clear and the results - FANTASTIC. Her unique blocks had an impact on our guests and were very admired. I highly recommend working with her and ordering her blocks, they are a great keepsake!

    Sent on 07/11/2011
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mandy was wonderful to work with. Her timely response to my inquiries was greatly appreciated. Mandy provided creative suggestions with my wedding theme & colors in mind. Her attention to detail and my requested timeline of shipment was impressive. I highly recommend her recycled art to anyone! Mandy created picture blocks to be used as a gift and also for my wedding table numbers. All items received were beautiful and very well crafted. I will keep the wedding memories forever!!

    Sent on 05/22/2011
  • B

    Becca · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a special gift I was able to give to my bridesmaids! They loved the photoblocks and I loved giving them a personalized gift that they can have forever. Mandy was a pleasure to work with and made it very easy for me! Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 05/03/2011
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mandy was fantastic!! I used her to create photo block place cards for my wedding. Each one is perfect and has its own uniqueness to it, so creative! They are perfect! She kept in touch with me throughout the whole process and even added to the order at the last minute when I had to add some additional guests. Fast shipping, very friendly service, and an amazing quality in her work...what more could you ask for!!!!????!!!!!

    :) Kelly

    Sent on 03/14/2011
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 03/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with and a wonderful product! I ordered the blocks as a wedding gift and will be ordering a set for myself after my wedding in September!

    Sent on 03/25/2010
  • H

    Erin · Married on 02/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted to find a gift for our parents that would be personalized and memorable for helping with the wedding. While shopping on Etsy.com, we came across personalized recycled photo blocks which we decided to go with. We had a great time searching for photos of our parents to use in the blocks. Since our wedding was the day before Valentine's Day we chose to have the photo block sets spell out the word "LOVE". It was a pleasure working with the artist as she was very responsive and emailed us different proofs to choose from. We gave these blocks to our parents the day of the wedding... they were so surprised at the old/new pictures we had found and incorporated... they LOVED them. We ended up using them as a centerpiece on the head table. All of the guests enjoyed viewing them as well. These were the perfect gift... I have and will continue to recommend them to all future brides. In fact, we are going to get a set of our own as soon as we get our wedding pictures back and have the photo blocks spell out our last name.

    Sent on 02/24/2010
  • C

    Calla · Married on 01/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product was beautiful and the bride really appreciated the uniqueness of the gift! The final result was a classy and lasting memory of their wedding day. After receiving the product, I started thinking about who else would like something like this - I know I would!

    Sent on 03/26/2010
  • S

    Sherie · Married on 05/26/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These blocks are amazing! They are even more beautiful then they looked online. The vendor was very speedy in getting me my order. I have recommended her to many of my friends and family! I will absolutely be ordering more blocks in the future for other occasions! What a beautiful use of recycled materials!!! A+++++++++

    Sent on 03/31/2010
  • T

    Dorothy · Married on 06/11/1994

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mandy is amazing! I have ordered several photo blocks and I want MORE! Not only is she a pleasure to work with, she is so talented. I highly recommend Waste Not Recycled Art for the value, quality, fast response on orders, and very professional!

    Sent on 02/21/2010
  • M

    marissa · Married on 04/16/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique gifts to show our families how much we appreciate their help....wonderful idea, and even better in "real life"!!!

    Sent on 04/20/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review