Vintage Ranch Reviews

25 | Paso Robles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Vintage Ranch

Recommended by 100%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Vintage Ranch 1
Vintage Ranch 2
Vintage Ranch 3
Vintage Ranch 4
Vintage Ranch 5
Vintage Ranch 6
Vintage Ranch 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Janelle Hansen · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue!

    What can I say about this venue? It was absolutely amazing, the venue was breath taking! I couldn't picture being married anywhere else. The reception was under the big oak tree in the middle of the vineyards, and the reception at the barn. It was the perfect day. Sonja was great to work with and helped us with whatever we needed. We even stayed in the cutest cottage that they have for the newlyweds. I would definitely visit again!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • N

    Nickol · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Vintage Ranch. The location is gorgeous. I could not have asked for a more perfect setting for our wedding. The tree in the vineyard is an absolute dream. The barn was stunning. The natural backdrop was superb. Friends and family could not get enough of taking photos. But what makes this venue particularly unique and wonderful, is Sonja. She is an absolute godsend to work with. Everything was stress-free, and she was always available to answer questions. She makes sure that your weekend occurs without drama and that you feel free to create your most imaginative setting. She will be your ally. She is passionate about hosting weddings on her property and therefore treats her clients with so much love and kindness. She has tons of gorgeous random decor in the barn that you can use anywhere on the property--which in our opinion is a big win because it makes the wedding industry more sustainable long term. Instead of buying a bunch of stuff you will never use again from Michael's, you get to repurpose all the awesome things that Sonja has collected over the years at her venue. It makes it easy to curate all those beautiful details without having to be wasteful, or even worry about dragging all your decor back with you the day after your wedding. Planning our wedding there felt like planning it at a family member's property. It was so warm and welcoming. We adore Sonja and look forward to visiting her, and Vintage Ranch, again sometime in the future!! We thank her from the bottom of our hearts for such a memorable experience.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • J

    Justine · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to get married in Paso Robles instead of Chicago, we had very specific must-haves for our wedding venue. As a result, when we did our venue expedition we ended up visiting 8+ venues in the span of 3 days. But once we stepped foot onto Vintage Ranch and met Sonja Lockshaw, we knew our search was over and that we would not have to compromise on a thing.
    Vintage Ranch is a special place. No…it’s a magical place. If you want a wedding venue that is unique, gorgeous, enhances one’s appreciation for the Paso area and is essentially a blank canvas for a bride/groom to let their imaginations run wild, Vintage is your spot. There are two distinct areas at Vintage - the 100+ year old barn where most receptions are held in front or back of, and the 350+ year old oak tree about ¼ mile into the vineyard where wedding ceremonies take place. We knew we found the spot where we’d become husband and wife when we stood together under the oak tree, found ourselves surrounded by our favorite varietals, could only hear the wind and had a clear picture of the perfect day that awaited us at Vintage.
    Vintage, for us, has become so much more than our wedding venue. It’s become part of us and our story. The reason for this deeper meaning is because of the owner, Sonja Lockshaw. To say Sonja is an incredibly kind, passionate, professional and giving person would be doing her a disservice. From the moment we met Sonja we knew we found someone who would not only guide us through the wedding process but would be a forever friend. We could go on and on about her attention to detail, knowledge of her business and ability to accommodate every crazy idea that came into our heads. Instead, know that the love Sonja has for Vintage and her brides/grooms is 100% genuine and you can feel it. Sonja is Vintage and Vintage is Sonja. And, if you are fortunate enough to have your wedding at this magnificent place, Sonja and Vintage become part of your fiber, too.
    Like we said…MAGIC!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • T

    Tara · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is a dream wedding location. You have the vineyard as a backdrop, a giant and beautiful old oak tree for the ceremony, endless photo opportunities and the most attentive, invested, caring owner / operator of all. I cannot say enough about Sonja. She will forever be in our hearts. She went above and beyond to make our day (entire year, leading up to the wedding, really) absolutely perfect. She gave numerous vendor recommendations and was always available for questions (and I had A LOT of questions). The sweet little cottage on sight felt like a second home to us, thanks to Sonja's hospitality. I still dream about relaxing in that claw footed bath tub during the planning phases. The most special thing of all is Sonja's compassion and empathy. She would be right there with me, both of us in tears and laughing as we planned and dreamt about the big day. I don't think there exists a more devoted venue owner / operator, in the business. It feels as if there's no place else she'd rather be than right there making your dreams come true. There is no doubt that Sonja started sharing her beautiful property to partake in this most precious moment in people's lives and to make it the most memorable affair possible. What more could you want on your wedding day?

    Sent on 03/25/2018
    Vintage Ranch 8
    Vintage Ranch 9
    Vintage Ranch 10
    Vintage Ranch 11
  • J

    Jerika · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonja was beyond amazing. She and Vintage Ranch were our wedding dreams come true. As you can see, the venue is gorgeous... (300 year oak tree + vineyard + barn!!!) and all this beauty really speaks to the owners personality as they are truly the most kindhearted family in the wedding business. The venue was an open canvas for anything we wanted to do and Sonja made it all happen. You can choose to rent your own tables, chairs, decor etc. or you can pay the fee for all inclusive. Sonja also offers a list of preferred vendors in which they have worked with before but you can also choose your own. I can go on forever but all in all, if you choose this venue, nothing can go wrong!! xoxo

    Sent on 12/21/2017
    Vintage Ranch 12
    Vintage Ranch 13
    Vintage Ranch 14
    Vintage Ranch 15
    Vintage Ranch 16
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonja (the owner) is an absolute sweetheart and is genuinely one of the most genuine and sincere people we've ever met! After having met with her and worked with her we couldn't have imagined our wedding without her. We love her and cannot wait to visit her Vintage Ranch again!!

    - Jenn & Peter

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very excited to be at the final stages of planning our wedding and could not have done it without the assistance of Kaley and Sonja. They are a delight to work with and creative beyond belief. They have been a tremendous asset to our dream team in helping us achieve a beautiful and unique wedding. We cannot wait to share it with our friends and family. The vineyard is beautiful and the oak tree is by far the most picture perfect spot to share an intimate wedding.

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • P

    Amy · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could give Vintage Ranch 10 stars!! My fiance and I fell in love with the venue the second we drove up. The ceremony site is absolutely gorgeous with the huge oak tree surrounded by vineyards. And the barn is such a fun backdrop for dinner and dancing. Other than the barn, the reception site is pretty much a blank slate so you can set up tables, dancefloor and cocktail area any way you like and really make it your own. Sonja, the property owner and venue manager is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel like you're the only bride she's working with even though I know they are busy nearly every weekend of the summer. She made the planning process so easy and fun, and was super sweet answering any and every question and making sure I had everything I needed. She coordinated all our rental items, and has a ton of props and fun decor items that she allows you to use as part of booking the venue. It made everything so easy since I didn't have to bring any of my own string lights or decorations for inside the barn. Sonja set up the space perfectly and it looked magical when lit up at night! We got a ton of compliments from our guests. I honestly cannot say enough great things about Sonja and Vintage Ranch. We are so thrilled with how everything turned out!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • Joanne

    Joanne · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last February, we were lucky enough to stumble upon Vintage Ranch and meet Sonja during a spontaneous trip to Paso Robles. We were searching for our wedding venue and the moment we met Sonja and walked around the ranch, we both just knew that we had found where we wanted to get married. Sonja's warmth welcomed us and helped guide us through the entire wedding planning process. She definitely helped make our wedding vision a reality. Also,she only books one wedding per weekend, so you don't feel rushed and you definitely feel special. If you are looking for a beautiful venue and an owner with the biggest heart, Vintage Ranch is for you.

    Sent on 01/15/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t possibly put into words how amazing Vintage Ranch and Sonja and Kaley are! From our initial meeting, Sonja and Kaley welcomed us in like family. At so many of the other venues we visited, we felt like just another number, but as soon as we stepped onto Vintage Ranch, we knew this was the place we needed to get married. Sonja and Kaley immediately set our minds at ease and made it clear that the day was all about us. They only do a limited number of weddings a year, and only one per weekend, because they truly put their heart and soul into it. Throughout the year leading up to our wedding, they were always quick to answer questions and provide assistance with selecting vendors. We were from out of town, so they even let us stay in their cottage on site when we visited to do vendor visits!
    Our wedding day, and really, wedding week (we rented out the house and cottage on the property all week - I HIGHLY suggest this) was nothing short of spectacular. The venue itself is just breathtaking – all of our friends and family were amazed by the beauty of the whole site. You can rent out the main house and/or cottage, which was so helpful being out of towners. We were able to hold our rehearsal dinner there, as well as Sunday brunch. And it was great to have all of the bridesmaids have one last girl’s night and get ready together on Saturday morning.
    And then there is Sonja and Kaley, who are the most genuine people and do everything to make sure your wedding day is as magical as possible. We were welcomed with open arms into the Vintage Ranch family and intend to go back to visit and reminisce on our favorite day ever!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • A

    Alvin · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love the Vintage Ranch! Our wedding was this past June. This is a family owned property, Sonia and her daughter Kaley lived up to all our expectations. They both went above and beyond anything we could of expected. We can't thank them enough. My wife Crystal and I love the property but love Sonia and Kaley even more. We were able to bring our own vendors and décor. They made our experience so easy. You cannot beat the value they provide. We hold a very special place in our hearts for the Vintage Ranch. Thank you so much Sonia and Kaley! XOXOXOXO

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an absolute flawless wedding at the vintage ranch! The place is beautiful, Sonja and Kaley are fantastic and so helpful, and the accommodations were perfect. Thank you Vintage ranch!

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • A

    Ana · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is one of the most breathtaking locations for a wedding ever. My fiancé and I had been looking all up the coast of California from the Bay Area to Ventura for a venue. The Vintage Ranch was a stop on our third weekend of venue shopping. The moment we pulled up and were greeted by Kaley, we felt that this was "it". Kaley gave us a complete tour of the property and saved the ceremony site for last. The beautiful oak tree was the icing on the cake for us (along with really awesome owners). Kaley and her mom Sonja are awesome and have been so easy to work with. They have been extremely helpful in guiding us in our wedding planning. They are super flexible and really don't have too many restrictions compared to local venues. They are also priced reasonably and there are a lot of items you get to use that they already have. There is a cute little cottage on site as well as a beautiful farmhouse. We are looking forward to having all our friends and family celebrate with us at our wedding next year.

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • M

    Mona · Married on 10/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We happened upon Vintage Ranch last January and we knew immediately that it was exactly where we were meant to be...

    Sonja and Kaley were two of the most genuine and gracious people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Not only did they open their home to us and to all of our family and friends but they opened their hearts to us as well.

    Throughout the entire planning process, Sonja and Kaley were there every step of the way and always made us feel special and welcomed.

    Our wedding day was truly the happiest day of our lives...

    And so many of our guests have said that it was the best wedding they had ever been to.

    We will forever be grateful to them and to their entire family for providing the venue in which our most treasured memories were made.

    Sonja and Kaley, you will forever hold a special place in our hearts as will the magical place called Vintage Ranch.

    Can't wait to come back and visit soon!

    Thank you, thank you, thank you...










    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonja is amazing! She is so helpful with everything! I would ask her a million questions and she answered them quickly and without annoyance. Regarding the wedding venue that was amazing too! The ceremony site under the tree is so naturally beautiful. We got married at 4:30PM and the sun was coming through the grape vines and just setting a beautiful backdrop. Then we had our reception outside the barn. The barn has lights inside which give it a warm feel and Sonja has a lot of props you can use to decorate for free. I can't say enough good things about the venue and the owner. If I had to do it again I would without a doubt pick this location in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • User5080345 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful venue ever and I could have imagined having our wedding anywhere else! The oak tree we had our ceremony under was breathtaking, the barn was absolutely beautiful and they have a ton of decorations for you to use free of cost to add that special touch to your wedding. If you're a stickler about getting your dress dirty you may not be the hugest fan, but the beauty of this place definitely makes up for it. And the owners, Sonja and Kaley, are the sweetest most helpful people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. They were with me from start to finish and helped me with any questions I had about wedding planning. Overall amazing!

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • H

    Haley · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonja, Kaley and everyone at Vintage Ranch were so helpful! I honestly can't thank them enough for everything they did for my husband and I. They handled everything extremely well and professionally from the day we met and toured the venue on. Sonja was so welcoming and kind, and she is very easy to talk to. She is responsive, helpful, easy going yet professional, and only wants the best for you and your wedding day. There was a mix up with a part of our rental order, which added unneeded stress the week before our wedding. Sonja stepped in and fixed everything. Having her as a go to throughout the whole planning process made it so much more enjoyable, and helped keep stress down as much as possible.
    As for the venue, it was absolutely gorgeous. Our wedding day turned out perfect and it would not have been the same if it were anywhere else. Vintage Ranch offers a great location that can be transformed into the venue of your dreams. They are also affordable and extremely flexible compared to the other venues we checked out in Paso. I gave Vintage Ranch 5 stars because there were everything we could've asked for during the planning process and on our wedding day.

    Sent on 11/05/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is truly something so special about this venue! Sonja and Kaley (venue reps) were so amazingly helpful! So many of our guests commented on how "magical" the wedding felt. You cannot do better for a vineyard/rustic wedding venue. It's simply stunning, and the team is wonderful!

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonja and the Vintage Ranch were an amazing find! The venue was gorgeous, natural setting for the ceremony and the rustic barn area for reception gives you the best of both worlds. Our guests all commented on what a beautiful place it was and how the setting was amazing for our wedding. Sonja and her daughter are likely the most helpful people I have ever encountered in a business. We used the venue as a blank slate, and were able to use all the amazing vintage pieces they have and make them our own with our personal touches. They are so flexible with whatever we wanted to do, helpful during the whole planning process and being there the weekend of the event for whatever we needed. They really treat you like part of the family, which is exactly the vibe we were looking for. Being able to rent the venue for the weekend was also a huge win, you can spend Friday setting up and cleaining up anything remaining on Sunday. We also stayed at the property in the large farmhouse and cottage for an additional fee. We plan to go back for anniversaries, or just family time, as our whole family loved it there. I can't say enough nice things about this place and Sonja! I highly recommend if you are looking for that laid back and gorgeous vibe!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • User4148744 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vintage Ranch was the BEST thing that ever happened to our wedding! I cannot say enough about how much I love the place and the owner, Sonja. The place is so beautiful and special. There's truly love in the air in that place and all positive vibes. If you are looking for an absolutely magical place - complete with a vineyard and a grand oak tree for your ceremony, then a barn and tent/outdoor reception with complete privacy and views of the vineyard, this is it! We visited about 10 venues in Paso Robles and with all places, it was never about what we envisioned but what the place will allow. With Sonja, she wants to make it special for you and she wants you to have it the way you want it. If she can help you make it happen, she will. I think that is what it is all about - celebrating your union your way with your family and friends...personalizing it, loving the place, loving the people you are working with, and of course, loving your husband to be, family, and friends. What can I say - I just am sad to not see Vintage Ranch as often as before during wedding planning (during wedding planning, you can stay at the small cottage for free - such a big help, especially for out of towners like us). I will say, that we will be returning many times over, to see the place again and the owners. It is now like home to us and the people like family. Our guests also cannot stop talking about the place, almost a month later. :)

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • R

    Rhina · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is the venue breathtaking, but the owners are some of the sweetest and Kindest people I have ever met. Sonja went out of her way to make sure our special day was everything we ever dreamed of and more. Our friends and family are still talking about how magical and beautiful the whole thing was. I believe that if you plant love and kindness, you will grow love and kindness and this is what they have done with this place. There is so much love and beauty surrounding this venue that I couldn't imagine starting my marriage any other way. Or entire immediate family stayed onsite and they are ALL making plans to return. The farmhouse, the cottage, the Oak Tree, the rolling green Hills and Sonja's' beautiful welcoming smile everyone we came to visit, I couldn't ask for a better venue. It was like visiting family.

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I held our dream wedding at the Vintage Ranch. The venue allowed us the opportunity to create the perfect day for guests as there are endless possibilities for what you can do...vineyard wedding, barn wedding...you name it and you can make it happen here. It is a day we will never forget and appreciate all the support and guidance provided by the Lockshaw family. They know how to make you feel at home and make your event special and unique. Our guests strolled through the vineyard to the Old Oak Tree that we were married under, enjoyed cocktails and appetizers in the barn, followed by dinner under the stars...Well until the insane windstorm hit. There were winds up to 72 mph but it did not phase us, our guests, or our amazing vendors. Instead we all worked together to move our outdoor dinner into the barn. Sonja and Curtis (owners of the Vintage Ranch) helped my husband and I make the decision to move the dinner & dancing into the barn. Our incredible DJ (Matt Cross) was assisted by our amazingly talented photographer (Cameron Ingalls) to set up the music in the barn. I am still amazed by the cool, calm, collected nature of our caterers (Trumpet Vine Catering) who, with the help of our guests, moved tables and chairs in the barn so we could all enjoy an amazing dinner. It was a night we will never forget thanks to the Vintage Ranch and the Lockshaws. We will be returning to the Vintage Ranch for our one year anniversary and can't wait to reminisce about the incredible night we shared; the unforgettable day we became husband and wife.

    Sent on 04/21/2014
  • K

    Kaley · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vintage Ranch was the most beautiful venue I could have imagined to have my vow renewal and reception. The ceremony was in the middle of the estate vineyard under the 300 year old oak tree. It was absolutely breathtaking! The reception was held in and around the big red barn on the properties main grounds. The owners responded to every request promptly and let me run with my ideas for decor. They rent out the 5 bedroom main house as well as the cute 1 bedroom guest house for you to use so you have the run of the entire property for the weekend. This was so helpful, as we didn't have to worry about clean up until the next day, and we were able to get ready right on the property. I would absolutely recommend The Vintage Ranch to anyone looking for a beautiful, rustic vineyard venue.

    Sent on 11/18/2013
  • K

    Kaylin · Married on 10/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was everything because of the venue, The Vintage Ranch. There honestly could not have been a more perfect setting for both ceremony and reception. From the 200 year old Oak Tree, the picturesque barn, serene views of the vineyard, it's more than one could hope for, and it's all in one location! The owners are fabulous; completely accommodating and they made us feel like family. Two and half years later, I still have family and friends who talk about how our wedding was the best they've been to. So, if you're looking to get married or hold and event in the area, no need to look elsewhere, this is THE place to do it!

    Sent on 04/09/2014
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 07/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value--unlike a winery, you're not roped into using their wine--you can choose your own! Also, they have a variety of props you can use which also cuts down on rentals. Sonja and Kaley are super helpful and generous with their time!

    Sent on 08/28/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review