VIP Transportation Reviews

171 | Davenport, IA
See photos, pricing and details

171 Reviews for VIP Transportation

Recommended by 96%

171
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

VIP Transportation 1
Sort by:
  • P

    Peter · Getting married on 07/02/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Nick,
    My advice for the stagecoach is take out that cup holder thing in the middle and make it a bench seat. Could have used more seating. Other than that it was great. No silly string!

    Love,
    Peter

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • A

    Andy · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding bus

    Great experience on the bus! We would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a party bus!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Jordan

    Jordan · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! Good time!!

    Short ride from our wedding to reception but the ride was still amazing!!

    Sent on 09/15/2019

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you, Jordan! Congratulations to you & Tyler! It was such a joy to be of service to you on your Wedding day. Thank you for booking your transportation with VIP Transportation & Davenport Trolley Co. We look forward to assisting you with your next special event.
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our experience with VIP.

    VIP was the perfect transportation for our wedding. We rented the green trolly. It was everything we hoped for and more! I strongly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/13/2019

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Katie, thank you for your review! We were glad to be a part of your wedding day! The trolley's really add a special touch! We also do holiday light tours with them. If you are in need of transportation again please reach out to us and thank you for being a VIP!
  • Nick

    Nick Tyger · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Using VIP transportation was great! On time, easy to work with, and a lot of fun! Our entire wedding party had a blast on the trolley. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for reliable and stylist transportation!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • A

    A · Married on 02/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the third time we've used VIP and every time we are impressed by their service!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · event on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, organized, on time and clean! Great driver! Will def use again!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff, our driver was great! He was very professional! I would absolutely recommend VIP Transportation.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver arrived right on time; everything went like clockwork. We accomplished exactly what we intended to. Went off without a hitch! Thank you so much.

    Sent on 11/13/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are delighted to hear of your experience!
  • Z

    Zarif · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will do it again with VIP Transportation if necessary. Nice driver (female).

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! Showed up on time, there was no confusion and our driver was willing to skip one of our stops when we decided the first stop was much more fun! Our driver was personable, likable, and experienced.

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • D

    Devan · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very responsive and answered all the questions I had right away. The day of my wedding the weather was not very good so we had to change our location and they did it no problem. I will definitely use their services again.

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • T

    Terry · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VIP transportation was great and was at location early to pick us up.

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was fantastic and we would’ve been lost without him!

    Sent on 11/06/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thanks for your review! We are glad he was so helpful!
  • C

    Cashanna · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved VIP Transportation, I rented a party bus for my birthday and the driver was awesome, a few people were late getting on my bus and he was very patient and understanding. The driver was respectful and helpful by making sure we were back on the bus at the right time. I can't wait to rent from VIP again thank you guys sooo much!!

    Sent on 09/09/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Cashanna for the review! We are thrilled to hear that your driver was so accommodating! We look forward to seeing you on the bus again!
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience. They were very professional and provided us excellent service! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 08/30/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa for the awesome review! We loved being part of your day!
  • K

    Katlyn · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a GREAT experience with VIP transportation! I rented out the Pink Boom bus for a bachelorette party and it was a blast! "Big John" was our bus driver and he was great, he dealt with all of our needs and allowed us to have fun safely! 10 of 10 would rent again!

    Sent on 09/03/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Katlyn! We are thrilled to hear about your experience! We will pass on your nice note to Big John!
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used VIP transportation for a trolley ride after our ceremony and before our reception. Both our bridal party and us were very pleased with the service. We also dropped off our drinks beforehand and they were nice enough to pack the cooler and load it on. Would definitely suggest to other people in the future!

    Sent on 08/27/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thanks Amy! You and your party were so great to work with! Send us your photos! We would love to see them!
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used VIP Transportation for busses to and from the rehearsal dinner as well as our wedding. Booking them was quick and easy which was awesome since I live out of town and did not have time to go to the QC to try to book them. They had the same driver do both events which was nice so we could get to know him the night before the wedding. He was very nice and was willing to do whatever he could to accommodate our party. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 09/03/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Awww! Thanks for your review! We loved being a part of your wedding weekend! Best wishes to you and your new chapter!
  • C

    Cherish · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG, we had so much fun from beginning to end. Had never done anything like this before so when booking they were extremely helpful on the phone and explained things very well. They sent reminders and kept in contact up to the day of the event. This was for my daughters 21st birthday and we all had a BLAST. Our driver showed up on time, was very fun and flexible. Our outing was during the weekend of the BIX, so maneuvering thru closed streets downtown was difficult. Our driver was very pleasant and just kept adjusting to try to get us as close as possible to our stop. Everything went very smoothly. Would highly recommend VIP to anyone and will definitely will use them again if needed.

    Sent on 09/04/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    OMG! What a great review! :) We are so happy to hear about your experience! You are right- Bix weekend can be crazy! We are happy to hear that your driver took such good care of your party! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating and communication was excellent. Very friendly and would use them again.

    Sent on 09/10/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Roxanne for the great review! We are so happy to hear about your experience! We look forward to having you again!
  • B

    Breanne · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VIP transportation is the best. We had a great time on the trolley. The driver took us wherever we wanted to go. We had a blast, I would highly recommend to anyone interested in having fun on their wedding or special event.

    Sent on 09/10/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie was great to work with! She was very responsive and the shuttle was on time!! Our wedding guests loved the red trolley.

    Sent on 07/02/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you Michelle for the kind review! We are so glad to hear about your experience! Best wishes!!
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend this company, we used the Hummer for my son's senior prom and the kids had an absolutely wonderful time, they even said they loved the driver. She took them where they wanted to go on demand and opened the door for them and treated them like royalty.
    I will use them again in the future!!
    Thanks a lot!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted to hear about your son's prom experience! Send us some pictures! We would love to share them on our website and facebook page!
  • P

    Paula · event on 05/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VIP was awesome! They are friendly, accommodating, prompt, and easy to work with. I made several changes and they were able to help us out each time. Will use them again if the need arises.

    Sent on 05/08/2017

    VIP Transportation's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Paula! You had such a fun group! We look forward to working with you again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review