W-Limo Reviews

125 | Arlington Heights, IL
See photos, pricing and details

125 Reviews for W-Limo

Recommended by 94%

125
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • C

    Chris · event on 09/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W-Limo has provided my transportation for over 10 years. My wedding, vacations, and over 500 trips for personal and corporate travel.

    They have always been on time with professional (and safe) drivers in clean and well maintained vehicles. I trust them to drive my wife and children, colleagues,and friends regardless of whether I am on the trip or not. The reservations and customer service team are available 24x7x365 and always successfully adjust to unforeseen travel changes.

    Middle of day or dark of night, W-limo provides great service at an excellent price. The Rewards Travel Program makes for a happy spouse for that special occasion limousine as well.

    Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • C

    CA · event on 09/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W-Limo has provided my transportation for over 10 years. My wedding, vacations, and over 500 trips for personal and corporate travel.

    They have always been on time with professional (and safe) drivers in clean and well maintained vehicles. I trust them to drive my wife and children, colleagues,and friends regardless of whether I am on the trip or not. The reservations and customer service team are available 24x7x365 and always successfully adjust to unforeseen travel changes.

    Middle of day or dark of night, W-limo provides great service at an excellent price. The Rewards Travel Program makes for a happy spouse for that special occasion limousine as well.

    Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • User3961210 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rich was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish! Not only was he extremely helpful getting in and out of the limo, but also he suggested a great place for pictures. He is extremely knowledgable and made sure everything ran smoothly. We could not have asked for a better limo driver!

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • A

    Ana · Married on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service. Vehicle looked nice and clean.

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · event on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST limo service we've ever had. Our driver was such a pleasant person and so humble. My sister enjoyed her ride to the fullest and felt save to ride on the limo. Definitely a limo service I will contact for my future parties! Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W-limo provided great service limo was very clean and on time! Sean responded to all my emails quickly and was very nice! price was very fair compared to other places I looked into. Limo had beer, champagne, and was decorated. Everything turned out beautiful. I would recommend this company.

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • J

    Jeanine · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with, service was everything we expected! Very clean party bus & great decor!
    Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • User4258692 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! The limo arrived on time and beautifully decorated!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • User4286932 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with W Limo. From the start, Sean was very helpful prompt in his responses to my questions. A couple of weeks before my wedding, I needed to change my pick-up location and they were very accommodating. I also found the price fair for the hour that I needed it. At pick-up, the driver was very nice, the limo very clean and provided drinks. I would definitely recommend this company!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • User3545042 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best price, best customer service, best quality around Northwest Suburbs of Chicago.

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • User4131515 · event on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was amazing. We had a change of plans at the last minute, but he took us wherever we wanted. When we told him to pick us up, he was there right away! We used this service for our Bachelor/Bachelorette Party and it was so much fun.

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • User3762924 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They showed up right on time and we had such a fun ride to our picture and reception locations. He made us feel so comfortable. For the price if a 3 hour wedding package, everything that was included (champagne, beer, water, decorations) was wonderful and you can't beat they're price if you're on a budget! Would highly recommend this company!!

    Sent on 06/22/2014
  • User4165995 · event on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was able arrange a limo for my prom group in a short amount of time. He was great to work with, the limo was great, the driver was super nice, would recommend to my friends and any others who are looking for superb limo service.

    Sent on 06/10/2014

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hi Jeremy,

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure making your Prom special as it should be. We are here for all your needs in the future, and we will hopefully make your wedding special one day.

    Sean
  • R

    rebeca · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As an out of state bride, Sean made it very easy to communicate, returning emails very fast. The service was excellent, the driver was on time and professional at al times. The limo was clean and had beverages. And the best part was the price, after searching around, their rates were the best, thankyou W-limo for a great and worry free experience!

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • M

    Krista · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had arranged our hotel's shuttle service for guests in our room block, so we never really planned on having a limo, figuring the wedding party could just jump on the first shuttle over. We realized at pretty much the last minute that the shuttle schedule didn't leave any time for us to get to the venue ahead of time. So I took to the weddingwire vendor search for a plan B, and came across W-Limo.

    We booked a 10-person limo making two trips from the hotel to the venue (groom/groomsmen, then bride/bridesmaids, about an hour total), and they were amazingly flexible and affordable (<$200 for our Sunday wedding). The 10-passenger limo is a bit of a tight squeeze for 10 grown men, but otherwise it was exactly what we needed, and all within two weeks of our wedding. The limo was clean, the driver was professional, and everything went according to (the updated) plan.

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • L

    Larry · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah has been the best and I have many limo drivers, but second to my neighbor.
    thanks

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • User3546815 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was exelent! On time and profesionl!!!

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • User3437698 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this company for our wedding. The driver was on time at all pick up locations and very friendly. We would use W Limo again in the future for sure!

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • User3563686 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service for our wedding. They were on time at all pick up locations. Limo was very clean and stocked.

    Sent on 09/27/2013
  • M

    Milenka · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered W-Limo for my daughter's wedding on September 1st. Micah was very helpful in getting everything set up. The bride and groom loved the limo and Micah even made sure that some of the beers in the limo were the kind that the groom drank. Made for a happy ride! Thanks Micah for all you did for my daugther and son-in-law.

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • T

    Katie · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    w-LIMO was wonderful to work with. They delivered the service I expected . I was glad that I indulged in the luxury of the wedding day it definitely made my big day feel very special.

    I called with a last minute change to my schedule and they were willing and able to work with me which I very much appreciated since I knew it was a last minute adjustment. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • User3321661 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great service. The Excursion we had for the wedding party was amazing, and when I needed a last minute stretch limo for just an hour the morning of the wedding, they accommodated us quickly and with a fair price.

    Sent on 06/13/2013
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a good ride! Driver was polite and very prompt. He drove safely and brought us where we needed to be on time. The car was comfortable and clean. We would definitely catch a ride again!

    Sent on 06/18/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah was a pleasure to work with! He was very responsive to my emails and easy and flexible to work with. The limo arrived on time and the driver was great about driving us where we needed and provided great customer service. Also, the limo was nice, clean and fully stocked with beverages and glasses. It was really a great experience and I would definitely recommend W-Limo's service! Thanks for everything, Micah!

    Sent on 05/12/2013
  • C

    Chad · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Micah from W-Limo booked and handled our transportation needs. He promptly answered ALL of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Our itinerary changed several times and he was flexible with every change. The package included complimentary drinks, decorations, red carpet. Everything was delivered as promised. Thank you Micah, and the W-Limo team!

    Sent on 12/06/2012

    W-Limo's reply:

    Our deepest appreciation to you guys, Chad! Thank you for the kind words and for the pleasure of serving you for your wedding. You do know you can contact us for any sort of transportation you need in the future and I’m looking forward to remaining in touch.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review