Vase Market Reviews

281 | Baldwin Park, CA
See photos, pricing and details

281 Reviews for Vase Market

Recommended by 90% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

281

76 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Javier · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent quality very impressed

    Sent on 08/11/2017

    Vase Market's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure serving you. :)
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful vases and I love the fact that they can be used two different ways !

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased the reversible flower vase. The quality is so good. Their timing is perfect. And the item is exactly as it is on their website. It was my first time to purchase from them and moving forward in will buy all my vases and candle holders from them.

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • A

    Angel · Married on 07/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with the quality and the speediness of delivery.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • A

    anntonette · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the vases they came just in time

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • K

    Kassy · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making it all so easy! The vases arrived quickly, were not broken and are gorgeous!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • M

    Felicity · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I placed 2 separate orders of apothecary jars, and they are fabulous. They were wrapped very securely, both inside the boxes, as well as securely wrapped on the exterior of the boxes as well. All eight jars arrive to the east coast to Philadelphia intact, and unbroken. The jars will be fabulous for my wedding reception candy table. Delivery arrived in a week. No complaints!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • S

    Shalece · Married on 07/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vases shipped quickly and are packaged carefully. They are a great value and great quality.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered these way in advance so we would know how long it takes to arrive if we should need more closer to event. Super pleasantly surprised about how well packaged these were - and they are exactly what we were hunting for! Can't wait to buy other items just for us! Thank you so much for helping to pull together an idea that will be so outstanding and different than anything anyone else has done.

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • J

    Jean · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well, I did not use them for their intended purpose, but I enjoyed them.

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • M

    Marjorie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saw these cloches on another website for 4x the price. Questioned the quality considering the huge price difference but thought it would be worth the risk. I was absolutely thrilled when I received my order. I am in love, love with the cloches. Quality was excellent. Shipping was fast and very well packed. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • D

    Diana · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vases came very well packaged and all in one piece!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vases were in perfect condition.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • J

    Jazalle · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered about 20 vases from them and they all got delivered within 8 days. None of them were broken and they were higher quality (thick, heavy glass) than I thought they would be for the price. I will definitely use them again in the future!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • I

    irene · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Product quality was very good (hurricane lantern) and price was fair. Product arrived quickly and well packaged.

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • M

    Madison · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first time ordering from Vase Market. I will definitely come back for re-orders. I make fairy gardens and use the globes for terrariums. My order arrived very timely and not even one breakage in the package. I'm very pleased!

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed large vases at a short notice & good price. Vase Market helped me find the perfect vases, great price & assured that they would rush my order in time. I was extremely pleased with everything. The vases were nicer than expected, packed very well & arrived within my timeline. Thank you for such great customer service & a fantastic product. I will definitely use again!

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been ordering from Vase Market and had a great experience working with them!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • L

    Larry · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we used these vases for cylinders on the inside of two large chandeliers.I drilled 1/2" holes in the bottoms to pull my wiring, worked great

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • C

    Carol · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The website is easy to use. I am very happy with my hurricanes.

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 12 BEAUTIFUL wooden planter boxes to use for some of the centerpieces. They arrive quickly and were in perfect condition and I can wait to use them around my house after the wedding.

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • T

    Ty · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our vases were so nice! Our guests love them and the delivery time was extremely quick.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • J

    Jay · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Vase prices on the internet...PERIOD! We ordered 18 but unfortunately, a box of 6 came cracked due to transit. (The packing was top notch but the glass was quite thin....so I’m convinced there was really nothing more that could have been done to guard agains breakage). The important thing is that Vase Market was very responsive and after I sent photos, they refunded me for the 6 a day later. I ordered another box and they arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend for ordering vase centerpieces. Perfect glass vases for 1-3x use!

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The order process was very easy, and the product came exactly as shown. The only issue I had was the cost of the shipping. It was very expensive.

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vase Market had a great selection of vases. They arrived in the mail in a timely manner and were packaged well. We were happy with how well the vases made the journey (all arrived intact). There were some flaws in some of the vases but nothing too major especially considering the price. Overall, we were very happy with our experience.

    Sent on 06/10/2018