Walnut Grove Events, LLC Reviews

7 | Lexington, KY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Walnut Grove Events, LLC

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It seemed the photo booth was the highlight of my daughters reception. We loved it and Julie made it fun for everyone.

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walnut Grove Photo booth was a big hit at our annual BBQ. Photos printed within minutes of the photos being taken, with great quality. The large selection of props gave everyone multiple options for fun photos. Julie also created custom props, which turned out to be a BIG hit. We will recommend and reuse Walnut Grove for future events.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • M

    Mike · event on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Walnut Grove Events to provide a photo booth for our Downtown 4th of July event. Julie Oschwald was excellent to work with and her service excellent service. We offered free photos to everyone who attended the festival. There were no negative comments, only rave for her and the photo booth. We will use her again next year.

    Sent on 07/16/2015
  • S

    Sharon · event on 05/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walnut Grove saved the day! Our event required last-minute catering and Julie used her considerable network to secure the perfect caterer - under budget, on time and delicious. She arrived early on event day to oversee set-up and service, as well as remaining throughout the event to serve as a key point person so that all of our needs were met. Julie even volunteered to stay late and package up leftovers which made it very easy to donate those goods to a nearby shelter. The event was a huge success, and our staff felt relaxed and confident because Walnut Grove Events had our backs the entire night!

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • M

    Mindy · event on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented a photobooth from Walnut Hrive for a community event I hosted. From set up to tear down, everything was professional and timely. The guest loved the booth and had memories to take with them.

    Sent on 06/04/2015
  • User5154506 · event on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Julie. The Photo Booth added a whole new level of fun to our event...Great booth, props, and service! I will definitely work with Walnut Grove Events again.

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julie is not only a close family friend but an excellent wedding planner and pianist who helped make our day beautiful!

    Sent on 06/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review