Villa Cini Reviews

4 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Villa Cini

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Villa Cini 1
Villa Cini 2
Villa Cini 3
Villa Cini 4
Villa Cini 5
Villa Cini 6
Villa Cini 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • J

    Jillian · Getting married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding Venue

    I cannot even begin to describe how wonderful our wedding at Villa Cini was! Claudia went above and beyond to make sure that all of the details were taken care of for our special day, including going into town on 3 separate occasions to make sure we had a big enough cheese wheel and getting it cut for us! The property is gorgeous and really creates a magical experience. If you're wondering whether or not you should book Villa Cini for your venue - DO IT!! You will not regret this truly unique and wonderful property.

    Sent on 01/29/2019
    Villa Cini 8
    Villa Cini 9
    Villa Cini 10
    Villa Cini 11
    Villa Cini 12
    Villa Cini 13
    Villa Cini 14
    Villa Cini 15
  • I

    Ieva · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will highly recommend one of Villa cini´s villa (Palazzo Vanneschi) for your weddings! We had our most amazing wedding in the villa in september 2017. Everything was perfect! The place is very very beautiful and authentic- perfect for wedding celebration with spacious rooms for everybody, beautiful garden and pool.
    The communication was very easy from the beginning and we always got quick responses and help if needed. They helped us to organise everything for our perfect day: documentation, great musician, amazing food and beautiful decorations.
    Thank you very much to Claudia and the staff for making it the most beautiful day of our lifes!

    Sent on 03/25/2018
    Villa Cini 16
    Villa Cini 17
    Villa Cini 18
    Villa Cini 19
    Villa Cini 20
  • E

    Elina · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Many thanks to Claudia and the staff at Villa Cinni. They made our wedding night unbelievably unforgettable. The food was amazing, the environment gorgeous. I can't recommend them highly enough, they produced the wedding of my dreams!!!!

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • M

    Marine · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for making our day so fabulous!!!
    Thank you for going above and beyond in the months before our wedding and on the day itself, the venue looked amazing and the food was phenomenal.
    We have a strong feeling we will meet again!!!
    Love,
    Marine&Arthur

    Sent on 03/22/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review