Vision Films Reviews

14 | Rochester, PA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Vision Films

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

14

5 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug and Mark are AMAZING! They do incredible work! You don't even realize they are there at the wedding! So easy to work with! Their price point is so affordable! We have a video that showcases the best day ever! You won't regret booking VIsion Films!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • D

    Doug · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is near impossible for me to deliver the amount of credit deserved to the duo (Doug &Mark) that is Vision Films. These guys are top notch in every aspect of their profession. They were amazingly personable, extremely professional, flexible to the degree that they stayed longer then their committed time frame, and the finished product is as good as they come. Planning a wedding is stressful enough, don't stress over your videography needs... Give Doug and Mark a call and put your worries to bed. You will not be disappointed!!!!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug at Vision Films was such a great find to use for our wedding video needs. We were not exactly sure what we wanted for videography but he delivered an amazing end product and I’m so happy we went with his company. He was super easy to work with and very flexible in scheduling our pre-wedding interviews to be used for the film. The quality of the final highlight video and longer cut was amazing, he truly is a professional at capturing all of the important wedding moments and seamlessly integrating them into a highlight video including sound and music. We were so impressed with Doug & his second shooter’s professionalism and ability to work seamlessly the whole wedding day, we barely knew they were there filming yet they got so much good footage that we can now watch and relive our wedding day. We would highly recommend Vision Films for all wedding video needs.

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • R

    Roxana · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love these guys!! I cry my eyes out every time I watch out video! They are well worth it!

    Sent on 02/06/2017
  • E

    Esty · Married on 09/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vision Films was amazing! They were so accomedating and affordable. We could not be more happy with our choice to use them for our special day. We got a beautiful trailer clip that was more than i expected and a clear raw edit of the entire wedding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 5/5

    Sent on 01/14/2017
  • User5317851 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug and Mark were amazing! They stayed with us the entire day and created the most beautiful wedding video! We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer!

    Sent on 01/21/2017
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely recommend doug for your wedding! We were so pleased with our video! You don't have to worry about them not be there to catch something throughout your wedding.When we watched our video for the first time I couldn't hold back my tears...it was so beautifully edited and he put so much time and effort into it. He is truly great to work with!

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so easy to work with. So nice and worked well with our photographer. They were recommended by a friend and I am recommending to all of my friends! They were extremely reasonably priced as well!! Thank you so much again Doug!!!

    Sent on 03/17/2016
  • User6579624 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug did a great job capturing our day into a short, very professional highlight video. He was easy to have around for the day (didn't make anyone feel uncomfortable or awkward) and was also very reasonably priced. Throughout the process, Doug was also very responsive to anything I had questions about.

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I got married this past August and Vision Films did our video. We are IN LOVE with every part of our video and cannot wait to watch it every year on our anniversary!! Doug could not have been any more pleasant to work with and I look forward to recommending him to anyone that needs a videographer for their special day!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/03/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug was awesome! Before the wedding he was very flexible on meeting times, organized, and excited about working with us! The day of the wedding, he was punctual and captured all of the important moments and more! Highly recommend Doug!!!

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • E

    Erika · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug was extremely helpful in planning prior to the wedding. He was very responsive, ready to answer questions and was easy to work with. The day of the wedding he was very flexible with timing, and the weather. He was not in my face at all but was always nearby in case something was needed, I barely knew he was even there during the whole day (which is a good thing!). The moments he captured are amazing and we will cherish this video for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/29/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Vision films did a great job capturing our special day!

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • User5360047 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Doug and his assistant were very flexible and professional in their work. They captured a neat synopsis of our special day and it was fun to be able watch our video and clips from the day. They were both very kind and interacted well with all our guests. Overall, we were pleased with their work and their willingness to cater to our needs.

    Sent on 04/11/2016