Skip to main content
Weddings

Vox Polonia DJs Reviews

Vox Polonia DJs

Vox Polonia DJs

Wallington, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15

1 User photo

  • Annette
    Annette M. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ and Team

    Amazing DJ, Violinist, and Photo Booth crew!!! We chose Vox Polonia DJs for our wedding and had the most amazing time. Everyone was talking about our incredible DJ and guests were looking at booking them for their next events :) the reception was as beautiful as we could have dreamed of and this team was a big part of making it happen. Everyone was dancing all night and had so much fun with the games too. Highly recommend!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Z. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Polish-American DJ Ever!!!

    Organized and Professional! Respected our song requests and offered great song selection after what we told him we like and don't like. The photo booth was so much fun and high tech! The MC who was Peter the owner, was great! The DJ played the violin and impressed our guests! Peter translated the polish customs with humor and style. We had an amazing wedding for our Polish-American wedding!
  • M
    Monica C. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!!

    DJ Vox Polonia was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. I am 100% Polish and my husband is not. This team did an INCREDIBLE job incorporating both Polish and American vibes into our night. Aside from food and drink, Polish/American music was a big priority to us and quite honestly, our standards were pretty high. We opted into the photobooth package and added the violinist. I have no words for what the violinist added to our night - two months later and our family and friends are STILL talking about him. The dance floor was packed all night and I have to say they were so talented in being able to read the room. "Sandstorm" on the violin was hands down the highlight of the night. Peter and his team is professional, answered all communication promptly, and even gave advice when we were looking for a Polish song for our father/daughter dance. I would 1000% recommend DJ Vox Polonia, the violinist and photobooth package to anyone, they truly brought our celebration to a whole new level.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica F. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We had an American/Polish wedding. Pete made the trip to RI for our wedding and had the dance floor going ALL night!! He was very responsive to all of our song requests and things that we asked be done. He was professional the day of and knowledgeable on various polish traditions. The photo booth was an absolute hit and they printed copies for everyone who took a picture. You will not be disappointed with Pete, such a fun fun night!!!

    Vox Polonia DJs's reply:

    Thank you guys. Jess and Jacek Congratulations again it was a pleasure. Wonderful wedding . Until next time :)
  • E
    Edyta W. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    Vox Polonia DJs offered excellent services for my Polish/American wedding. Everyone was on the dance floor all night! Would definitely recommend.
  • M
    Marta Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Communion and Birthday Party

    Well above my exceptions, they were great entertaining children and adults. We had a mixed crowd and everyone was dancing and having a wonderful time. Thank you so much
  • E
    Ewelina M. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Night!

    We had a Polish/American wedding and Pete definitely delivered. He did the perfect mix of English and Polish songs, everyone was out dancing! Even those who didn't know the Polish songs were out there having a blast. Great mix of music, the photo booth was so much fun and the "Love" letters were such a great touch! We also had the fiddler playing through out the night and everyone loved him! So many of our guests came up to us and told us how much fun they had and how great the music was. Would definitely recommend him! Thank you Pete!!!
  • M
    Marzena S. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down the best vendor I chose for my wedding

    DJ Pete was awesome! He was very interactive with the crowd, got the party going and there was never a dull moment. His LOVE sign, fiddler and photo booth were such a hit. Our wedding was a Polish-American wedding and he kept everyone on the dance floor. We had so many compliments about the music. You can’t go wrong going with DJ Pete.
  • A
    Ania A. Married on 06/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept us all dancing!

    Vox Polonia the best DJ company out there for more reasons than I can count. Peter was the best Polish American MC ever, and we got so many compliments from our guest. The music was fantastic, kept the party going the whole time. They played for everybody, out wedding was Polish-Italian and we had a great mix of great music…. But on top of that, this DJ company is so modern with their lights , clouds and sparklers ! They even have song playlists that can help you choose your songs for certain parts of you wedding ie garter toss, cake cutting, dancing. And their LOVE letters was just beautiful and so in right now. They photo booth girl was so nice with our guest… even our grandparents took some pictures. .they also provided me with a digital thumb drive with all the photo booth pics so I can have all of them, Just PERFECT! So happy we chose them. DJVoxPolonia until next time.
  • M
    M Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you want to have the best wedding possible, don't hesitate to book them. It's been a month since our wedding and people are still talking about the dj, band and photobooth. Don't look any further just pick them and you won't be disappointed.
    Gniecki
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just recently had our wedding in CT, it was a mix between Polish, American & Australian guests. DJ Pete and his band were INCREDIBLE. The music was really good, people danced non-stop & all night. The violinist was the perfect addition. He is so talented and our guests were so impressed. We cannot speak highly enough of you guys and recommend Vox Polonia for any occasion. P.S. All our friends want you to DJ at a wedding in Australia :) Thank you, thank you!
  • J
    Jen Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Piotr and the violinist were out of this world! They knew how to keep the party going from beginning to end. The music they delivered was everything we could have hoped for in a Polish American Wedding and they were very accommodating to the different music requests we had for our diverse group. The best way I could describe them is a classy discotheque vibe. They played music for all age groups with the extra touch of the violinist playing contemporary songs that simply wowed our guests. Thank you Pete for creating such a memorable time for us. I am certain this won’t be the last time we use you for our family occasions!
  • K
    Karolina Married on 01/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently had Dj Pete and the band at my wedding on 01/31/2015. I seriously cannot say how much I loved them as well as the rest of the guest did. My wedding was mixed between Polish and American guest... And he accomodated to everyones liking. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and will for sure be using him again!
    He made my wedding night one to definitely remember!!
  • W
    Weronika Married on 06/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Piotr and his band rocked the whole place. Music was great everyone loved it. We had a amazing time. The best Polish band!!!
  • aniag23
    Aneta Married on 06/22/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just made the wedding very personal and fun. Great communication and much of it leading up to the even to get all the details down. Got all business done and requests fulfilled while making the entire event seem truly unique. Never once made a mis-step and mispronounced a name. It was all perfect!!!!!