VIP Transportation Services LLC Reviews

10 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for VIP Transportation Services LLC

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 VIP Transportation Services LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • User3724475 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! We booked with VIP Transportation just 2 weeks before our wedding initially based off Wedding Wire reviews. After speaking with Travis, I was very confidant everything would work out. Travis Cash was very flexible from the very beginning, cost effective, professional, responsive, punctual, respectful and courteous. I would definitely recommend VIP Transportation Services to friends and family!

  • V

    Valerie · Married on 09/21/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was beyond excellent and the driver was perfect such mannerisms will not use any other car service but VIP and that goes for all my friends and family

  • User3091322 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was willing to work with me on the price and was flexible in dropping off and pickup times.

  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/14/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis Was Excellent. He Kept Me Calm While I Waited On My Wedding To Start.

  • A

    Ally · Married on 09/14/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Travis Cash on short notice and he was able to accommodate my needs! Very professional, comfortable, pricing was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone who wants a ride in style.

  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/14/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Travis with VIP Transportation. He provided transportation for my wedding party, and then transported me separate for my wedding party. He was on time, actually there before his scheduled time. He was professional, very polite and kept me calm as my wedding was running a few minutes late. He kept assuring me that everything was fine, and he stayed in contact with my wedding planner the whole time. I would recommend Travis to anyone that needed transportation services!

  • K

    Keisha · Married on 09/07/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best transportation John and I could have chosen for our wedding party. Highly recommend VIP Transportation

  • M

    Monique · Married on 09/17/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good, had a last minute change and we had to push everything up 30 minuets. He was very professional and overall was very impressed.

  • T

    tameka · event on: 04/21/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've used this company twice. Once for valentine's day and on my birthday. My birthday i have got the limo bus. which was the bomb. I really had a great time on the vip. I loved the driver we had both time. Of course i requested the same driver that we had the first time. I would recommend this company to anyone that's in need of a awesome limo serivce. I look forward to using them again. They are on my list as #1..

  • ThenewMrs.Ruffin

    Anya · Married on 04/28/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very efficient and on time. A pleasant experience for my bridal party.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review