Vito's Media Productions Reviews

7 | Elmer, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Vito's Media Productions

Recommended by 87%

7

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!!

    When my husband and I were deciding on our vendors for our wedding, choosing Vito Media Productions was an easy pick. And we are so glad!! Nori was and continues to be wonderful from the very beginning. We were in contact many times to discuss our timeline for the day of along with special shots we wanted. Nori and her team were great the day of wedding; very professional and accommodating. They were there the entire time and caught every moment of our special day. She even helped my husband surprise me for our 1 year anniversary. She set up a projector screen and did a private showing of our wedding video! It was a wonderful surprise and we absolutely LOVE our video! Nori is so talented and has such a great eye for putting it all together! Thank you so much for capturing our magical day and making our motion picture that we can’t stop watching!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I spoke to Nori on the phone, I knew she was going to be amazing. I would recommend Nori to anyone!!! She is very thorough with answering all your questions, how the day will go, and what is included in what she does. Our beautiful wedding day came and went in the blink of an eye but thankfully to Nori, we will have the memory forever. Throughout the day her and her supervisor were so happy and couldn't wait to capture every moment that happened. At the reception, she was always right there to make sure she didn't miss a thing! Everyone still comes up to me and says how much fun they had with our videographer dancing the night away with us while capturing the moments! So far we've seen a sneak peak of our video; I had tears of joy in my eyes because I can not wait to see the rest of it!! Thank you so much again for capturing one of the most important days of our lives!!!

    Sent on 05/19/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vito productions really did an amazing job capturing the love of my friends wedding. She gave them a gift to last a life time and I couldn't imagine using another company. Wonderful job! :)

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first started planning my wedding, I wasn't sure if I needed a video. I have a photographer. Why would I need video too? My husband convinced me of its importance and we started looking. After searching and watching countless wedding videos, we found Nori and Vito Media Productions.
    Nori is the ultimate professional. Her talent and passion for filming, editing, and her clients is evident in her final products. She listened to my vision and made it come to life! This is the BEST money we spent on our wedding and I could not be more grateful to Vito Media Productions for allowing me to relive the best day of my life. I am able hear my husband vows of love, watch my guests dance the night way, and relive the amazing speeches from our wedding party! She has given us a gift that we will never be able to thank her enough for. !

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • I

    Ileana · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional and very on point. Nori followed us throughout the entire process up until after the wedding. She kept in constant contact and made us feel even more like family. After watching the highlight reel (which made us cry lol) we couldn't wait to get our actual video, and as expected it was genuinely outstanding. We loved getting to relive some our memories over again and even got see some that we missed. Thanks again Vito Media Productions. Would definitely be recommending you to everyone???

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • G

    Geoff · Married on 11/01/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Nori and her team are professionals with an eye for wedding videography and a love in their heart for the work they do and product they deliver.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/08/2017

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    BRIDES AND GROOMS BEWARE!!! Please read and save yourself the money, time, anger, frustration and terrible wedding video. To start, let me give you a little background... We heard of Vito’s Media Productions, watched a couple clips provided on the website and scheduled an appointment with the owner, Nori. We showed up to a house, discussed packages and got a feel for the company. Nori informed us she had worked for another company for years (turns out she was fired for stealing customers) and decided to branch off on her own. She seemed friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and had the equipment/skills to do the job. She told us everything we wanted to hear, and we were super excited and confident to have hired her. Sadly, we made the wrong choice and hiring Vito’s Media Production’s ended up being the worst decision we made for so many reasons.

    First, immediately after our wedding we were told that despite our signed contract, we wouldn’t get our wedding video until 4-6 months after our wedding instead of 9-12 weeks (3 months) that was agreed upon. I must note that we paid Nori, in full, well before our wedding to ensure there wouldn’t be any delays. Considering there’s nothing we could do about this, we told Nori we understood. We certainly didn’t want her to rush through it and compromise the quality.

    In the meantime, we anxiously awaited our “3-5 minute” highlight video that was to be delivered within 2 weeks. Unfortunately, we didn’t receive it until nearly 6 months after our wedding. When we followed up with Nori and questioned when we would receive it, we were told she was going to need more time. To be specific, we were told exactly 8 different times we would have it by. We got married October 8th and after being told it would take longer than two weeks we were told we would have it before the new year, then by 4 months, then by Valentine’s Day or a couple days after, then the week of Feb 20th, then on March 3rd “soon” and “only 1 minute left”, then...

    Sent on 08/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review