Va Va Bloom Reviews

6 | Kingwood, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Va Va Bloom

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

1 User photo

Va Va Bloom 1
Order by:
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wallace and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with. They really listened to everything we envisioned for the flowers at our wedding, and transformed our vision into something better than we ever imagined! I would HIGHLY recommend Va Va Bloom to anyone who needs stunning arrangements for any occasion!

    Va Va Bloom 2
    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wallace is a master. I loved his style once we walked in. We had a great consultation and I expressed my likes and gave him a framework, but let his professionalism, contacts and creativity loose. He's the professional...let him work his magic...and he does magical things.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Va Va Bloom was the florist at my wedding at Kingwood Country Club on 01/16/2016. Wallace and his team were AMAZING! They completely transformed the entire venue to an elegant ceremony and reception. He was able to understand my vision but take it a step further! The flowers were the only thing I did not worry about the day of my wedding because I knew Wallace and his team were amazing. I highly recommend Va Va Bloom to anyone in the Houston area. They were extremely easy to work with and I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding or a better florist. Thank you Wallace and Va Va Bloom!!

    Sent on 01/25/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wallace is amazing! The floral he did for my wedding surpassed my imagination and hopes. I was admittedly vague with my descriptions, but he created all I could have ever wanted and more! If you want beautiful floral at your event, hire Va Va Bloom!!!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • M

    Mayleen · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wallace was wonderful to work with! Everything turned out perfectly!

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 11/14/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a small, wedding order that included a bridal bouquet, two bridesmaids bouquets, two mother of the bride/groom flowers, and five boutonnieres. I had my order delivered on time and the arrangements were simple yet pretty. They photographed 100% better than they looked in person, so I'm quite happy with that aspect. Wallace was very attentive and quick to respond via e-mail.

    The reason I am giving only 4.5 stars is because Va Va Bloom forgot to make a boutonniere, which meant my father-in-law had to go the entire wedding and picture session without representation (we had planned on letting him share one with a groomsman during pictures, but during the hustle and bustle, it didn't happen. A lot already goes on during a wedding; a bride shouldn't have to worry about her party sharing boutonnieres).

    Now, I understand that Wallace also had a large wedding that same day, and the only reason he agreed to make my order was because it was small.

    Would I use them again? Yes. Would I recommend them to a fellow bride? Yes, because it was human error and everything else turned out lovely.

    Sent on 11/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review