VR Memory Reviews

5 | Leesburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for VR Memory

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    John · Getting married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories for years to come

    My son recently renewed his wedding vows on a beach. VR Memory provided video service for their ceremony and their private dinner.  I highly recommend VR Memory services!

    My son and his wife will enjoy this video, and will be able to share it with their family and friends for years to come!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy and recommend

    The fine, professional job that VR Memory did filming our daughter’s wedding will be cherished and appreciated for many years to come. It preserved the beauty and emotions of that special day in a way we hadn’t imagined would be possible. We would highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • E

    Emma · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Memory

    For our wedding we decided to try something new - VR Video. From start to finish our experience with VR Memory was amazing! The video came out beyond perfect and above our expectations. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding video. The staff was every personable and professional! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • T

    Tim and Melissa · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend!

    We didn’t even know such services exist. It was a gift given to us by parents and it’s one of the best gifts we received and definitely the only gift that will last a life time. We can’t wait to show it to our kids. It’s one of those things that you have to see to believe. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/16/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review