Video Network In-House Productions Reviews

9 | Newark, DE
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Video Network In-House Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

9
Order by:
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Denise are great to work with. While being kind and fun they are also very professional. They video'd our wedding and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. While at the wedding they blended right in with the other guests and were never obtrusive yet got all the important parts to make our video so memorable. You won't be disappointed with the quality of work Video Network provides.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • J

    Janette · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We made one of the best decision by choosing to have a videographer for our wedding. Video network did an amazing job capuring our wedding and much more affordable then anywhere else.

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Steve and Video Network was a seamless experience. I wasn't sure about hiring a videographer for my wedding, but I am so glad I did. The video turned out amazing, and I got to see parts of my own wedding that I didn't see that day. Steve was there from start to finish and captured all of the special moments of my wedding. I would recommend Video Network to anyone in search of a creative, professional, and genuine videographer for any event.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be more pleased with the beautiful wedding video that Video Network In-House Productions made of our April 2015 wedding! Denise and Steve were absolutely wonderful to work with and knew exactly what we were looking for! They are very professional and our guests just loved them! We were so beyond thrilled when we watched our video for the first time.. There were many smiles, laughs and tears while viewing! The quality was top-notch! The video brought back the memories of our day just perfectly for us. We will cherish our video for many, many years to come and cannot thank them enough. We highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 06/17/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve created an amazing video for our wedding! His quality of work and commitment to his clients is exceptional.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Video Network did an impeccable job capturing every moment of our wedding day. Having footage of our wedding day is by far the best way to relive our day whenever we want, and the way in which they captured it brings tears to our eyes! Total professionals with a creative flair.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • User6821251 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve was the best. His and Denise's work on our wedding video was professionally done. It was and continues to be a pleasure to watch. Even after all these years it stands out; withstanding the test of time as does our marriage.
    Thank you,
    Linda and Charlie

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Steve and Denise by chance when my dad randomly decided that I should have a videographer for my wedding; all of three months beforehand mind you! They were offering a promotion on packages and it met our needs perfectly. As a team, they were very responsive and attentive to any requests we had. I will say though, that on the day of the wedding, there were some mic issues and the dvd that we got tends to skip and doesn’t have my bouquet toss in it for some reason. Otherwise, we are very happy as it shows our entire wedding ceremony and reception! It is a prized possession and will be for years to come.

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • R

    Rosemarie · Married on 10/11/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve was absolutely wonderful when videotaping our wedding! Very flexible and worked with our photographer. Would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 06/13/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review