24 Reviews for Visualanties, LLC

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Storytelling (3)
Ceremony (3)
Pre-Ceremony (3)
Reception (3)
Full Feature Video (3)
High-Def Video (3)
Blu-Ray (3)
Highlight Video (2)
DVD (2)
Documentary (1)
Traditional (1)
Cinematic (1)
Add'l Hours (1)
Multi. Cameras (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Sort by:

5.0

We hired Mike for our fall wedding, and had an idea in mind for how we wanted it shot - Mike took that idea, and absolutely blew us away, producing the most perfect realization of our vision we could imagine. He was extremely professional, always went the extra mile with us during the whole process, and overall was a perfect component to our wedding. He even stepped up when we needed a picture taken after our photographer had left! Without a doubt Mike helped make our wedding day so special and amazing for us. The DVD's and Blu-rays came very fast, and were expertly edited. We can't recommend Visualanties enough - they are a class act!

Profile Picture Jon & Trish, 10/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Blu-Ray, DVD, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations
5.0

We feel so lucky to have had Mike/Visualanties apart of our big day. Not only was he an absolute blast to work with, but the video is better than we could have ever imagined. It was always easy to get in touch with Mike when I had questions or concerns, and he got our finalized wedding video out in a timely manner as well. All of our family and friends continue to comment on how amazing everything turned out. We couldn't be happier with the services that we experienced from start to finish. Would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a quality, fun, and overall great experience on their wedding day!

Profile Picture Ashley, 9/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Storytelling, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Blu-Ray
5.0

Mike took amazing photos of our wedding! He came all the way to Boston and worked with us to create a service that worked for our budget. He was flexible and helped us figure out what we wanted. He put our families at ease and everyone loved how the photos turned out. Mike got the job done but did it in an easy going way that blended in with the vibe of our wedding. Thank you Mike! I would recommend him to anyone.

Profile Picture User6247452, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Mike from Visualanties, LLC did an amazing job photographing our wedding. The tone of the event was captured perfectly in his photos of the ceremony and reception. Mike has an easy, approachable style, and effectively directed the bridal party during pre-wedding photos. I would highly recommend Visualanties to anyone in need of a stellar event photographer.

Profile Picture Benjamin, 5/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We found Mike and his team very easy to work with. We loved our video and especially loved his style in setting the day to music both in the full DVD as well as the highlight reel!

Profile Picture Liz, 5/9/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike & his team were our first & only pick to capture our special day! From start to finish, it was a pleasure to work with them and the end result is a beautiful video we will cherish forever! I have recommended them to any and all of my friends getting married soon!

Profile Picture User4239831, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike and team from Visualanties were absolutely wonderful! They produced a beautiful video and captured many many personal moments. Very responsive to emails - would most definitely recommend!

Thank you for beautiful memories!

Profile Picture Tammy, 3/14/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Storytelling, Blu-Ray, DVD, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

Mike was extremely great to work with! He was very professional and flexible. We went back and forth between inside and outside and make a decision at the last minute. Mike was great about coming up with a plan for pictures inside, despite this not being our original plan. The pictures turned out beautiful. There is a nice mix of pictures that are "posed" and those that are more candid. I would highly recommend Mike and Visualanties for photography.

Profile Picture phyli, 11/23/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Mike was amazing!! He was fun and easy going, but most importantly the video of my wedding was AMAZING!! When I saw my sneak peak I cried, then I saw the full video a few weeks later and it was better than I ever expected. Mike is amazing and I would HIGHLY recommend using him for your wedding/event!

Profile Picture Lauren, 11/1/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Visualanties truly Made the memory of the most special day ever something we will truly be able to cherish forever. They were also just a true pleasure to work with and blended right in with the crowd the whole time. You would have never known they were there and it made the day feel so natural and made sure to truly capture the best moments of that day. The heart and artistry that goes in their work is exactly what you hope for when you are hiring vendors for one of the most special times in your life. The only regret we had was not choosing to have them at the event even longer because they really captured the best photographic moments of the day and it all goes by so fast, you wish you had even more!!

Profile Picture User4673468, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike has an amazing eye. He catches parts of your wedding you would never expect to see. Intimate moments that are shared between family members and amazing dance moves by your guests. Visualanties' ability to find the moments that are unique to your day is what sets them apart from anyone else that we talked to. They saw and envisioned things that we had never even planned, and we are very thankful for it.

Profile Picture Meghan, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We found Visualanties through our wedding photographer and we couldn't be happier with the product we received!! Mike was great to work with and he and our photographer knew each other, so they worked together really well. He got shots of things we never expected and details we would have missed otherwise. He made us a 5 minute video to share at our reception (we did a destination wedding) and all of our guests were blown away by the quality of the video. We loved it too and he picked the perfect music to go along with it. Book them!! You will love your wedding video!!

Profile Picture Amber, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.8

My husband and I were actually very hesitant to have a wedding videographer; we were concerned that having a video camera around would make us feel self-conscious. I am so so glad that my mom ultimately convinced us to hire Mike to shoot our wedding. He was easygoing and professional and most of the day I forgot he was even there. Not to say that he wasn't personable and friendly (he is!), but mostly he stayed out of the way and let us and our guests enjoy the day. And the video was absolutely perfect. Lots of gorgeous shots of the beautiful surroundings and the tiny details and so many amazing, emotional, hilarious, and personal moments with our family and friends captured in a way that you just can't get with still photographs. We were very happy with the whole experience.

Profile Picture Kari, 6/14/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike and his team were amazing. Our wedding photos and video turned out great and he and the team were easy to work with. I would highly recommend Visualanties for both photography and videography.

Profile Picture Amanda, 3/22/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
4.8

These guys are fabulous! They are on their game and loved what they captured from our night! BOOK EM!

Profile Picture Benny, 12/7/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The team at Visualanties shot the wedding video for my wife and I in Denver. What I can say without reservation is that we were overwhelmed by the quality, professionalism and creativity that Mike and his team provided us. From our first conversation with Mike when we outlined what we were looking for to the day the video was delivered the entire process was an absolute pleasure. It is clear that they really enjoy what their doing. What my wife and I were most impressed by was the fact that the team took note of the moments that were important to us, but had amazing, creative instincts that allowed us to be able to capture and experience moments we couldn't have dreamed of. I strongly endorse Visualanties and look forward to engaging them for the next big moments in our life.

Profile Picture Patrick, 10/13/12, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Absolutely outstanding from start to finish. Mike and team, fantastic work that will provide us amazing memories forever.

Profile Picture Kieran, 9/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Mr. Bradley and Visualanties were very professional and easy to work with. They handled the pressures of the day with ease and made sure everyone was very comfortable throughout the process. This thoroughness certainly reflected in the finished product - photos we were extremely pleased with.

Profile Picture Matthew, 8/12/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Visualanties LLC did our videography . They were, young and fun to work with.No creepy looking camera people at the wedding sticking a camera in your face. The final product was great quality at a reasonable market price. I highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Kyle, 6/9/12, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike Bradley and his team from Visualanties, LLC were great to work with. They really listened to what my husband and I were looking for on our wedding day. They have a very creative angle/mind and were in great spirits throughout a long day of shooting. I really enjoyed our wedding knowing that I didn't have to worry about getting some great photographs. Many of my guests commented how great it was to have Mike and his team around at the wedding. I would highly recommend Visualanties, LLC for your future event, either large or small.

Profile Picture Lisa, 5/12/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Mike is wonderful! His Photos are even better.

He took the most sincere and beautiful engagement photos and we were blessed to have him shoot our wedding. He was kind and fun and got every picture we wanted. They couldn't better.

I can't thank him enough for everything he did and for all the beautiful pictures.

Profile Picture Jimmy, 3/31/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

When I received my final wedding video from Visualanties, I felt like I was transported back to my wedding day again, however, the presentation even went further by enhancing that memory with a tasteful intermeshing of memorable video and photographed moments which really captured our event. I admit, I got a little choked up! What is amazing is that I can not remember the videographer and photographer even being there during the ceremony. This is just a testament to the professional production and cutting edge techniques of the crew. They are a pleasure to work with, and they do more with better and unobtrusive equipment. That is exactly what we wanted, a videographer to take in our experience so that we could relive it, but not interfere with it! We didn't want to feel like we had paparazzi at our wedding, we wanted to concentrate on our family and friends. In addition, the turnaround was quick enough that we were able to share with our family that could not attend while we still had our post-wedding glow on! Finally, for those watching their wallets (and who isn't these days?), Visualanties worked with our budget to make sure that we got the product we wanted at the price we could afford. In the end, we couldn't be happier with our experience!

Profile Picture Jesse, 2/19/11, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Visualanties did an amazing job on our wedding video! They came to the rehersal the night before and then were there prety much all day capturing everything on video. They are very nice and fun to be around. Don't make you feel like you have a camera in your face all day either. We were debating on a video because they are costly, but we finally decided to do it and we are very pleased with the outcome and so glad that we got it done. Highly reccommend Visualanties!!!

Profile Picture Megan, 12/4/10, 6 Reviews
Category: Videography
4.9

Visualanties did the video work for my wedding in Brooklyn. They were very professional throughout and made us feel totally comfortable having them at such an important event. They produced an awesome product for us - of the actual ceremony and a highlight video that my husband and I will cherish for years. Our plan is to watch our video each year on our anniversary and celebrate what an amazing night we had. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Visualanties to a friend for their most special day.

Profile Picture Randi, 3/26/10, 1 Review
Category: Videography