Vagabond Photography Reviews

6 | Knoxville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Vagabond Photography

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Vagabond Photography 1
Vagabond Photography 2
Sort by:
  • Maddie

    Maddie · Getting married on 12/15/2025

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Photographers

    Dane and Natasha were so much fun to work with! They knew perfect spots in Knoxville to take my senior pictures and were very affordable.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • A

    Alex Barton · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great engagement photos!!

    They did really good work and were very nice and professional. They really made it a great experience and had a good time with the shoot. Thank you for waiting for us when we were running late. Would recommend vagabond photography to anyone in the Tennessee area.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Dennis

    Dennis Fogelgren · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy, great pictures!

    It was great working with you! Thank you for the awesome pictures.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • V

    Vicki M · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photos

    Everything went as planned. Natasha was on time, very professional and we’re very happy with the photographs. The price was very reasonable.

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • Courtney

    Courtney Dixon · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 would recommend!

    These two were wonderful to work with! Patient and helpful & our pictures were nothing short of perfect! My only wish would be that they lived closer so that we could use them again for our wedding in New Orleans!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Vagabond Photography 3
    Vagabond Photography 4
  • Benjamin

    Benjamin Cohen · Married on 09/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Customer

    I was very pleased with the level of service and affordability I received from Vagabond Photography! They were able to nicely capture my surprise proposal. They are fair, professional, and easy to work with. I would use them again.

    Sent on 06/17/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review