Weddings

VPS Media Group Reviews

VPS Media Group View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • Yarely
    Yarely V. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team

    My Husband & I chose VPS Media for our wedding day & let me just say this team was amazing from the booking process (even when we had to reschedule due to Covid) to the actual wedding day. They were very friendly, professional and easy to work with.

    Just want to say thank you Jose, Alvaro, & John for capturing our special day. You guys are such a phenomenal TEAM!!
  • K
    Katriana B. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing company!

    We had the best experience with VPS! Jose drove over 2 hours last minute to be at our walkthrough and go over Covid-19 procedures. On the wedding day we didn’t even notice they were there. They worked seamlessly and the video turned out amazing! Couldn’t think more highly of them!
  • Samantha M
    Samantha M. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A MUST for your wedding!

    Would recommend! When I found out my grandmother couldn't attend my wedding due to sickness we were absolutely heartbroken.. She has been by my side for every major moment in my life, and I knew I needed a way to share the biggest day of my life with her. My friend hired VPS Media Group for their wedding, and I was absolutely in love with the footage! I immediately knew it was the right choice for my family. VPS Media group went above and beyond to make sure my wedding highlight was exactly what I wanted. The video crew was extremely professional and friendly, and I hardly even noticed they were there. They blended in seamlessly and got beautiful shots that far exceeded my expectations. They got our wedding highlight to us before we even got back from our honeymoon! Watching my grandmother watch the video with tears in her eyes was the greatest blessing I could have ever asked for. Thank you VPS!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Satisfied

    VPS Media Group did an exceptional job on my wedding day! I am truly satisfied with their work, Jose and his team members were down to earth, friendly, and professional. My husband and I greatly appreciate their work. I would absolutely recommend them!
  • Josefina
    Josefina Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and professional

    The VPS Media Group are very professional while keep a fun and relax environment. They were very patient and guided us well while taking our pictures.
  • J
    John W. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy

    We hired VPS for our wedding June 22, Jose was very friendly and professional. We suggested a couple of ideas we had for some scenes to Jose and he made it happened just as we envisioned. My wife and I are extremely happy with both the movie and the highlight.
  • J
    James R. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Reccomend!

    My wife-to-be and I decided to have a bit of a spontaneous backyard wedding considering our anniversary was coming up and we've been engaged for a while.
    We really just needed pictures and videos that were higher quality than our phones, but due to the short notice a couple of photographers rejected us.
    We found VPS on google and were expecting a no, but surprisingly they said yes despite the wedding being only 3 days away at this point.
    Super professional guys, and they got awesome candids of our kids. I can't even recognize my backyard in the pics it looks so good.
    My wife was ecstatic, so I'm ecstatic. Highly recommend.
  • F
    Fatima B. Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with and awesome quality

    It was a pleasure to work with VPS media group, Jose made sure he got the best moments on camera and he was great to work with. The pictures turned out beautiful and everyone complemented his work.
  • K
    Kevin S. Married on 10/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Group of Talented Photographers and Video Producers

    VPS is very professional and capture amazing shots. I recommend to anyone that has upcoming events who want nothing but professionalism and top of the line picture quality.
  • S
    Sylvia F. Married on 09/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Quality was wonderful and the photographer was very friendly, professional and efficient.

    I loved how my pictures came out! They were worked on super fast, they were edited and sent to me within 3 days. I was fascinated! I definitely recommend and would go back on a different occasion!
  • S
    Sharlyn Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I definitely recommend hiring them for your wedding. They took beautiful pictures and made my day even more special!!
  • J
    Jasmin Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I really liked the pictures and video they took they did a good job and it looked really professional
  • D
    D Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Grateful for the awesome photos and service. Thank you!
  • KyShaun
    Kyshaun M. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    From DE to MD, Impressive!

    Amazing quality, great communication, all raw footage provided which was appreciated!