VineLily Moments Reviews

6 | Hercules, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for VineLily Moments

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

VineLily Moments 1
VineLily Moments 2
VineLily Moments 3
VineLily Moments 4
VineLily Moments 5
VineLily Moments 6
VineLily Moments 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Christine · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly beautiful floral design from a talented, attentive florist

    I was absolutely blown away by my florals on my wedding day. Truly, they were more beautiful than I had imagined while we were putting together our digital vision board. Gorgeous, lush, and every flower was absolutely perfect, like a painting. My mother in law actually said she needed to touch the flowers to see that they were real because they were all in such an exquisitely perfect state of bloom.

    Beyond that, Bonita and her husband are a genuinely kind couple that clearly love each other and cherish each of their clients. They aim to do their best for each of their clients and it shows through their work. She also tries hard to get the most bang for your buck, and aims to keep her floral designs affordable for the budget bride. I appreciate that immensely about her -- her honesty and integrity.

    Thank you, Bonita, for making my wedding day more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. You and your work were true highlights of the wedding and planning process. You always had a smile on your face and were a true joy to work with. If I ever need flowers again, I'll know who to go to!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    VineLily Moments 8
    VineLily Moments 9
    VineLily Moments 10
    VineLily Moments 11
    VineLily Moments 12

    VineLily Moments's reply:

    Christine!

    It thrills us to read your review and sweet thoughts about your experience working with us. We LOVED styling your flowers and are pleased to hear that your family was happy too.

    Thank you for trusting us with such an important day in your life!

    Forever warm wishes,
    Bonita and Team VineLily


  • D

    Donna Depew · Married on 03/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Research & Resource Consultant for Veterans

    “VineLily Moments says it all! I highly value VineLily for their attentiveness to detail & great customer service & beautiful array of floral color displays. This is not just a florist, but an experience! They help you express that special moment in floral design what you truly want the receiver to feel, your love & care for them!
    When their

    Sent on 04/03/2019

    VineLily Moments's reply:

    Dear Ms Donna,
    Thank you for those meaningful words, it was our pleasure to serve you!

    Warmly,
    Bonita and the VineLily Team.
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg! I’m so thankful I chose VineLily! Bonita is gifted at what she does. I mean, just so poised and collected. I had “Pinterest Dreams and she just executed. Without too much direction. She was able to connect with me.
    She delivered my bouquet and boutonnières.
    Reasonably priced. And I’m just so relieved I trusted her . Thank you Bonita. Bless you and your business.

    Sent on 08/27/2018
    VineLily Moments 13
    VineLily Moments 14
    VineLily Moments 15

    VineLily Moments's reply:

    Dearest Cindy,
    Thank you so very much for entrusting me with your wedding day flowers. You are such a delightful person and it was a beautiful experience creating your vision! I'm so happy to hear you and the family were pleased.
  • E

    Elsy · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love they beautiful flowers, and professional, very fresh bouquets

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • M

    Marie · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly appreciate the time and hard work you put into your service. The arrangements were truly breathtaking. Your work stood out because you put together personal, high quality, arrangements that met ALL of my requests. You kept me involved in the process, you gave wonderful suggestions and advice. You wow-ed us all in the end! Thank you for making my moment a memorable one.

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • S

    santiana · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor made my day the most spectacular event I could've ever asked for! All my need were met and they went above and beyond what I had asked. all my questions were asked and suggestions were great. with this vendor you will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 05/08/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review